Skip to product information
1 of 5

Isa clutch bag in navy blue suede with silver sequins

Isa clutch bag in navy blue suede with silver sequins

Regular price €45,00
Regular price €45,00 Sale price €45,00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
With or without silver chain

✨ Glitter and suede: the chic duo of the Isa Pochette Bag ✨

Elegant and modern, the Isa Pochette in navy blue suede with silver sequins is the essential accessory to add a touch of shine to your evening outfits. Its deep navy blue color contrasted by a touch of silver glitter adds a subtle and refined sophistication to your look. This handbag is designed in ultra-soft suede for a velvety feel and luxurious appearance. Its envelope shape is perfect for slipping in all your essentials: phone, makeup, keys, glasses, papers.

🇫🇷 French Artisanal Manufacturing 🇫🇷

All our bags and pouches are carefully crafted and handcrafted in our workshop in France. We use traditional sewing techniques to ensure impeccable quality and we pay attention to detail on each item. Your Isa clutch bag will be shipped with a tracking number, packaged with care and ready to be gifted.

👜 Trend-leading versatility 👜

Whether you are attending a wedding, a ceremony or you are a bridesmaid, the Isa clutch bag is the ideal accessory . Its elegant and modern design fits all your evening outfits. Choose between a version with or without a removable silver chain, depending on your preferences and the style you want to adopt. The chain measures 120cm, but we can modify its length on simple request, don't hesitate!

✒️ Personalize your Cover ✒️

Make your Isa clutch bag unique by adding your initials, a first name or a short message inside the silver glitter flocking bag . For more information on customization, feel free to visit our dedicated page here .

📦A Package Prepared with Care 📦

We take particular care in preparing each order. Each pouch is beautifully gift-wrapped, ready to be given as a gift or to treat yourself. And, as professionals, we offer you a “satisfied or refunded” guarantee (unless customization has been carried out).

📣 Join our Fashion Community 📣

Follow us on Facebook and Instagram to stay up to date with the latest creations and news from the Lesfilsdisa workshop.

Materials

-Suede.
- Glitter fabric.
- Cotton fabric.
- Magnetic clasp.

Dimensions

- Length: 27cm.
- Height: 16cm.
- Length of the chain: 120 cm.

Maintenance tips

- Washing machine and dryer prohibited.
- Possible stain removal with a clean cloth soaked in diluted white vinegar (1 part white vinegar for 2 parts lukewarm water).
- Do not overload the cover to avoid deforming it.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
View full details

Current news...

The fanny pack , the trendy accessory of the moment! In canvas or corduroy, our fanny packs can be worn on the shoulder or across the body with their adjustable strap and come in pretty colors to mix with all your outfits, everyday or for a walk... Discover them without delay here !

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 5

Sac pochette Isa en suédine bleu marine à paillettes argentées

Sac pochette Isa en suédine bleu marine à paillettes argentées

Prix habituel €45,00
Prix habituel €45,00 Prix promotionnel €45,00
Promotion Épuisé
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.
Avec ou sans chainette argentée

✨ Paillettes et suédine : le duo chic du Sac Pochette Isa ✨

Élégante et moderne, la Pochette Isa en suédine bleu marine à paillettes argentées est l'accessoire indispensable pour ajouter une touche de brillance à vos tenues de soirée. Sa couleur bleu marine profonde contrastée par une touche de paillettes argentées ajoute une sophistication subtile et raffinée à votre look. Ce sac à main est conçu en suédine ultra-douce pour un toucher velouté et un aspect luxueux. Sa forme  enveloppe est parfaite pour y glisser tous vos essentiels : téléphone, maquillage, clés, lunettes, papiers.

 

🇫🇷 Fabrication Artisanale Française 🇫🇷

Tous nos sacs et pochettes sont soigneusement fabriqués et fabriqués à la main dans notre atelier en France. Nous utilisons des techniques de couture traditionnelles pour assurer une qualité irréprochable et nous portons une attention aux détails sur chaque article. Votre sac pochette Isa sera expédié avec un numéro de suivi, emballé avec soin et prêt à être offert.

 

👜 Une polyvalence à la pointe de la tendance 👜

Que vous assistiez à un mariage, à une cérémonie ou que vous soyez demoiselle d'honneur, le sac pochette Isa est l' accessoire idéal. Son design élégant et moderne s'adapte à toutes vos tenues de soirée. Choisissez entre une version avec ou sans chaînette argentée amovible, selon vos préférences et le style que vous souhaitez adopter. La chainette mesure 120cm, mais nous pouvons modifier sa longueur sur simple demande, n'hésitez pas!

 

✒️ Personnalisez votre Pochette ✒️

Rendez votre sac pochette Isa unique en ajoutant vos initiales, un prénom ou un court message à l'intérieur du sac en flocage pailleté argenté . Pour plus d'informations sur la personnalisation, n'hésitez pas à visiter notre page dédiée ici .

 

📦Un Colis Préparé avec Soin 📦

Nous prenons un soin particulier à préparer chaque commande. Chaque pochette est joliment emballée telle un cadeau, prête à être offerte ou à vous faire plaisir. Et, en tant que professionnels, nous vous offrons une garantie « satisfait ou remboursé » (sauf si une personnalisation a été effectuée).

 

📣 Rejoignez notre Communauté de Mode 📣

Suivez-nous sur Facebook et Instagram pour rester à jour avec les dernières créations et nouveautés de l'atelier Lesfilsdisa.

Materiaux

-Suédine.
- Tissu à paillettes.
- Tissu en coton.
- Fermoir magnétique.

Dimensions

- Longueur: 27 cm.
- Hauteur: 16 cm.
- Longueur de la chainette: 120 cm.

Conseils d'entretien

- Lave linge et sèche linge interdit.
- Détachage possible avec un chiffon propre imbibé de vinaigre blanc dilué (1 dose de vinaigre blanc pour 2 doses d'eau tiède).
- Ne pas surcharger la pochette pour ne pas la déformer.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
Afficher tous les détails

L'actualité du moment...

Le sac banane, l'accessoire tendance du moment! En toile ou en velours côtelé, nos bananes se portent à l'épaule ou en travers avec leur sangle réglable et se déclinent dans de jolies couleurs à mixer avec toutes vos tenues, au quotidien ou en balade... Découvrez-les sans attendre ici!