Skip to product information
1 of 8

Red and ivory Isa clutch bag without sequins

Red and ivory Isa clutch bag without sequins

Regular price €45,00
Regular price €45,00 Sale price €45,00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
With or without golden chain

💃 The charm of the Isa Red and Ivory Clutch Bag Without Glitter 💃

The red and ivory Isa clutch bag without sequins is an exceptional piece that combines elegance and discretion. Brimming with simple sophistication, this women's accessory is the perfect complement to an elegant evening, wedding or ceremony. Made from soft red suede like suede, this clutch has timeless beauty thanks to its ivory suede insert at the front. The choice is yours: choose the version with a removable gold chain for a chic style, or without for a more minimalist look.

🇫🇷 French Artisanal Confectionery 🇫🇷

This clutch bag was designed and made by hand in the Lesfilsdisa workshop in France, with particular attention paid to every detail. The magnetic closure keeps your essentials safe, while the interior is lined with a carefully chosen cotton fabric.

👜 One Bag, Many Uses 👜

The Isa clutch is more than just an accessory . It is a true companion for your evenings, ready to hold your essentials such as your phone, your makeup, your keys and others. In addition, the removable 120 cm gold chain allows you to transform this bag into a simple clutch for carrying in the hand.


✨ Personalization to Your Image ✨

At Lesfilsdisa, each pouch is unique, like you. Add your initials, a first name or a short message inside the bag, in gold glitter flocking, for a customizable pouch that reflects your personality. Visit our page dedicated to personalization .

📦 A Carefully Prepared Package 📦

Your Isa clutch bag will arrive to you in careful packaging and ready to be offered. With our detailed tracking, rest assured that your pouch will arrive in perfect condition. At Lesfilsdisa, quality is our priority.

📲 Follow us on Social Networks 📲

Don't miss any new or Lesfilsdisa creations by following us on Instagram and Facebook . Be part of our community of lovers of clutches , bags , and other quality accessories .

🛍️ Return to our Shop 🛍️

Feel free to explore the rest of our store to discover other unique, thoughtfully designed clutches , bags , and accessories . Visit our Lesfilsdisa online store for more discoveries.

Materials

- Suede.
- Cotton fabric.
- Magnetic clasp.

Dimensions

- Length: 27cm.
- Height: 16cm.
- Length of the chain: 120 cm.

Maintenance tips

- Washing machine and dryer prohibited.
- Possible stain removal with a clean cloth soaked in diluted white vinegar (1 part white vinegar for 2 parts lukewarm water).
- Do not overload the cover to avoid deforming it.

View full details

Current news...

The fanny pack , the trendy accessory of the moment! In canvas or corduroy, our fanny packs can be worn on the shoulder or across the body with their adjustable strap and come in pretty colors to mix with all your outfits, everyday or for a walk... Discover them without delay here !

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 4

Sac pochette Isa rouge et ivoire sans paillettes

Sac pochette Isa rouge et ivoire sans paillettes

Prix habituel €45,00
Prix habituel €45,00 Prix promotionnel €45,00
Promotion Épuisé
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.
Avec ou sans chainette dorée

💃 Le charme du Sac Pochette Isa Rouge et Ivoire Sans Paillettes 💃

Le sac pochette Isa rouge et ivoire sans paillettes est une pièce d'exception qui allie élégance et discrétion. Débordant d'une sophistication simple, cet accessoire pour femme est le parfait complément pour une soirée élégante, un mariage ou une cérémonie. Réalisée en suédine rouge, douce comme le daim, cette pochette fait preuve d'une beauté intemporelle grâce à son empiècement en suédine ivoire à l'avant. Le choix est vôtre : choisissez la version avec une chaînette dorée amovible pour un style chic, ou sans pour une allure plus minimaliste et un porté main.

Important : La pochette sans chainette est livrée sans les pattes d'accrochage pour la chainette.

 

🇫🇷 Confection Artisanale Française 🇫🇷

Ce sac pochette a été imaginé et confectionné à la main dans l'atelier Lesfilsdisa en France, avec une attention particulière portée à chaque détail. La fermeture magnétique assure la sécurité de vos indispensables, tandis que l'intérieur est doublé d'un tissu en coton soigneusement choisi.

 

👜 Un Sac, Plusieurs Utilisations 👜

La pochette Isa est plus qu'un simple accessoire . Elle est la complice de vos soirées, prête à accueillir vos essentiels comme votre téléphone, votre maquillage, vos clés et autres. De plus, la chaînette dorée amovible de 120 cm vous permet de transformer ce sac en une simple pochette pour un porté main. La longueur de la chainette est modifiable, n'hésitez pas à nous en faire part !


✨ Personnalisation à Votre Image ✨

Chez Lesfilsdisa, chaque pochette est unique, comme vous. Ajoutez vos initiales, un prénom ou un court message à l'intérieur du sac, en flocage pailleté doré, pour une pochette personnalisée qui reflète votre personnalité. Rendez-vous sur notre page dédiée à la personnalisation  pour en apprendre plus! 

 

📦Un Colis Bien Préparé📦

Votre sac pochette Isa vous parviendra dans un emballage soigné et prêt à être offert. Avec notre suivi détaillé, soyez assuré(e) que votre pochette arrivera en parfait état. Chez Lesfilsdisa, la qualité est notre priorité.

 

📲 Suivez-nous sur les Réseaux Sociaux 📲

Ne manquez aucune de nos nouveauté en nous suivant sur Instagram et Facebook . Faites partie de notre communauté d'amateurs de pochettes , sacs , et autres accessoires de qualité.

 

🛍️Découvrez notre Boutique 🛍️

N'hésitez pas à explorer le reste de notre boutique pour découvrir d'autres pochettes , sacs , et accessoires uniques conçus avec soin, en visitant notre boutique en ligne Lesfilsdisa.

Materiaux

- Suédine.
- Tissu en coton.
- Fermoir magnétique.

Dimensions

- Longueur: 27 cm.
- Hauteur: 16 cm.
- Longueur de la chainette: 120 cm.

Conseils d'entretien

- Lave linge et sèche linge interdit.
- Détachage possible avec un chiffon propre imbibé de vinaigre blanc dilué (1 dose de vinaigre blanc pour 2 doses d'eau tiède).
- Ne pas surcharger la pochette pour ne pas la déformer.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
Afficher tous les détails

L'actualité du moment...

Le sac banane, l'accessoire tendance du moment! En toile ou en velours côtelé, nos bananes se portent à l'épaule ou en travers avec leur sangle réglable et se déclinent dans de jolies couleurs à mixer avec toutes vos tenues, au quotidien ou en balade... Découvrez-les sans attendre ici!