Skip to product information
1 of 6

Navy blue and orange Isa clutch bag with sequins

Navy blue and orange Isa clutch bag with sequins

Regular price €45,00
Regular price €45,00 Sale price €45,00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
With or without golden chain

🍊The pep of orange on the Isa Pochette 🍊

Bring a touch of sparkle to your evening outfit with the Isa navy blue and orange sequinned clutch bag, the elegant accessory you need with its subtle and discreet touch of navy blue sequins. Accomplished  in navy blue and orange suede fabric with a suede effect feel , this handbag brings you a touch of glamour. If you are looking for a chic and original accessory for a wedding, a ceremony or an evening with friends. This evening clutch is available with or without a removable chain, gold or silver to match your jewelry for example, and depending on whether you want to carry it by hand or on the shoulder. 

Please note: The pouch without a chain is delivered without the hanging tabs.

👝 The Ideal Accessory for your Outfit 👝

This handbag Envelope shape will allow you to take with you your smartphone, your makeup touch-up, etc. Inside, discover a pretty printed cotton fabric lining matching the colors of your evening clutch. You will decide to carry it by hand by removing the chain, or on your shoulder. With the choice of a silver or gold chain depending on your other accessories, it will be the ideal accessory for bridesmaids , or your ceremonies by adding the touch of color and sparkle that you are looking for. Length of the chain 120 cm, modifiable on request.

This evening clutch is available in navy blue and coral here !

🇫🇷 French Art Crafts at your service 🇫🇷

As with all our items, the Isa clutch bag is handmade in France, with particular attention to every detail for your satisfaction. Providing you with impeccable quality from order to delivery is our goal! Your order will arrive to you carefully protected and beautifully packaged like a gift, ready to be given or used.

✨Our Personalization Service✨

Add the personal touch that will allow you to make it unique ! A first name, initials, a date or a small message in gold glitter flocking, it's possible. This is an opportunity to gift or treat yourself to a personalized accessory for a special event. This service is offered to you at the time of your order, and you can also tell us the desired details of your personalization . Discover all our information on personalization, by joining our dedicated page here . We remain at your disposal for any special requests, however, do not hesitate!


📦 Your Package Carefully Prepared 📦

Whether you choose this evening clutch for yourself or as a gift, we take the greatest care with your order. Protective packaging ensures its perfect condition upon arrival. Beautifully packaged, it will also be ready to be offered if that is your wish. And the number of your package will be communicated to you on the day of its delivery to allow you to ensure its delivery.


🌍 Follow Us and Stay Connected 🌍

Join us on Facebook and Instagram to discover our latest news and our current offers. We will be delighted to share with you our passion for French handmade products.

Materials

- Suede.
- Glitter fabric.
- Cotton fabric.
- Magnetic clasp.

Dimensions

- Length: 27cm.
- Height: 16cm.
- Length of the chain: 120 cm.

Maintenance tips

- Washing machine and dryer prohibited.
- Possible stain removal with a clean cloth soaked in diluted white vinegar (1 part white vinegar for 2 parts lukewarm water).
- Do not overload the cover to avoid deforming it.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
View full details

Current news...

The fanny pack , the trendy accessory of the moment! In canvas or corduroy, our fanny packs can be worn on the shoulder or across the body with their adjustable strap and come in pretty colors to mix with all your outfits, everyday or for a walk... Discover them without delay here !

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 6

Sac pochette Isa bleu marine et orange à paillettes

Sac pochette Isa bleu marine et orange à paillettes

Prix habituel €45,00
Prix habituel €45,00 Prix promotionnel €45,00
Promotion Épuisé
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.
Avec ou sans chainette dorée

 🍊Le peps de l'orange sur la Pochette Isa 🍊

Apportez une touche d'éclat à votre tenue de soirée avec le sac pochette Isa bleu marine et orange à paillettes, l' accessoire élégant qu'il vous faut avec sa touche subtile et discrète de paillettes bleu marine. Réalisé  en tissu suédine bleu marine et orange au toucher effet daim , ce sac à main vous apporte la touche de glamour. Si vous recherchez un accessoire chic et original pour un mariage, une cérémonie ou une soirée entre amis. Cette pochette de soirée est disponible avec ou sans chaînette amovible, dorée ou argentée pour s'accorder avec vos bijoux par exemple, et selon que vous souhaitez le porter à la main ou à l'épaule. 

