Skip to product information
1 of 5

Crossbody phone pouch in black corduroy and leather

Crossbody phone pouch in black corduroy and leather

Regular price €39,00
Regular price Sale price €39,00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
leather color

📱 Answer the call with our Crossbody Phone Pouch! 📱

Elegance and functionality combine in our black corduroy and leather crossbody phone pouch . This mini bag, a true fashion accessory, is designed to hold your smartphone and your essentials while offering them optimal protection. It has a practical front pocket, hemmed with a silver border for the black color, (gold for the other colors available in the Lesfilsdisa store) for your bank card or your identity papers , with an adjustable knotted leather strap of which you choose the color from those available. (length 120 cm)

🇫🇷 Made with love in France 🇫🇷

At the Lesfilsdisa workshop, each pouch is designed and made with care and attention to detail, from concept to shipping. You receive your pouch with a tracking number, well protected and nicely packaged, ready to be offered! Our finishes are meticulous and as professionals, we offer you a “ satisfied or refunded ” guarantee (except in the case of customization).

🎁 The versatile accessory for your smartphone 🎁

Our crossbody phone pouch is suitable for all phone sizes, whether you have an iPhone 15 or a smaller size, with or without a protective case. Its ingenious design includes a widened opening to quickly access your phone without missing a call, and an invisible magnet that closes the pouch. It's the perfect cell phone shoulder bag for today's dynamic woman .

✨ Make it a unique accessory ✨

Personalize your pouch with your initials, a first name or a short message in silver glitter flocking, to tell us when confirming your order (without specifying on your part, the personalization will be internal). For more information on Lesfilsdisa personalization , do not hesitate to visit our dedicated page here .

📦A Package Prepared with Care 📦

We are committed to providing you with a quality product, delivered in the best conditions. Each pouch is packaged with care, to ensure it reaches you in perfect condition. Our delivery is made with a tracking number communicated on the day of shipment, you follow allowing the journey of your package, for total peace of mind.

📣 Follow us on social media! 📣

Join our online community and stay up to date with the latest Lesfilsdisa news and offers. Follow us on Instagram and Facebook to discover our latest creations and share your Lesfilsdisa experience.

Materials

- Corduroy.
- Cotton fabric.
- Gold or silver border (depending on colour).
- Genuine leather strap.

Dimensions

- Total height: 20 cm.
- Width: 12cm.
- Front pocket of 13 cm / 12 cm.
- 120 cm adjustable leather strap.

Maintenance tips

- Hand wash, or machine wash at 30°C maximum. Remember to remove the leather strap before washing.
- Tumble dryer prohibited.
- Iron with a soft iron under a clean cloth so as not to shine the velvet.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
View full details

Current news...

The fanny pack , the trendy accessory of the moment! In canvas or corduroy, our fanny packs can be worn on the shoulder or across the body with their adjustable strap and come in pretty colors to mix with all your outfits, everyday or for a walk... Discover them without delay here !

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 5

Pochette téléphone bandoulière en velours cotelé noir et cuir

Pochette téléphone bandoulière en velours cotelé noir et cuir

Prix habituel €39,00
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel €39,00
Promotion Épuisé
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.
Couleur du cuir

📱 Répondez à l'appel avec notre Pochette téléphone bandoulière ! 📱

Élégance et fonctionnalité se combinent dans notre pochette téléphone bandoulière en velours cotelé noir et cuir. Ce mini sac, véritable accessoire de mode, est conçu pour contenir votre smartphone et vos essentiels tout en leur offrant une protection optimale. Il dispose d'une poche avant pratique, ourlée d'un liseré argenté pour le coloris noir, (doré pour les autres coloris disponibles dans la boutique Lesfilsdisa) pour votre carte bancaire ou vos papiers d'identité , avec une lanière en cuir nouée réglable dont vous choisissez la couleur parmi celles disponibles.( longueur 120 cm)

 

🇫🇷 Fabriqué avec amour en France 🇫🇷

À l'atelier Lesfilsdisa, chaque pochette est imaginée et confectionnée avec soin et souci du détail, du concept à l'expédition. Vous recevez votre pochette avec un numéro de suivi, bien protégée et joliment emballée, prête à être offerte ! Nos finitions sont minutieuses et en tant que professionnels, nous vous offrons une garantie « satisfait ou remboursé » (sauf en cas de personnalisation).

 

🎁 L'accessoire polyvalent pour votre smartphone 🎁

Notre pochette téléphone bandoulière est adaptée à tous les formats de téléphone, que vous ayez un iPhone 15 ou un format plus petit, avec ou sans coque de protection. Sa conception ingénieuse comprend une ouverture élargie pour rapidement à votre téléphone sans manquer un appel, et un aimant invisible qui ferme la pochette. C'est le sac bandoulière téléphone portable parfait pour une  femme dynamique d'aujourd'hui.

 

✨ Faites-en un accessoire unique ✨

Personnalisez votre pochette avec vos initiales, un prénom ou un court message en flocage pailleté argenté, à nous indiquer au moment de la validation de votre commande (sans précision de votre part, la personnalisation sera intérieure). Pour plus d'informations sur la personnalisation Lesfilsdisa, n'hésitez pas à visiter notre page dédiée ici .

 

📦Un Colis Préparé avec Soin 📦

Nous nous engageons à vous fournir un produit de qualité, livré dans les meilleures conditions. Chaque pochette est emballée avec soin, pour s'assurer qu'elle vous parvienne en parfait état. Notre  livraison s'effectue avec un numéro de suivi communiqué le jour de l'expédition, vous suivez permettant de le parcours de votre colis, pour une tranquillité d'esprit totale.

 

📣 Suivez-nous sur les réseaux sociaux ! 📣

Rejoignez notre communauté en ligne et restez à jour avec les dernières nouveautés et offres Lesfilsdisa. Suivez-nous sur Instagram et Facebook pour découvrir nos dernières créations et partager votre expérience Lesfilsdisa.

Materiaux

- Velours côtelé.
- Tissu en coton.
- Liseré doré ou argenté (selon coloris).
- Lanière en cuir véritable.

Dimensions

- Hauteur totale: 20 cm.
- Largeur: 12 cm.
- Poche avant de 13 cm / 12 cm.
- Lanière en cuir ajustable de 120 cm.

Conseils d'entretien

- Lavage à la main, ou cycle laine en machine, à 30°C maximum. N'oubliez pas d'ôter la lanière en cuir avant le lavage.
- Sèche linge interdit.
- Repassage à fer doux sous un linge propre pour ne pas lustrer le velours.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
Afficher tous les détails

L'actualité du moment...

Le sac banane, l'accessoire tendance du moment! En toile ou en velours côtelé, nos bananes se portent à l'épaule ou en travers avec leur sangle réglable et se déclinent dans de jolies couleurs à mixer avec toutes vos tenues, au quotidien ou en balade... Découvrez-les sans attendre ici!