Skip to product information
1 of 6

Navy blue Isa clutch bag in silver linen

Navy blue Isa clutch bag in silver linen

Regular price €49,00
Regular price €45,00 Sale price €49,00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
With or without silver chain

💥Illuminate with the navy blue Isa clutch bag in silver linen💥

Complete your evening outfit with the navy blue Isa clutch bag in silver linen, the elegant and timeless accessory ! Its subtle light reflections and its envelope shape make it the ideal handbag to give you a trendy and glamorous touch. With its removable chain , you will choose to carry this evening clutch on the shoulder or in the hand while carrying your essential personal effects!

👉Here is another model that you might like here !

👜 The Versatile Accessory for Every Ceremony 👜

Made from soft and thick suede, this evening clutch with its envelope shape and removable chain will accompany you for a wedding or a ceremony, as well as for your bridesmaids . A magnetic clasp hidden under the flap closes this elegant handbag . Inside, you will find a pretty printed and coordinated cotton fabric, to accommodate your makeup touch-ups, smartphone and other small essential personal effects.

The silver chain offered measures 120 cm: On simple request and at no additional cost, we can modify this length; do not hesitate to request it in comments on your order.

Please note: the version without chain is delivered without the hanging tabs. 

🇫🇷 Lesfilsdisa, Artisan 🇫🇷

Care and attention to detail are the key words of my work as an artistic craftsman , with the primary objective of your satisfaction, through each of the articles that I manufacture. Perfect finishes and an elegant presentation when receiving, will allow you to offer this elegant pouch. Your order will be accompanied by a package number communicated by email to enable tracking. And as a professional, I am committed to offering you the “satisfaction or money back guarantee” . (unless the item has been personalized).


🖋 Personalization for a Unique Cover 🖋

Thanks to the Lesfilsdisa personalization that we offer, it is possible to have your initials, a date, a first name, or even a short message written in silver glitter flocking. This is the opportunity to offer a personalized gift or to immortalize a special event. Want to know more about personalization? Visit our dedicated page here .

📦A Careful Package for You 📦

Your order will be shipped within 48 hours and we will send you your package tracking by email, regardless of the carrier you choose. At each stage, we remain at your disposal to help you if necessary!

🌐 Follow us on Social Media 🌐

We will be delighted to meet you on social networks and share with you the news and behind the scenes of our French clothing workshop on Facebook and Instagram.  

Materials

-Suede.
- Silver iridescent linen.
- Cotton fabric.
- Magnetic clasp.

Dimensions

- Length: 27cm.
- Height: 16cm.
- Length of the chain: 120 cm.

Maintenance tips

- Washing machine and dryer prohibited.
- Possible stain removal with a clean cloth soaked in diluted white vinegar (1 part white vinegar for 2 parts lukewarm water).
- Do not overload the cover to avoid deforming it.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
View full details

Current news...

The fanny pack , the trendy accessory of the moment! In canvas or corduroy, our fanny packs can be worn on the shoulder or across the body with their adjustable strap and come in pretty colors to mix with all your outfits, everyday or for a walk... Discover them without delay here !

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 6

Sac pochette Isa bleu marine en lin argenté

Sac pochette Isa bleu marine en lin argenté

Prix habituel €49,00
Prix habituel €45,00 Prix promotionnel €49,00
Promotion Épuisé
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.
Avec ou sans chainette argentée

💥Illuminez avec le sac pochette Isa bleu marine en lin argenté💥

Finalisez votre tenue de soirée avec le sac pochette Isa bleu marine en lin argenté, l' accessoire élégant et intemporel ! Ses reflets lumineux subtils et sa forme enveloppe en font le sac à main idéal pour vous apporter la touche tendance et glamour. Avec sa chainette amovible, vous choisirez de porter cette pochette de soirée à l'épaule ou à la main en emportant vos effets personnels essentiels !

👉Voici un autre modèle qui pourrait vous plaire ici !

 

👜 L' Accessoire Polyvalent pour Chaque Cérémonie 👜 

Réalisée en suédine douce et épaisse, cette pochette de soirée avec sa forme enveloppe et sa chainette amovible saura vous accompagner à l'occasion d'un mariage ou d'une cérémonie, ainsi que pour vos demoiselles d'honneur. Un fermoir magnétique dissimulé sous le rabat ferme ce sac à main élégant. A l'intérieur, vous trouverez un joli tissu coton imprimé et coordonné, pour accueillir votre retouche maquillage, smartphone et autres petits effets personnels indispensables. 

La chaînette argentée qui est proposée mesure 120 cm: Sur simple demande et sans coût supplémentaire, nous pouvons modifier cette longueur; n'hésitez pas à en faire la demande en commentaire de votre commande.

À noter : la version sans chaînette est livrée sans les pattes d'accrochage. 

🇫🇷 Lesfilsdisa, Artisan d'Art 🇫🇷

Soins et minuties sont les maîtres mots de mon travail d'artisan d'art, avec l'objectif premier de votre satisfaction, à travers chacun des articles que je fabrique. Des finitions parfaites et une présentation élégante lors de la réception, vous permettront d'offrir cette élégante pochette.  Votre commande sera assortie d'un numéro de colis communiqué par mail pour permettre son suivi. Et en tant que professionnelle, je m'engage à vous offrir la "garantie satisfaction ou remboursé" . (sauf si l'article a été personnalisé).


🖋 La Personnalisation pour une Pochette Unique 🖋

Grâce à la personnalisation Lesfilsdisa que nous vous proposons, il est possible de faire inscrire vos initiales, une date, un prénom, ou encore un court message, en flocage pailleté argenté. C'est l'occasion d'offrir un cadeau personnalisé ou d'immortaliser un événement particulier . Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur la personnalisation ? Visitez notre page dédiée ici

📦Un Colis Soigné pour Vous 📦

 Votre commande sera expédiée sous 48heures et nous vous transmettrons votre suivi de colis par mail, quelque soit le transporteur que vous aurez choisi. A chaque étape, nous restons à votre disposition pour vous aider en cas de besoin !

🌐 Suivez-nous sur les Réseaux Sociaux 🌐

Nous serons ravis de vous retrouver sur les réseaux sociaux et vous partager ainsi l'actualité et les coulisses de notre atelier de confection françaises sur  Facebook  et  Instagram. 

Materiaux

-Suédine.
- Lin irisé argenté.
- Tissu en coton.
- Fermoir magnétique.

Dimensions

- Longueur: 27 cm.
- Hauteur: 16 cm.
- Longueur de la chainette: 120 cm.

Conseils d'entretien

- Lave linge et sèche linge interdit.
- Détachage possible avec un chiffon propre imbibé de vinaigre blanc dilué (1 dose de vinaigre blanc pour 2 doses d'eau tiède).
- Ne pas surcharger la pochette pour ne pas la déformer.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
Afficher tous les détails

L'actualité du moment...

Le sac banane, l'accessoire tendance du moment! En toile ou en velours côtelé, nos bananes se portent à l'épaule ou en travers avec leur sangle réglable et se déclinent dans de jolies couleurs à mixer avec toutes vos tenues, au quotidien ou en balade... Découvrez-les sans attendre ici!