Skip to product information
1 of 5

Navy blue coin purse in Japanese fabric with purple flowers

Navy blue coin purse in Japanese fabric with purple flowers

Regular price €26,00
Regular price €26,00 Sale price €26,00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

💫 The Japanese touch for your currency 💫

The navy blue Japanese fabric purse with purple flowers is our new Japanese floral design for this elegant and functional bag accessory . This compact bag pouch will happily accommodate your cash, but also your papers, your makeup touch-up, or other small objects. Made of soft and thick suede, it is decorated on the front with this insert of real Japanese floral fabric , in mauve hues and associated with a fine gold edging. Securely closed with its zipper decorated with a small golden star, you will discover a matching cotton fabric lining inside.

🇫🇷 French craftsmanship 🇫🇷

Artisans , we design each of our items in compliance with this label, guaranteeing originality and perfect finishes. We are therefore committed to allowing you to quickly receive your new wallet, made in France in our manufacturing workshop.

🔑 The bag pouch with multiple uses 🔑

If you are looking for an original and elegant pouch to organize your small personal effects, coins and notes but also your jewelry, documents, cards, this bag accessory is the ideal solution. This compact zipped pouch will also be a popular item for a feminine gift, which you can even personalize!

✨ The ideal personalized gift ✨

Your new wallet can be personalized by adding initials, a first name, a nickname or a short message. You can choose to have this personalization in gold glitter flocking placed on the inside or outside of the wallet. Your wish for the personalization location will be added as a comment to your purchase. Find out more information and examples on personalization by visiting our dedicated page here .

📦 Your package well prepared 📦

From your order, we will quickly prepare your new wallet, carefully protected and nicely packaged so that it can be offered as a gift if necessary upon receipt. You will receive the tracking number of your package by email as soon as it is sent. You benefit from our “satisfied or refunded” guarantee (Please note, personalized items are not eligible for reimbursement because they cannot be resold).

👉 Stay Connected 👈

We invite you to discover behind the scenes of our production, and our latest creations which we share on Facebook and Instagram . Looking forward to see you there!

Materials

-Suede
- Genuine Japanese fabric
-Cotton fabric
-Golden border

Dimensions

-Total length 18cm
- Total height 13 cm

Maintenance tips

- Hand wash with warm soapy water
- Careful rinsing with clear water
-Drying in the open air
-No washing machine or dryer

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
View full details

Current news...

The fanny pack , the trendy accessory of the moment! In canvas or corduroy, our fanny packs can be worn on the shoulder or across the body with their adjustable strap and come in pretty colors to mix with all your outfits, everyday or for a walk... Discover them without delay here !

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 5

Porte-monnaie bleu marine en tissu japonais à fleurs mauves

Porte-monnaie bleu marine en tissu japonais à fleurs mauves

Prix habituel €26,00
Prix habituel €26,00 Prix promotionnel €26,00
Promotion Épuisé
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

💫 La touche japonisante pour votre monnaie  💫

Le porte-monnaie bleu marine en tissu japonais à fleurs mauves est notre nouveau design fleuri japonais pour cet accessoire de sac élégant et fonctionnel. Cette pochette de sac au format compact accueillera volontiers vos espèces, mais aussi vos papiers, votre retouche maquillage, ou autres petits objets. Réalisée en suédine douce et épaisse, elle est décorée en face avant de cet empiècement de véritable tissu japonais fleuri, aux teintes mauves et associé à un fin liseré doré. Bien fermée par sa fermeture à glissière décorée d'une petite étoile dorée, vous découvrirez à l'intérieur une doublure en tissu coton assortie.

🇫🇷 L'artisanat d'art français 🇫🇷

Artisan d'art, nous concevons chacun de nos articles dans le respect de ce label, garantissant l'originalité et des finitions parfaites. Nous nous engageons ainsi à vous permettre de recevoir rapidement votre nouveau porte-monnaie, réalisé en France dans notre atelier de confection.

🔑 La pochette de sac aux usages multiples 🔑

Si vous recherchez une pochette originale et élégante pour organiser vos petits effets personnels, pièces et billets mais aussi vos bijoux, documents, cartes, cet accessoire de sac est  la solution idéale. Cette pochette zippée et compacte fera aussi l'objet apprécié pour un cadeau féminin, que vous pouvez même personnaliser!

✨ Le cadeau personnalisé idéal ✨

Votre nouveau  porte-monnaie peut être personnalisé en y ajoutant des initiales, un prénom, un surnom ou un court message. Vous pouvez choisir de faire poser cette personnalisation en flocage pailleté doré à l'intérieur ou à l'extérieur du porte-monnaie. Votre souhait pour l'emplacement de personnalisation sera à ajouter en commentaire de votre achat. Découvrez plus d'informations et exemples sur la personnalisation, en visitant notre page dédiée ici .

 

📦  Votre colis bien préparé 📦

 A partir de votre commande, nous préparerons rapidement votre nouveau porte-monnaie, soigneusement protégé et joliment emballé pour pouvoir être offert si besoin dès sa réception. Vous recevrez par mail le numéro de suivi de votre colis dès son envoi. Vous bénéficiez de notre garantie "satisfait ou remboursé" ( Attention, les articles personnalisés ne sont cependant pas éligibles au remboursement car ils ne peuvent pas être revendus).

 

👉 Restez Connecté 👈

Nous vous proposons de découvrir les coulisses de nos fabrications, et nos dernières créations que nous partageons sur Facebook et Instagram . Au plaisir de vous y retrouver!

Materiaux

-Suédine
-Véritable tissu japonais
-Tissu coton
-Liseré doré

Dimensions

-Longueur totale 18 cm
-Hauteur totale 13 cm

Conseils d'entretien

-Lavage à la main avec eau tiède savonneuse
-Rinçage soigneux à l'eau claire
-Séchage à l'air libre
-Pas de lave-linge ni sèche-linge

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
Afficher tous les détails

L'actualité du moment...

Le sac banane, l'accessoire tendance du moment! En toile ou en velours côtelé, nos bananes se portent à l'épaule ou en travers avec leur sangle réglable et se déclinent dans de jolies couleurs à mixer avec toutes vos tenues, au quotidien ou en balade... Découvrez-les sans attendre ici!