Skip to product information
1 of 8

Hobo bag in black corduroy, tan or brown leather handle

Hobo bag in black corduroy, tan or brown leather handle

Regular price €85,00
Regular price Sale price €85,00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Leather handle color:
Closing the bag

✨ Keep style at your fingertips with our Hobo Bag in black corduroy and its leather handle ✨

Our Hobo Bag in black corduroy combines sportswear style and timeless elegance, with its tan or brown leather handle for a trendy and casual look . Made in soft black ribbed velvet, this bag accompanies you every day for easy and chic shoulder carry . It closes with a silver magnetic clasp for practical security or a zipper that closes it completely to better secure its contents!

Choose your type of closure when ordering!

Check out the matching black corduroy clutch here for a coordinated set!

🇫🇷 Handmade in France 🇫🇷

Each Lesfilsdisa Hobo bag is handmade in France with care and precision. From the selection of black corduroy fabric to shipping, every detail is thought of to offer you a superior quality bag. The item is sent with a tracking number, carefully protected and packaged in a pretty package, ready to be a gift or treat yourself.

💼 A bag for all your adventures 💼

This corduroy bag has two interior slip pockets, one of which is zipped, to keep your small precious items safe. This large tote bag is perfect for your busy days, weekend getaways, or adding a touch of sophistication to your casual outfits.

🔠 Make it unique 🔠

At Lesfilsdisa, we know that every detail counts. Add your initials, a first name or a short message inside the bag to make it truly unique . Indicate your choice of personalization when confirming your order. For more information on personalization , do not hesitate to visit our dedicated page.

📦A Package Prepared with Care 📦

Each bag comes with a tracking number, well protected and beautifully packaged, ready for gifting. We pay particular attention to finishes, to ensure you get a quality product. And as a professional, I offer you the “ satisfied or refunded ” guarantee (personalized items cannot, however, be returned or exchanged).

🌐 Stay Connected 🌐

Follow the news from our French creation workshop and discover our new products on Instagram and Facebook . To discover our entire range of bags , go to the home page of our site.

Materials

- Corduroy.
- Genuine leather handle.
- Printed cotton fabric.

Dimensions

- Bag height: 32cm.
- Width at opening: 40 cm.
- Bottom depth: 16 cm.
- Total length leather handle: 66 cm.

Maintenance tips

- Hand wash or wool cycle at 30°C (except for the leather handle).
- Dry flat.
- Iron with soft iron.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
View full details

Current news...

The fanny pack , the trendy accessory of the moment! In canvas or corduroy, our fanny packs can be worn on the shoulder or across the body with their adjustable strap and come in pretty colors to mix with all your outfits, everyday or for a walk... Discover them without delay here !

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 8

Sac Hobo en velours cotelé noir, anse en cuir fauve ou marron

Sac Hobo en velours cotelé noir, anse en cuir fauve ou marron

Prix habituel €85,00
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel €85,00
Promotion Épuisé
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.
Couleur de l'anse en cuir:
Fermeture du sac

✨ Tenez le style à portée de main avec notre Sac Hobo en velours cotelé noir et son anse en cuir  ✨

Notre Sac Hobo en velours cotelé noir mêle le style sportswear et l'élégance intemporelle, avec son anse en cuir fauve ou marron pour un look branché et décontracté . Réalisé en velours doux cotelé noir, ce sac vous accompagne au quotidien pour un  porté épaule facile et chic. Il se ferme grâce à un fermoir magnétique argenté pour une sécurité pratique ou une fermeture éclair qui le ferme complètement pour mieux sécuriser son contenu !

Choisissez votre type de fermeture au moment de votre commande !

 Découvrez la pochette assortie en velours côtelé noir ici pour un ensemble coordonné!

🇫🇷 Fabriqué à la main en France 🇫🇷

Chaque sac Hobo  Lesfilsdisa est fabriqué à la main en France avec soin et précision. De la sélection du tissu velours cotelé noir jusqu'à l'envoi, chaque détail est pensé pour vous offrir un sac de qualité supérieure. L'article est envoyé avec un numéro de suivi, soigneusement protégé et emballé dans un joli paquet, prêt à être offert ou à vous faire plaisir.

 

💼 Un sac pour toutes vos aventures 💼

Ce sac en velours côtelé possède deux poches intérieures plaquées, dont l'une est zippée, pour garder vos petits objets précieux en sécurité. Ce grand sac fourre-tout est parfait pour vos journées chargées, vos escapades le week-end ou pour apporter une touche de sophistication à vos tenues décontractées.

 

🔠 Rendez-le unique 🔠

Chez Lesfilsdisa, nous savons que chaque détail compte. Ajoutez vos initiales, un prénom ou un court message à l'intérieur du sac pour le rendre vraiment unique . Renseignez votre choix de personnalisation au moment de la validation de votre commande. Pour plus d'informations sur la personnalisation , n'hésitez pas à visiter notre page dédiée.

 

📦Un Colis Préparé avec Soin 📦

Chaque sac est livré avec un numéro de suivi, bien protégé et joliment emballé, prêt à être offert. Nous accordons une attention particulière aux finitions, pour vous assurer un produit de qualité. Et en qualité de professionnelle, je vous offre la garantie « satisfait ou remboursé » (les articles personnalisés ne peuvent cependant pas être repris ou échangés).

 

🌐 Restez Connecté(e) 🌐

Suivez l'actualité de notre atelier de créations françaises et découvrez nos nouveautés sur Instagram et Facebook . Pour découvrir toute notre gamme de sacs , rendez-vous sur la page d'accueil de notre site.

Materiaux

- Velours côtelé.
- Anse en cuir véritable.
- Tissu imprimé en coton.

Dimensions

- Hauteur du sac: 32cm.
- Largeur à l'ouverture: 40 cm.
- Profondeur du fond: 16 cm.
- Longueur totale anse en cuir: 66 cm.

Conseils d'entretien

- Lavage à la main ou cycle laine à 30°C (à l'exception de l'anse en cuir).
- Séchage à plat.
- Repassage à fer doux.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
Afficher tous les détails

L'actualité du moment...

Le sac banane, l'accessoire tendance du moment! En toile ou en velours côtelé, nos bananes se portent à l'épaule ou en travers avec leur sangle réglable et se déclinent dans de jolies couleurs à mixer avec toutes vos tenues, au quotidien ou en balade... Découvrez-les sans attendre ici!