Skip to product information
1 of 6

Beige, white and gold ethnic checkbook holder

Beige, white and gold ethnic checkbook holder

Regular price €28,00
Regular price €28,00 Sale price €28,00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

💼 An “Ethnic Chic” Checkbook Holder for a Golden Organization 💼

Discover the beige, white and gold ethnic checkbook holder , a refined style accessory that combines the warmth of beige linen and the sophistication of ethnic patterns. With its touch of golden elegance, this case is designed for high heel check books. Its perfectly adapted dimensions will allow you to protect your paper payment method without the risk of excessive floating.

🇫🇷 Product of Art Crafts 🇫🇷

Each Lesfilsdisa checkbook holder is made by hand in our French workshop in the South of France. We select quality materials and apply all our care to your order, because your satisfaction is essential! You can therefore expect to receive your checkbook holder with very careful finishes, perfectly protected and nicely packaged. Finally, each purchase comes with a “ satisfied or refunded ” guarantee. (Returns cannot however be applied for personalized items, which cannot be resold).

🔖A Chic and Practical Case 🔖

Our fabric checkbook holder offers a stylish solution for organizing and protecting your high heel checkbook. The two interior flaps designed in matching ethnic fabric guarantee that your check will stay in place. The bottom of this case is also lined with this printed fabric.

🎨 Personalize your case 🎨

We suggest you add your initials, a first name, a date or a short message inside or outside the checkbook holder, in gold glitter flocking . Make it truly unique for your personal use or to prepare a personalized gift that is always appreciated! For information, without clarification from you, the personalization will be placed inside. Do not hesitate to let us know in the comments about your purchase or your wishes on this subject! For more information on customization, feel free to visit our dedicated page here .

📦 Your Careful Package 📦

We want your ethnic checkbook holder to reach you in the best conditions. Beautifully packaged and well protected, it can be offered immediately if you wish. You will be informed of its shipment by email, with your package tracking number to organize its receipt, at home or at a relay point.

🔗 Our new features on social networks 🔗

We invite you to discover our latest creative novelties by following the news of our Lesfilsdisa workshop on Instagram and Facebook . Looking forward to meeting you there!

Materials

-Linen
-Printed fabric
-Cotton fabric
-Golden border

Dimensions

-External width 19cm
-External length 22cm

Maintenance tips

- Hand wash with warm soapy water
-Rinse and dry flat away from direct sunlight
- Iron with low iron under clean linen

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
View full details

Current news...

The fanny pack , the trendy accessory of the moment! In canvas or corduroy, our fanny packs can be worn on the shoulder or across the body with their adjustable strap and come in pretty colors to mix with all your outfits, everyday or for a walk... Discover them without delay here !

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 6

Porte-chéquier ethnique beige, blanc et doré

Porte-chéquier ethnique beige, blanc et doré

Prix habituel €28,00
Prix habituel €28,00 Prix promotionnel €28,00
Promotion Épuisé
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

💼 Un Porte-chéquier "Ethnique Chic" pour une Organisation en Or 💼

Découvrez le Porte-chéquier ethnique beige, blanc et doré , un accessoire au style raffiné qui allie la chaleur du lin beige et la sophistication des motifs ethniques. Avec sa touche d'élégance dorée, cet étui est conçu pour les carnets de chèques à talon haut. Ses dimensions parfaitement adaptées vous permettront de protéger votre moyen de paiement papier sans risque de flottement excessif. 

 

🇫🇷 Produit de l'Artisanat d'Art 🇫🇷

Chaque porte-chéquier Lesfilsdisa est réalisé à la main dans notre atelier français du Sud de la France. Nous sélectionnons des matériaux de qualité et appliquons tout notre soin à votre commande, car votre satisfaction est essentielle! Vous pouvez donc vous attendre à recevoir votre porte-chéquier avec des finitions très soignées, parfaitement protégé et joliment emballé. Enfin, chaque achat est accompagné de la garantie « satisfait ou remboursé ». ( Les retours ne peuvent cependant pas s'appliquer pour les articles personnalisés, qui ne peuvent pas être revendus).

 

🔖Un Etui Chic et Pratique 🔖

Notre porte-chéquier en tissu offre une solution élégante pour organiser et protéger votre carnet de chèques à talon haut. Les deux rabats intérieurs conçus en tissu ethnique assorti , garantissent que votre chèque restera bien en place. Le fond de cet étui est doublé lui aussi de ce tissu imprimé.

 

🎨 Personnalisez votre étui 🎨

Nous vous proposons d'ajouter vos initiales, un prénom, une date ou un court message à l'intérieur ou à l'extérieur du porte-chéquier, en flocage pailleté doré . Rendez-le vraiment unique pour votre usage personnel ou pour préparer un cadeau personnalisé toujours apprécié! Pour information, sans précision de votre part, la personnalisation sera posée à l'intérieur. N'hésitez pas à nous faire part en commentaire de votre achat, de votre souhait à ce sujet! Pour plus d'informations sur la personnalisation, n'hésitez pas à visiter notre page dédiée ici .

 

📦 Votre Colis Soigné 📦

Nous avons à coeur que votre porte-chéquier ethnique arrive jusqu'à vous dans les meilleures conditions. Joliment emballé et bien protégé, il pourra être offert immédiatement si vous le souhaitez. Vous serez informé de son expédition par mail, avec votre numéro de suivi de colis pour organiser sa réception, à domicile ou en point relais.

🔗 Nos nouveautés sur les réseaux sociaux 🔗

Nous vous proposons de découvrir nos dernières nouveautés créatives en suivant l'actualité de notre atelier Lesfilsdisa sur Instagram et Facebook . Au plaisir de vous y rencontrer!

Materiaux

-Toile de lin
-Tissu imprimé
-Tissu coton
-Liseré doré

Dimensions

-Largeur extérieure 19cm
-Longueur extérieure 22cm

Conseils d'entretien

-Lavage à la main avec eau tiède savonneuse
-Rinçage et séchage à plat à l'abri du soleil
-Repassage à fer doux sous linge propre

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
Afficher tous les détails

L'actualité du moment...

Le sac banane, l'accessoire tendance du moment! En toile ou en velours côtelé, nos bananes se portent à l'épaule ou en travers avec leur sangle réglable et se déclinent dans de jolies couleurs à mixer avec toutes vos tenues, au quotidien ou en balade... Découvrez-les sans attendre ici!