Skip to product information
1 of 6

Navy blue, pink and gold purse in Japanese peony fabric

Navy blue, pink and gold purse in Japanese peony fabric

Regular price €26,00
Regular price €26,00 Sale price €26,00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

💫 Brighten up your bag with this Japanese-inspired coin purse 💫

The navy blue, pink and gold coin purse in Japanese peony fabric is an ode to Japanese tradition and a feminine and functional accessory for your handbag . With the floral design symbol of love, the traditional Japanese Sakura Kawa pattern, this bag pouch will be ideal for storing your cash, but also your small personal objects, jewelry, papers, etc. This flat clutch is designed in very soft navy blue suede, with a yoke on the front of this Japanese fabric in shades of navy blue and pink , enhanced with a fine gold edging . A small golden star adorns the zipper slider which opens onto an interior lining in pink cotton fabric .

🇫🇷 Manufactured by French craftsmen 🇫🇷

As craftsmen, we take the design of our products very seriously. Each purse is designed and made in our French workshop, guaranteeing superior quality and an impeccable finish. This navy blue, pink and gold purse in Japanese fabric is carefully prepared, packaged and shipped with a tracking number communicated on the day of shipment, regardless of the carrier you choose. Our “satisfied or refunded” guarantee accompanies every order, to ensure your total satisfaction. (Personalized items are however not eligible as they cannot be resold).

🔑 The multi-use pouch 🔑

Whether it's keeping your cash , cards , papers , beauty touch-ups or jewelry well organized, this women's purse offers you a stylish and practical solution. Its compact, zipped format makes it an essential accessory for your handbag .

✨Personalize it to make it the perfect gift✨

Add a personal touch to your wallet by adding your initials, a first name or a short message. This gold glitter flocking customization is available both inside and outside the purse. You can indicate your wish for the personalization location in the comments of your purchase. For more information on customization, feel free to visit our dedicated page here .

📦A Nice Package for You 📦

At Lesfilsdisa, each purse is carefully packaged and ready to be given immediately. We make sure your purchase arrives in perfect condition, protected and ready to use or gift.

👉 Stay Connected 👈

If you want to be informed about new products and go behind the scenes of our French workshop, follow Lesfilsdisa on Facebook and Instagram . Discover our new products, our special offers!

Materials

-Suede
- Genuine Japanese fabric
-Cotton fabric
-Golden border

Dimensions

-Total length 18cm
- Total height 13 cm

Maintenance tips

- Hand wash with warm soapy water
- Careful rinsing with clear water
-Drying in the open air
-No washing machine or dryer

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
View full details

Current news...

The fanny pack , the trendy accessory of the moment! In canvas or corduroy, our fanny packs can be worn on the shoulder or across the body with their adjustable strap and come in pretty colors to mix with all your outfits, everyday or for a walk... Discover them without delay here !

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 6

Porte-monnaie bleu marine, rose et doré en tissu japonais pivoines

Porte-monnaie bleu marine, rose et doré en tissu japonais pivoines

Prix habituel €26,00
Prix habituel €26,00 Prix promotionnel €26,00
Promotion Épuisé
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

💫 Éclairez votre sac avec ce porte-monnaie d'inspiration japonaise 💫

Le porte-monnaie bleu marine, rose et doré en tissu japonais pivoines est une ode à la tradition japonaise et un accessoire féminin et fonctionnel pour votre sac à main. Avec le design fleuri symbole de l'amour, du motif traditionnel japonais Sakura Kawa, cette pochette de sac sera idéale pour y ranger vos espèces, mais aussi vos petits objets personnels, bijoux, papiers, etc. Cette pochette plate est conçue en suédine bleu marine très douce, avec un empiècement en face avant de ce tissu japonais aux nuances de bleu marine et de rose, réhaussé d'un fin liseré doré. Une petite étoile dorée orne le curseur de la fermeture éclair qui s'ouvre sur une doublure intérieure en tissu coton rose.

🇫🇷 Fabrication d'artisan d'art français 🇫🇷

Artisan d'art,  nous prenons la conception de nos produits très au sérieux. Chaque porte-monnaie est conçu et réalisé dans notre atelier français, garantissant une qualité supérieure et une finition impeccable. Ce porte-monnaie bleu marine, rose et doré en tissu japonais est soigneusement préparé, emballé et expédié avec un numéro de suivi communiqué le jour de son expédition, quelque soit le transporteur que vous choisirez. Notre garantie "satisfait ou remboursé" accompagne chaque commande, afin d'assurer votre satisfaction totale. ( Les articles personnalisés ne sont cependant pas éligibles car ils ne peuvent pas être revendus).

 

🔑 La pochette multi-usage 🔑

Qu'il s'agisse de garder vos espèces , vos cartes, vos papiers, votre retouche beauté ou vos bijoux bien organisés, ce porte-monnaie femme vous offre une solution élégante et pratique. Son format compact et zippé en font un accessoire indispensable pour votre sac à main.

 

✨Personnalisez-le pour en faire le cadeau idéal ✨

Ajoutez une touche personnelle à votre porte-monnaie en y ajoutant vos initiales, un prénom ou un court message. Cette personnalisation en flocage pailleté doré est disponible à la fois à l'intérieur et à l'extérieur du porte-monnaie. Vous pourrez renseigner votre souhait pour l'emplacement de personnalisation en commentaire de votre achat. Pour plus d'informations sur la personnalisation, n'hésitez pas à visiter notre page dédiée ici .

 

📦Un Joli Colis  pour Vous 📦

Chez Lesfilsdisa, chaque porte-monnaie est soigneusement emballé et prêt à être offert immédiatement. Nous nous assurons que votre achat arrive en parfait état, protégé et prêt à être utilisé ou offert.

 

👉 Restez Connecté 👈

Si vous souhaitez être informé sur les nouveautés et découvrir les coulisses de notre atelier français, suivez Lesfilsdisa sur Facebook et Instagram . Découvrez nos nouveaux produits, nos offres spéciales !

Materiaux

-Suédine
-Véritable tissu japonais
-Tissu coton
-Liseré doré

Dimensions

-Longueur totale 18 cm
-Hauteur totale 13 cm

Conseils d'entretien

-Lavage à la main avec eau tiède savonneuse
-Rinçage soigneux à l'eau claire
-Séchage à l'air libre
-Pas de lave-linge ni sèche-linge

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
Afficher tous les détails

L'actualité du moment...

Le sac banane, l'accessoire tendance du moment! En toile ou en velours côtelé, nos bananes se portent à l'épaule ou en travers avec leur sangle réglable et se déclinent dans de jolies couleurs à mixer avec toutes vos tenues, au quotidien ou en balade... Découvrez-les sans attendre ici!