Skip to product information
1 of 5

Salmon pink Isa clutch bag with gold sequins

Salmon pink Isa clutch bag with gold sequins

Regular price €45,00
Regular price €45,00 Sale price €45,00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
With or without golden chain

👛✨ Reveal your radiance with the Isa Clutch in Salmon Pink and Gold Glitter ✨👛

Here is a very elegant evening clutch in a bright salmon pink color, to accessorize your ceremonial or wedding outfit. Its golden sequins enhance its trendy look and will bring the desired shine to your event, whatever way you wear it, by hand or on the shoulder, thanks to its removable golden chain.

🇫🇷👝 Made with Love in France 👝🇫🇷

Just like a piece of jewelry, this salmon pink fabric pouch with gold glitter is handcrafted in our French workshop. Every detail of this elegant women's clutch reflects our dedication to excellence in craftsmanship, from the selection of raw materials to the finalization of the product. Get ready to receive a Lesfilsdisa article, full of love and expertise, straight to your door!

🎀📱 The Complementarity between Style and Functionality 📱🎀

This envelope-shaped suede pouch is the ideal accessory to hold your essential phone, makeup touch-up, keys, glasses and papers. Its salmon pink color and golden glitter make it a fashion accessory of choice for a wedding, a ceremony or any other elegant event. Available with or without a removable gold chain, you can wear it as a handbag or a clutch as you wish.

The version without chain is not equipped with fasteners.

✨🔤 Personalize your cover to make it unique 🔤✨

Make your Isa clutch even more special by adding your initials, a first name or a short message in gold glitter flocking. This is the opportunity, for example, to enter a date for a very special event. For more information on Lesfilsdisa personalization, do not hesitate to read our dedicated article here .

🎁📦 A Carefully Prepared Package 📦🎁

Each pouch you order is prepared with the greatest care. It is beautifully packaged and ready to give as a gift. We offer you the "satisfied or refunded" guarantee for your peace of mind (unless personalization has been carried out, the items cannot then be resold).

💕💦 Maintenance tips for your Pouch 💦💕

To keep your fabric pouch as sparkling as the first day, we advise you on its maintenance at the end of this page.

📲🌐 Follow us on the Networks and Visit our Online Store 🌐📲

To discover more handcrafted bags , clutches , and other accessories , visit our Lesfilsdisa online store . Also follow us on Facebook and Instagram to stay up to date with our latest creations and special offers.

Materials

-Suede.
- Glitter fabric.
- Cotton fabric.
- Magnetic clasp.

Dimensions

- Length: 27cm.
- Height: 16cm.
- Length of the chain: 120 cm.

Maintenance tips

- Washing machine and dryer prohibited.
- Possible stain removal with a clean cloth soaked in diluted white vinegar (1 part white vinegar for 2 parts lukewarm water).
- Do not overload the cover to avoid deforming it.

View full details

Current news...

The fanny pack , the trendy accessory of the moment! In canvas or corduroy, our fanny packs can be worn on the shoulder or across the body with their adjustable strap and come in pretty colors to mix with all your outfits, everyday or for a walk... Discover them without delay here !

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 5

Sac pochette Isa rose saumon à paillettes dorées

Sac pochette Isa rose saumon à paillettes dorées

Prix habituel €45,00
Prix habituel €45,00 Prix promotionnel €45,00
Promotion Épuisé
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.
Avec ou sans chainette dorée

👛✨ Révélez votre Éclat avec la Pochette Isa en Rose Saumon et Paillettes Dorées ✨👛

 Voici une très élégante pochette de soirée à la couleur rose saumon éclatante, pour accessoiriser votre tenue de cérémonie ou de mariage. Ses paillettes dorées subliment son look tendance et apporteront l'éclat recherché pour votre événement, quelque soit votre manière de la porter, à la main ou à l'épaule, grâce à sa chainette dorée amovible.

🇫🇷👝 Confectionnée avec Amour en France 👝🇫🇷

Tout comme un bijou, cette pochette en tissu rose saumon à paillettes dorées est façonnée à la main dans notre atelier français. Chaque détail de cette élégante pochette pour femme reflète notre dévouement à l'excellence de l'artisanat, de la sélection des matières premières à la finalisation du produit. Préparez-vous à recevoir un article Lesfilsdisa, gorgé d'amour et d'expertise, directement à votre porte!

 

🎀📱 La Complémentarité entre Style et Fonctionnalité 📱🎀

Cette pochette en suédine de forme enveloppe est l'accessoire idéal pour contenir vos indispensables téléphone, retouche de maquillage, clés, lunettes et papiers. Son coloris rose saumon et ses paillettes dorées en font un accessoire de mode de choix pour un mariage, une cérémonie ou tout autre événement élégant. Disponible avec ou sans chaînette dorée amovible, vous pouvez la porter comme un sac à main ou une pochette selon votre envie.

La version sans chainette n'est pas équipée des attaches.

 

✨🔤 Personnalisez votre Pochette pour la Rendre Unique 🔤✨

Rendez votre pochette Isa encore plus spéciale en y ajoutant vos initiales, un prénom ou un court message en flocage pailleté doré. C'est l'opportunité par exemple, d'y inscrire une date à l'occasion d'un événement tout particulier. Pour plus d'informations sur la personnalisation Lesfilsdisa, n'hésitez pas à lire notre article dédié ici.

 

🎁📦 Un Colis Préparé avec Soin 📦🎁

Chaque pochette que vous commandez est préparée avec le plus grand soin. Elle est joliment emballée et prête à être offerte en cadeau. Nous vous offrons la garantie "satisfait ou remboursé" pour votre tranquillité d'esprit (sauf si une personnalisation a été effectuée, les articles ne pouvant alors pas être revendus).

 

💕💦 Conseils d'entretien pour Votre Pochette 💦💕

Pour garder votre pochette en tissu aussi étincelante qu'au premier jour, nous vous conseillons sur son entretien en fin de cette page. 

 

📲🌐 Suivez-nous sur les Réseaux et Visitez notre Boutique en ligne 🌐📲

Pour découvrir davantage de sacs, pochettes, et autres accessoires fabriqués à la main, visitez notre boutique en ligne Lesfilsdisa. Suivez-nous également sur Facebook et Instagram pour rester au courant de nos dernières créations et offres spéciales.

Materiaux

-Suédine.
- Tissu à paillettes.
- Tissu en coton.
- Fermoir magnétique.

Dimensions

- Longueur: 27 cm.
- Hauteur: 16 cm.
- Longueur de la chainette: 120 cm.

Conseils d'entretien

- Lave linge et sèche linge interdit.
- Détachage possible avec un chiffon propre imbibé de vinaigre blanc dilué (1 dose de vinaigre blanc pour 2 doses d'eau tiède).
- Ne pas surcharger la pochette pour ne pas la déformer.

Afficher tous les détails

L'actualité du moment...

Le sac banane, l'accessoire tendance du moment! En toile ou en velours côtelé, nos bananes se portent à l'épaule ou en travers avec leur sangle réglable et se déclinent dans de jolies couleurs à mixer avec toutes vos tenues, au quotidien ou en balade... Découvrez-les sans attendre ici!