Skip to product information
1 of 6

Navy blue Isa clutch bag with silver sequins

Navy blue Isa clutch bag with silver sequins

Regular price €45,00
Regular price €45,00 Sale price €45,00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
With or without silver chain

💥Dazzle with the navy blue Isa clutch bag with silver sequins💥

The Isa Pochette: a timeless, essential accessory for every occasion! Its composition of navy blue suede fabric and silver sequins make it the ideal handbag to bring a trendy and glamorous look to all your outfits. Carry this evening clutch on the shoulder or in the hand: whatever the event, it will be up to the task!

👉Here is another model that you might like here !

👜 A Versatile Accessory for Every Event 👜

Its envelope shape and its removable silver chain make the Isa Pochette an ideal accessory for your evenings and your ceremonies . It will be perfect for a wedding , or even your bridesmaids ! Carry it cross-body or on the shoulder for more freedom, or as a clutch in your hand for a more sophisticated look. Inside you will find room for your smartphone, your makeup, your keys and much more! This handbag in suede fabric with a very soft suede effect closes with a magnetic button hidden under the flap and is lined with printed fabric that matches perfectly.

THE Isa clutch bag is available with or without the silver chain : the choice is yours! This 120 cm long chain is very easily removable and your bag will become a clutch.

Please note: the version without chain is delivered without the hanging tabs. 

🇫🇷 A French Artisan Manufacture 🇫🇷

Created with care and attention to detail in my French workshop, each Lesfilsdisa product is of impeccable quality. Offer them with an elegant presentation, tracking and optimal protection! As a professional, I undertake to offer you a “satisfaction or money back guarantee” (unless the item has been personalized).

🖋 A Personal Touch With Personalization 🖋

Make your Isa clutch bag more unique thanks to Lesfilsdisa personalization : have the bag personalized by writing your initials, a date, a first name, or even a short message. Want to know more about personalization? Visit our dedicated page here .

📦 A Carefully Prepared Package 📦

Follow the delivery of your package in real time using the tracking number that will be communicated to you during shipping! Your Isa clutch bag will benefit from careful packaging, ready to be offered and optimal protection. And we remain at your disposal to help you if necessary!

🌐 Follow us on Social Media 🌐

I invite you to follow the news from the French creation workshop Lesfilsdisa on Facebook and Instagram. Stay informed of current news and special offers!

Materials

-Suede.
- Glitter fabric.
- Cotton fabric.
- Magnetic clasp.

Dimensions

- Length: 27cm.
- Height: 16cm.
- Length of the chain: 120 cm.

Maintenance tips

- Washing machine and dryer prohibited.
- Possible stain removal with a clean cloth soaked in diluted white vinegar (1 part white vinegar for 2 parts lukewarm water).
- Do not overload the cover to avoid deforming it.

View full details

Current news...

The fanny pack , the trendy accessory of the moment! In canvas or corduroy, our fanny packs can be worn on the shoulder or across the body with their adjustable strap and come in pretty colors to mix with all your outfits, everyday or for a walk... Discover them without delay here !

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 6

Sac pochette Isa bleu marine à paillettes argentées

Sac pochette Isa bleu marine à paillettes argentées

Prix habituel €45,00
Prix habituel €45,00 Prix promotionnel €45,00
Promotion Épuisé
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.
Avec ou sans chainette argentée

💥Eblouissez avec le sac pochette Isa bleu marine à paillettes argentées💥

La Pochette Isa : un accessoire intemporel indispensable pour chaque occasion! Sa composition en tissu suédine bleu marine et paillettes argentées en font le sac à main idéal pour apporter un look tendance et glamour à toutes vos tenues. Portez cette pochette de soirée à l'épaule ou à la main : quel que soit l'événement, elle saura être à la hauteur !

👉Voici un autre modèle qui pourrait vous plaire ici!

 

👜 Un Accessoire Polyvalent pour Chaque Evénement 👜 

Sa forme enveloppe et sa chaînette argentée amovible font de la Pochette Isa un accessoire idéal pour vos soirées, vos cérémonies. Elle sera parfaite à l'occasion d'un mariage, ou encore vos demoiselles d'honneur! Portez-la en bandoulière ou à l'épaule pour plus de liberté, ou en pochette à la main pour un look plus sophistiqué. Vous trouverez à l'intérieur la place pour votre smartphone, votre maquillage, vos clés et bien plus ! Ce sac à main en tissu suédine au toucher très doux effet daim se ferme avec un bouton magnétique dissimulé sous le rabat et est doublé de tissu imprimé qui s'assortit parfaitement.

Le sac pochette Isa est proposé avec ou sans la chaînette argentée: à vous de choisir ! Cette chainette d'une longueur de 120 cm est très facilement amovible et votre sac deviendra pochette.

À noter: la version sans chaînette est livrée sans les pattes d'accrochage. 

🇫🇷 Une Fabrication Française d'Artisan d'Art 🇫🇷

Créés avec soin et minutie dans mon atelier français, chaque produit Lesfilsdisa est de qualité irréprochable. Offrez-les avec une présentation élégante, un suivi et une protection optimale ! En tant que professionnelle, je m'engage à vous offrir une "garantie satisfaction ou remboursé" .( sauf si l'article a été personnalisé).

🖋 Une Touche Personnelle Avec La Personnalisation 🖋

Rendez votre Sac pochette Isa plus unique grâce à la personnalisation Lesfilsdisa : faites personnaliser le sac en y faisant inscrire vos initiales, une date, un prénom, ou encore un court message . En savoir plus sur la personnalisation ? Visitez notre page dédiée ici

📦 Un Colis Soigneusement Préparé 📦

Suivez en temps réel l'acheminement de votre colis grâce au numéro de suivi qui vous sera communiqué lors de l'expédition! Votre Sac pochette Isa profitera d'un emballage soigné, prêt à être offert et d'une protection optimale. Et nous restons à votre écoute pour vous aider en cas de besoin !

🌐 Suivez-nous sur les Réseaux Sociaux 🌐

Je vous invite à suivre l'actualité de l'atelier de créations françaises Lesfilsdisa sur Facebook et Instagram. Restez ainsi informée des nouveautés et offres spéciales du moment!

Materiaux

-Suédine.
- Tissu à paillettes.
- Tissu en coton.
- Fermoir magnétique.

Dimensions

- Longueur: 27 cm.
- Hauteur: 16 cm.
- Longueur de la chainette: 120 cm.

Conseils d'entretien

- Lave linge et sèche linge interdit.
- Détachage possible avec un chiffon propre imbibé de vinaigre blanc dilué (1 dose de vinaigre blanc pour 2 doses d'eau tiède).
- Ne pas surcharger la pochette pour ne pas la déformer.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
Afficher tous les détails

L'actualité du moment...

Le sac banane, l'accessoire tendance du moment! En toile ou en velours côtelé, nos bananes se portent à l'épaule ou en travers avec leur sangle réglable et se déclinent dans de jolies couleurs à mixer avec toutes vos tenues, au quotidien ou en balade... Découvrez-les sans attendre ici!