Attention: La pochette sans chainette est livrée sans les pattes d'accrochage.

👝 L'Accessoire Idéal pour votre Tenue 👝

Ce sac à main de forme enveloppe vous permettra d'emporter avec vous votre smartphone, votre retouche de maquillage, etc. A l'intérieur, découvrez une jolie doublure en tissu coton imprimé assorti aux teintes de votre pochette de soirée. Vous déciderez de la porter à la main en ôtant la chainette, ou à votre épaule. Avec le choix proposé d'une chaînette argentée ou dorée selon vos autres accessoires, elle sera l'accessoire idéal pour les demoiselles d'honneur , ou vos cérémonies en ajoutant la touche de couleur et d'éclat que vous recherchez. Longueur de la chainette 120 cm, modifiable sur simple demande.

Cette pochette de soirée est disponible en bleu marine et corail ici !

🇫🇷 L'Artisanat d'Art Français à votre service 🇫🇷

Ainsi que tous nos articles, le sac pochette Isa est réalisé à la main en France, avec une attention particulière à chaque détail pour votre satisfaction. Vous offrir une qualité irréprochable de la commande à la livraison est notre objectif !  Votre commande vous arrivera soigneusement protégée et joliment emballée tel un cadeau, prêt à être offert ou à être utilisé. 

✨Notre Service de Personnalisation✨

Ajoutez la touche personnelle qui va vous permettre de la rendre unique ! Un prénom, des initiales, une date ou un petit message en flocage pailleté doré, c'est possible. C'est l'occasion d'offrir ou de vous offrir un accessoire personnalisé pour un événement spécial. Ce service vous est proposé au moment de votre commande, et vous pourrez également nous préciser les détails souhaités de votre personnalisation . Découvrez toutes nos informations sur la personnalisation, en rejoignant notre page dédiée ici . Nous restons à votre disposition pour toute demande particulière cependant, n'hésitez pas!


📦 Votre Colis Soigneusement Préparé 📦

Que vous choisissiez cette pochette de soirée pour vous ou pour l'offrir, nous apportons le plus grand soin à votre commande. Un emballage protecteur vous assure de son parfait état à son arrivée. Joliment emballée, elle sera aussi prête à être offerte si tel est votre souhait. Et le numéro de votre colis vous sera communiqué le jour de sa mise en livraison suivre pour vous permettre de son acheminement.


🌍 Suivez-Nous et Restez Connecté 🌍

Rejoignez-nous sur Facebook et Instagram pour découvrir nos dernières nouveautés et nos offres du moment.. Nous serons ravis de vous partager notre passion pour le fait-main français.

Materiaux

- Suédine.
- Tissu à paillettes.
- Tissu en coton.
- Fermoir magnétique.

Dimensions

- Longueur: 27 cm.
- Hauteur: 16 cm.
- Longueur de la chainette: 120 cm.

Conseils d'entretien

- Lave linge et sèche linge interdit.
- Détachage possible avec un chiffon propre imbibé de vinaigre blanc dilué (1 dose de vinaigre blanc pour 2 doses d'eau tiède).
- Ne pas surcharger la pochette pour ne pas la déformer.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
Afficher tous les détails

L'actualité du moment...

Le sac banane, l'accessoire tendance du moment! En toile ou en velours côtelé, nos bananes se portent à l'épaule ou en travers avec leur sangle réglable et se déclinent dans de jolies couleurs à mixer avec toutes vos tenues, au quotidien ou en balade... Découvrez-les sans attendre ici!