Skip to product information
1 of 7

Shoulder phone pouch in duck blue corduroy and leather

Shoulder phone pouch in duck blue corduroy and leather

Regular price €39,00
Regular price Sale price €39,00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
leather color

📱 Your Phone Safely Kept in the Duck Blue Corduroy and Leather Pouch!" 📱

Opt for our duck blue corduroy crossbody phone pouch that will accompany you every day. With its thin knotted leather strap , it offers a perfect marriage between style and practicality. Equipped with a front pocket , this mini bag is your best asset for carrying your essentials: smartphone, bank card, and identity papers . Its casual and sportswear design makes it a trendy accessory that goes easily with all your outfits.

🇫🇷 Handmade in France with Love 🇫🇷

At Lesfilsdisa, we are committed to offering handmade items in France. Each phone pouch is designed with attention to detail, from design to shipping. We guarantee careful finishes and professional quality. In the event of dissatisfaction, we offer you a “satisfied or refunded” guarantee (unless customization has been carried out).

👛 An Accessory That Meets Your Needs 👛

Whether you have an iPhone 15 or a smaller size, our crossbody pouch fits all phone sizes. Its large opening allows quick access to your smartphone, ideal for not missing a single call! A small magnetic clasp is hidden and allows quick access to the smartphone. In addition, the front pocket is a real asset for storing your credit cards or papers. You will choose to wear it crosswise or around the neck by tying the strap according to your taste. (length of the strap: 120 cm)

✨Personalize to your taste✨

At Lesfilsdisa, we know that each person is unique. This is why we offer you the possibility of adding your initials, a first name or a short message to the outside or inside of the pouch , in gold glitter flocking . For more information on Lesfilsdisa personalization , visit our dedicated page here .

📦A Package Prepared with Care 📦

Your shoulder phone pouch will be delivered to you with a tracking number. It will be well protected and nicely packaged, ready to be offered or to please yourself. We pride ourselves on ensuring you have a pleasant and hassle-free shopping experience.

👥 Follow us for More Discoveries 👥

To keep up to date with our new products and creations, do not hesitate to follow us on Facebook and Instagram . Join the Lesfilsdisa community and discover a world of unique and trendy products.

Materials

- Corduroy.
- Cotton fabric.
- Gold or silver border (depending on colour).
- Genuine leather strap.

Dimensions

- Total height: 20 cm.
- Width: 12cm.
- Front pocket of 13 cm / 12 cm.
- 120 cm adjustable leather strap.

Maintenance tips

- Hand wash, or machine wash at 30°C maximum. Remember to remove the leather strap before washing.
- Tumble dryer prohibited.
- Iron with a soft iron under a clean cloth so as not to shine the velvet.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
View full details

Current news...

The fanny pack , the trendy accessory of the moment! In canvas or corduroy, our fanny packs can be worn on the shoulder or across the body with their adjustable strap and come in pretty colors to mix with all your outfits, everyday or for a walk... Discover them without delay here !

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 7

Pochette téléphone bandoulière en velours cotelé bleu canard et cuir

Pochette téléphone bandoulière en velours cotelé bleu canard et cuir

Prix habituel €39,00
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel €39,00
Promotion Épuisé
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.
Couleur du cuir

📱 Votre Téléphone bien Gardé dans La Pochette en Velours Cotelé Bleu Canard et Cuir !" 📱

Optez pour notre pochette téléphone bandoulière en velours cotelé bleu canard  qui vous accompagnera au quotidien. Avec sa fine  lanière en cuir  nouée, elle offre un mariage parfait entre style et praticité. Doté d'une poche avant , ce mini sac est votre meilleur atout pour transporter vos indispensables : smartphone, carte bancaire, et papiers d'identité . Son design à la fois casual et sportswear fait d'elle un accessoire tendance qui se marie facilement avec toutes vos tenues.

 

🇫🇷 Fait-main en France avec Amour 🇫🇷

Chez Lesfilsdisa, nous nous engageons à proposer des articles faits-main en France. Chaque pochette téléphone est conçue avec le souci du détail, de la conception à l'expédition. Nous garantissons des finitions soignées et une qualité professionnelle. En cas de non-satisfaction, nous vous offrons la garantie « satisfait ou remboursé » (sauf si une personnalisation a été effectuée).

 

👛 Un Accessoire à la Hauteur de Vos Besoins 👛

Que vous possédiez un iPhone 15 ou un format plus petit, notre pochette bandoulière s'adapte à tous les formats de téléphone. Sa grande ouverture permet un accès rapide à votre smartphone, idéal pour ne pas manquer un seul appel ! Un petit fermoir magnétique est dissimulé et permet l'accès rapide au smartphone.  De plus, la poche avant est un véritable atout pour ranger vos cartes de crédit ou vos papiers. Vous choisirez de la porter en travers ou en tour de cou en nouant lanière selon votre goût. ( longueur de la lanière: 120 cm)

 

✨Personnalisez à votre Goût✨

Chez Lesfilsdisa, nous savons que chaque personne est unique. C'est pourquoi nous vous offrons la possibilité d'ajouter vos initiales, un prénom ou un court message à l'extérieur ou à l'intérieur de la pochette , en flocage pailleté doré . Pour plus d'informations sur la personnalisation Lesfilsdisa, visitez notre page dédiée ici .

 

📦Un Colis Préparé avec Soin 📦

Votre pochette téléphone bandoulière vous sera livrée avec un numéro de suivi. Elle sera bien protégée et joliment emballée, prête à être offerte ou à vous faire plaisir. Nous mettons un point d'honneur à vous assurer une expérience d'achat agréable et sans tracas.

 

👥 Suivez-nous pour Plus de Découvertes 👥

Pour être au courant de nos nouveautés et de nos créations, n'hésitez pas à nous suivre sur Facebook et Instagram . Rejoignez la communauté Lesfilsdisa et découvrez un univers de produits uniques et tendances.

Materiaux

- Velours côtelé.
- Tissu en coton.
- Liseré doré ou argenté (selon coloris).
- Lanière en cuir véritable.

Dimensions

- Hauteur totale: 20 cm.
- Largeur: 12 cm.
- Poche avant de 13 cm / 12 cm.
- Lanière en cuir ajustable de 120 cm.

Conseils d'entretien

- Lavage à la main, ou cycle laine en machine, à 30°C maximum. N'oubliez pas d'ôter la lanière en cuir avant le lavage.
- Sèche linge interdit.
- Repassage à fer doux sous un linge propre pour ne pas lustrer le velours.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
Afficher tous les détails

L'actualité du moment...

Le sac banane, l'accessoire tendance du moment! En toile ou en velours côtelé, nos bananes se portent à l'épaule ou en travers avec leur sangle réglable et se déclinent dans de jolies couleurs à mixer avec toutes vos tenues, au quotidien ou en balade... Découvrez-les sans attendre ici!