Skip to product information
1 of 5

Navy blue and terracotta glitter Isa clutch bag

Navy blue and terracotta glitter Isa clutch bag

Regular price €45,00
Regular price €45,00 Sale price €45,00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
With or without golden chain

🍊The Touch of Terracotta on the Isa Pouch 🍊

With its touch of warm and sunny terracotta color, the navy blue and terracotta sequined Isa clutch bag is the ideal accessory you need, enhanced with its navy blue sequins. Designed in navy blue and terracotta suede fabric with an ultra-soft suede-effect feel , this evening clutch will enhance your outfit for a wedding, a ceremony or a particular event. This envelope-shaped handbag is available with or without a removable chain, gold or silver to best match your jewelry and other accessories, and depending on whether you want to carry it on the shoulder or in the hand. 

Important: The pouch chosen without a chain is delivered without the hanging tabs.

(length of the chain: 120cm; modifiable on request and at no additional cost)

👝 The Glamorous Accessory for your Outfit 👝

This evening clutch will allow you to store your necessary personal effects, your smartphone, your makeup touch-up, etc. It is equipped with a pretty printed cotton fabric lining matching the shades of your evening clutch. Wear it by hand by removing the chain, or on your shoulder, thanks to the choice of a removable silver or gold chain. Look no further for the ideal accessory for your bridesmaids , or your ceremonies with that sought-after touch of color and sparkle.  

🇫🇷 Artistic Crafts at your service 🇫🇷

Your Isa clutch bag is handmade in France, with particular attention to every detail for your complete satisfaction. With its impeccable finishes, your other order will arrive well protected and packaged like a gift, ready to be given or used immediately.

✨Our Customization For You✨

Take advantage of our customization offer by adding the personal touch that will allow you to make your new evening clutch unique ! A first name, initials, a date or a small message in gold glitter flocking can therefore be added to the location of your choice. Tell us your choice when you order! Discover all our information on personalization, by joining our dedicated page here . However, we are at your disposal for any special requests, do not hesitate!


📦Your Package Beautifully Prepared📦

Whether it is a purchase for you or as a gift, we take the greatest care in processing your order and taking your instructions into account. It will reach you with a tracking number for your package, transmitted on the day of shipment.


🌍 Follow Us and Stay Connected 🌍

Lesfilsdisa is on Facebook and Instagram : Join us to discover behind the scenes of our manufacturing workshop, our latest new products and our current offers. We will be delighted to share with you our passion for French handmade products.

Materials

- Suede.
- Glitter fabric.
- Cotton fabric.
- Magnetic clasp.

Dimensions

- Length: 27cm.
- Height: 16cm.
- Length of the chain: 120 cm.

Maintenance tips

- Washing machine and dryer prohibited.
- Possible stain removal with a clean cloth soaked in diluted white vinegar (1 part white vinegar for 2 parts lukewarm water).
- Do not overload the cover to avoid deforming it.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
View full details

Current news...

The fanny pack , the trendy accessory of the moment! In canvas or corduroy, our fanny packs can be worn on the shoulder or across the body with their adjustable strap and come in pretty colors to mix with all your outfits, everyday or for a walk... Discover them without delay here !

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 5

Sac pochette Isa bleu marine et terracotta à paillettes

Sac pochette Isa bleu marine et terracotta à paillettes

Prix habituel €45,00
Prix habituel €45,00 Prix promotionnel €45,00
Promotion Épuisé
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.
Avec ou sans chainette dorée

 🍊La Touche de Terracotta sur la Pochette Isa 🍊

Avec sa touche de couleur terre cuite, chaude et ensoleillée, le  sac pochette Isa bleu marine et terracotta à paillettes, est l'  accessoire idéal qu'il vous faut, réhaussé de ses paillettes bleu marine. Conçue en tissu suédine bleu marine et terracotta au toucher ultra doux effet daim , cette pochette de soirée sublimera votre tenue à l'occasion d'un mariage, d'une cérémonie ou d'un événement en particulier. Ce sac à main forme enveloppe  est disponible avec ou sans chaînette amovible, dorée ou argentée pour se marier au mieux avec vos bijoux et autres accessoires, et selon que vous souhaitez le porter à l'épaule ou à la main. 

Important : La pochette choisie sans chainette est livrée sans les pattes d'accrochage.

(longueur de la chainette : 120cm ; modifiable sur simple demande et sans coût supplémentaire)

👝 L'Accessoire Glamour pour votre Tenue 👝

Cette pochette de soirée vous permettra  d'y ranger vos effets personnels nécessaires, votre smartphone, votre retouche de maquillage, etc. Elle est équipée d'une jolie doublure en tissu coton imprimé assorti aux teintes de votre pochette de soirée. Portez-la à la main en ôtant la chaînette, ou à votre épaule, grâce au choix proposé d'une chaînette argentée ou dorée amovible. Ne cherchez plus l'accessoire idéal pour vos demoiselles d'honneur , ou vos cérémonies avec cette touche de couleur et d'éclat recherché. 

 

🇫🇷 L'Artisanat d'Art à votre service 🇫🇷

Votre sac pochette Isa est réalisé à la main en France, avec une attention toute particulière à chaque détail pour votre pleine satisfaction. Avec ses finitions irréprochables, votre autre commande vous parviendra bien protégée et emballée tel un cadeau, prêt à être offert ou à être utilisé immédiatement. 

 

✨Notre Personnalisation Pour Vous✨

Profitez de notre offre de personnalisation en ajoutant la touche personnelle qui va vous permettre de rendre unique votre nouvelle pochette de soirée ! Un prénom, des initiales, une date ou un petit message en flocage pailleté doré, peuvent donc être ajoutés à l'endroit de votre choix. Précisez-nous votre choix au moment de votre commande ! Découvrez toutes nos informations sur la personnalisation, en rejoignant notre page dédiée ici . Nous sommes cependant à votre disposition pour toute demande particulière, n'hésitez pas!


📦Votre Colis Joliment Préparé📦

Qu'il s'agisse d'un achat pour vous ou pour l'offrir, nous répartissons le plus grand soin au traitement de votre commande et à la prise en compte de vos instructions. Elle vous parviendra avec un numéro de suivi de votre colis, transmis le jour de son expédition. 


🌍 Suivez-Nous et Restez Connecté 🌍

Lesfilsdisa est sur Facebook et Instagram : Rejoignez-nous pour découvrir les coulisses de notre atelier de fabrication, nos dernières nouveautés et nos offres du moment..  Nous serons ravis de vous partager notre passion pour le fait-main français.

Materiaux

- Suédine.
- Tissu à paillettes.
- Tissu en coton.
- Fermoir magnétique.

Dimensions

- Longueur: 27 cm.
- Hauteur: 16 cm.
- Longueur de la chainette: 120 cm.

Conseils d'entretien

- Lave linge et sèche linge interdit.
- Détachage possible avec un chiffon propre imbibé de vinaigre blanc dilué (1 dose de vinaigre blanc pour 2 doses d'eau tiède).
- Ne pas surcharger la pochette pour ne pas la déformer.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
Afficher tous les détails

L'actualité du moment...

Le sac banane, l'accessoire tendance du moment! En toile ou en velours côtelé, nos bananes se portent à l'épaule ou en travers avec leur sangle réglable et se déclinent dans de jolies couleurs à mixer avec toutes vos tenues, au quotidien ou en balade... Découvrez-les sans attendre ici!