Skip to product information
1 of 6

Navy blue and mustard yellow Isa clutch bag with gold sequins

Navy blue and mustard yellow Isa clutch bag with gold sequins

Regular price €49,00
Regular price €49,00 Sale price €49,00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
With or without golden chain

🌟✨A glow in the night: The Isa clutch✨🌟

This clutch in Isa fabric , in shades of navy blue and mustard yellow , sprinkled with gold sequins , is the perfect embodiment of elegance and refinement. Its envelope shape, its removable golden chain and its soft, velvety suede feel evoke a luxurious appearance. Whether you use it as a clutch in your hand or an evening bag on your shoulder , it will accompany you by carrying your essential personal effects, while bringing the finishing touch to your evening outfit.

Would you like a silver glitter? It’s perfectly possible, contact us !

🇫🇷👌 Proudly Made in France 🇫🇷👌

Each clutch in the Lesfilsdisa collection is created with great attention to detail. Made in France, this handbag perfectly illustrates our commitment to artistic craftsmanship. The finishes are perfectly executed, which reinforces the feeling of luxury associated with this women's accessory .

🎁👜 A Multifunctional Must-Have 🎁👜

Whether for a wedding, a ceremony, or an evening with friends, this clutch is the ideal accessory to complete your look. It can hold all your essentials: phone, makeup, keys, glasses, papers... Thanks to its removable gold chain, you will transform the way you wear it! Its length is 120 cm, but we can modify this length on simple request, do not hesitate to let us know in the comments on your order.

🖌🎀 Refined Customization 🖌🎀

Make this pouch even more special by adding your initials, a first name or a short message in gold glitter flocking. This personalization makes each pouch unique and will be the perfect detail for a thoughtful gift .

📦❤️ A Well Prepared Package 📦❤️

Like all our products, this pouch will be delivered with a tracking number, well protected and nicely packaged, ready to be offered. Our “satisfied or refunded” guarantee is a guarantee of our confidence in the quality of our products.

🔗🌐Stay Connected🔗🌐

Discover all our new products and follow the news from our workshop on Facebook and Instagram . Also visit our site to discover the entire range of our products.

Materials

- Suede.
- Glitter fabric.
- Cotton fabric.
- Magnetic clasp.

Dimensions

- Length: 27cm.
- Height: 16cm.
- Length of the chain: 120 cm.

Maintenance tips

- Washing machine and dryer prohibited.
- Possible stain removal with a clean cloth soaked in diluted white vinegar (1 part white vinegar for 2 parts lukewarm water).
- Do not overload the cover to avoid deforming it.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
View full details

Current news...

The fanny pack , the trendy accessory of the moment! In canvas or corduroy, our fanny packs can be worn on the shoulder or across the body with their adjustable strap and come in pretty colors to mix with all your outfits, everyday or for a walk... Discover them without delay here !

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 6

Sac pochette Isa bleu marine et jaune moutarde à paillettes dorées

Sac pochette Isa bleu marine et jaune moutarde à paillettes dorées

Prix habituel €49,00
Prix habituel €49,00 Prix promotionnel €49,00
Promotion Épuisé
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.
Ave ou sans chainette dorée

🌟✨Un éclat dans la nuit : La pochette Isa✨🌟

Cette pochette en tissu Isa, aux nuances de bleu marine et jaune moutarde , parsemée de paillettes dorées , est l'incarnation parfaite de l'élégance et du raffinement. Sa forme enveloppe, sa chaînette dorée amovible et son toucher doux et velouté en suédine évoquent un aspect luxueux. Que vous l'utilisiez comme une pochette à la main ou un sac de soirée sur votre épaule , elle vous accompagnera en emportant vos effets personnels indispensables, tout en apportant la touche finale à votre tenue de soirée.

Vous aimeriez une paillette argentée? C'est parfaitement possible, contactez-nous!

🇫🇷👌 Fièrement Fabriqué en France 🇫🇷👌

Chaque pochette de la collection Lesfilsdisa est créée avec une grande attention aux détails. Fabriqué en France, ce sac à main illustre parfaitement notre appartenance à l'artisanat d'art. Les finitions sont parfaitement exécutées, ce qui renforce le sentiment de luxe associé à cet accessoire femme .

 

🎁👜 Un Must-Have Multifonctionnel 🎁👜

Que ce soit pour un mariage, une cérémonie, ou une soirée entre amis, cette pochette est l'accessoire idéal pour compléter votre look. Elle peut accueillir tous vos essentiels : téléphone, maquillage, clés, lunettes, papiers... Grâce à sa chaînette dorée amovible, vous transformerez la façon de la porter! Sa longueur est de 120 cm, mais nous pouvons modifier cette longueur sur simple demande, n'hésitez pas à nous en faire part en commentaire de votre commande.

 

🖌🎀 Personnalisation Raffinée 🖌🎀

Rendez cette pochette encore plus spéciale en y ajoutant vos initiales, un prénom ou un court message en flocage pailleté doré. Cette personnalisation rend chaque pochette unique et sera le détail parfait pour un cadeau réfléchi.

 

📦❤️ Un Colis Bien Préparé  📦❤️

Comme tous nos produits, cette pochette sera livrée avec un numéro de suivi, bien protégée et joliment emballée, prête à être offerte. Notre garantie « satisfait ou remboursé » est un gage de notre confiance dans la qualité de nos produits.

 

🔗🌐Restez Connectés🔗🌐

Découvrez toutes nos nouveautés et suivez l'actualité de notre atelier sur Facebook et Instagram . Visitez également notre site pour découvrir toute la gamme de nos produits.

Materiaux

- Suédine.
- Tissu à paillettes.
- Tissu en coton.
- Fermoir magnétique.

Dimensions

- Longueur: 27 cm.
- Hauteur: 16 cm.
- Longueur de la chainette: 120 cm.

Conseils d'entretien

- Lave linge et sèche linge interdit.
- Détachage possible avec un chiffon propre imbibé de vinaigre blanc dilué (1 dose de vinaigre blanc pour 2 doses d'eau tiède).
- Ne pas surcharger la pochette pour ne pas la déformer.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
Afficher tous les détails

L'actualité du moment...

Le sac banane, l'accessoire tendance du moment! En toile ou en velours côtelé, nos bananes se portent à l'épaule ou en travers avec leur sangle réglable et se déclinent dans de jolies couleurs à mixer avec toutes vos tenues, au quotidien ou en balade... Découvrez-les sans attendre ici!