Skip to product information
1 of 6

Navy blue, sky blue and gold Isa clutch bag

Navy blue, sky blue and gold Isa clutch bag

Regular price €45,00
Regular price Sale price €45,00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Cut

🌠 Touch the Sky with the Navy Blue, Sky Blue and Gold Clutch Bag 🌠

Discover our Isa clutch bag in its superb navy blue, sky blue and gold tones. This suede and sequin fabric bag is an elegant and trendy accessory to complete your outfit. This sequin clutch will be ideal for an evening, a wedding or any other special occasion. Use it as a handbag or carry it on the shoulder thanks to its removable gold chain.

🇫🇷 A French Artisan Creation 🇫🇷

Each Isa clutch bag is carefully designed and assembled in our workshop in France . We meticulously choose each piece of suede and glitter fabric to design it, using all our craftsmanship know-how at each step. From perfect finishes to careful delivery of your package for a quality purchasing experience .

👝A Versatile Clutch Bag👝

This superb suede pouch, with its shades of blue and gold glitter, and its envelope shape will allow you to store your phone, your makeup touch-up, etc.! Trendy and chic, this evening clutch will be the perfect accessory for a wedding, a ceremony or to assert your lifestyle . Choose it with or without a removable gold chain, depending on whether you carry it by hand or on your shoulder! (length of the removable chain: 120 cm, modifiable on request).

Please note: The pouch without a chain is delivered without the hanging tabs.

✨ Your Unique Clutch Bag with Personalization✨

By choosing to add a date, your initials, a first name or a short message inside or outside the bag , in gold glitter flocking, you will obtain a unique pouch . A great gift idea for your witnesses or to immortalize your event. (Without clarification from you, the personalization will be internal) To obtain more information on the Lesfilsdisa personalization that I offer you, do not hesitate to visit our dedicated page here .    


📦A Careful Package and Quality Shipping 📦

At Lesfilsdisa, each bag is carefully packaged and then delivered with a tracking number communicated to you on the day of shipment. Your women's fabric pouch is well protected and arrives at your door ready to be offered or within reach.    

🌐 Find Lesfilsdisa on Social Networks 🌐

Don't hesitate to follow the news from our Lesfilsdisa workshop and our new French creations on Facebook and Instagram . We also invite you to discover our other collections of accessories , pouches and bags on our site.

Materials

-Suede.
- Glitter fabric.
- Cotton fabric.
- Magnetic clasp.

Dimensions

- Length: 27cm.
- Height: 16cm.
- Length of the chain: 120 cm.

Maintenance tips

- Washing machine and dryer prohibited.
- Possible stain removal with a clean cloth soaked in diluted white vinegar (1 part white vinegar for 2 parts lukewarm water).
- Do not overload the cover to avoid deforming it.

View full details

Current news...

The fanny pack , the trendy accessory of the moment! In canvas or corduroy, our fanny packs can be worn on the shoulder or across the body with their adjustable strap and come in pretty colors to mix with all your outfits, everyday or for a walk... Discover them without delay here !

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 6

Sac pochette Isa bleu marine, bleu ciel et doré

Sac pochette Isa bleu marine, bleu ciel et doré

Prix habituel €45,00
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel €45,00
Promotion Épuisé
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.
Taille

🌠 Touchez le Ciel avec le Sac Pochette Bleu Marine, Bleu Ciel et Doré 🌠

Découvrez notre Sac pochette Isa dans ses superbes tons bleu marine, bleu ciel et doré. Ce sac en tissu suédine et paillettes est à l' accessoire élégant et tendance pour finaliser votre tenue. Cette pochette à paillettes sera idéale pour une soirée, un mariage ou toute autre occasion spéciale. Utilisez-le comme sac à main ou portez-le à l'épaule grâce à sa chaînette dorée amovible.

 

🇫🇷 Une Création Française d'Artisan D'Art 🇫🇷

Chaque sac pochette Isa est soigneusement imaginé et assemblé dans notre atelier en France . Nous choisissons méticuleusement chaque pièce de suédine et de tissu pailleté pour le concevoir, en utilisant tout notre savoir-faire d' artisan d'art à chaque étape. Des finitions parfaites jusqu'à la livraison soignée de votre colis pour une expérience d'achat de qualité .

 

👝Un Sac Pochette Polyvalent👝

Cette superbe pochette en suédine, avec ses nuances de bleu et de paillettes dorées, et sa forme enveloppe vous permettra d'y ranger votre téléphone, votre retouche maquillage, etc.! Tendance et chic, cette pochette de soirée sera l' accessoire parfait pour un mariage, une cérémonie ou encore pour affirmer votre Lifestyle . Choisissez-la avec ou sans chaînette dorée amovible, selon que vous la porterez à la main ou à l'épaule ! (longueur de la chainette amovible : 120 cm, modifiable sur simple demande). 

A noter : La pochette sans chainette est livrée sans les pattes d'accrochage.

 

✨ Votre Sac Pochette Unique avec la Personnalisation✨

En sélectionnant d'ajouter une date, vos initiales, un prénom ou un court message à l'intérieur ou à l'extérieur du sac , en flocage pailleté doré, vous obtiendrez une pochette unique. Une idée cadeau de choix pour vos témoins ou pour immortaliser votre événement. (Sans précision de votre part, la personnalisation sera intérieure) Pour obtenir plus d'informations sur la personnalisation Lesfilsdisa que je vous propose, n'hésitez pas à visiter notre page dédiée ici .    


📦Un Colis Soigné et une Expédition de Qualité 📦

Chez Lesfilsdisa, chaque sac est soigneusement emballé puis livré avec un numéro de suivi qui vous est communiqué le jour de l'expédition. Votre pochette tissu femme est bien protégée et arrive à votre porte prête à être offerte ou à portée.    

 

🌐 Retrouvez Lesfilsdisa sur les Réseaux Sociaux 🌐

N'hésitez pas à suivre l'actualité de notre atelier Lesfilsdisa et nos nouvelles créations françaises sur  Facebook  et  Instagram . Nous vous invitons également à découvrir nos autres collections d' accessoirespochettes  et  sacs  sur notre site.

 

Materiaux

-Suédine.
- Tissu à paillettes.
- Tissu en coton.
- Fermoir magnétique.

Dimensions

- Longueur: 27 cm.
- Hauteur: 16 cm.
- Longueur de la chainette: 120 cm.

Conseils d'entretien

- Lave linge et sèche linge interdit.
- Détachage possible avec un chiffon propre imbibé de vinaigre blanc dilué (1 dose de vinaigre blanc pour 2 doses d'eau tiède).
- Ne pas surcharger la pochette pour ne pas la déformer.

Afficher tous les détails

L'actualité du moment...

Le sac banane, l'accessoire tendance du moment! En toile ou en velours côtelé, nos bananes se portent à l'épaule ou en travers avec leur sangle réglable et se déclinent dans de jolies couleurs à mixer avec toutes vos tenues, au quotidien ou en balade... Découvrez-les sans attendre ici!