Skip to product information
1 of 4

Navy blue glitter computer bag

Navy blue glitter computer bag

Regular price €38,00
Regular price €38,00 Sale price €38,00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Device format

💻 The Elegance of Navy Blue for Your PC 💻

The navy blue glitter computer bag is the ideal transport and protection accessory for your electronic device, from 11 inch to 15.6 inch format . It combines the desired aesthetics and functionality by adapting perfectly, thanks to its rapid and tailor-made production in a few working days. It is designed in navy blue suede with a very soft touch, suede effect, and decorated with navy blue sequins on both sides. A silver charm hangs from the zipper slider. The interior lining is in matching printed cotton fabric and provides effective protection against scratches.     

It is possible to design this pouch with the addition of the charger pocket at the back: Do not hesitate to contact me!

🇫🇷 Optimal Protection Made in France 🇫🇷

From the precise dimensions that you provide, we create your navy blue sequined computer bag in our French manufacturing workshop, with precision and attention to detail to allow you to receive a perfectly adapted, functional and durable case. Without the risk of excessive floating!

Artisan craftsmen, we pay attention to every detail, from the choice of our materials to the execution of the assembly, with very careful finishes, to give you complete satisfaction.

✨Your Unique Computer Bag

Bring a unique touch to your new pouch with our personalization option: We offer you the option of adding a first name, nickname, date or a short message inside or outside of this pouch. This addition will be made in silver glitter flocking. If necessary, you will provide the position of your personalization at the time of your order. By default, this personalization will be placed inside. We invite you to read our article on this customization here .

🎁 A Package That Meets Your Expectations 🎁

After its quick and tailor-made creation, we will ship your new laptop sleeve, providing you with your tracking number, nicely packaged and well protected, ready to be offered. We offer you the “satisfied or your money back” guarantee to give you complete peace of mind.

🧼 Our maintenance tips 🧼

Find our advice for maintaining your new pouch at the end of this page and do not hesitate to contact us if necessary.

🔗 Let's meet on Social Networks 🔗

Discover behind the scenes of the Lesfilsdisa workshop and our new products on Facebook and Instagram . Also browse our online store to discover our other handmade accessories in France.

 


 

Materials

- Thick suede
- Sequins
- Wadding
- Cotton fabric

Dimensions

- Adapted and specific to the format of the device specified when ordering

Maintenance tips

- No machine wash
- Hand wash in warm soapy water
- Careful rinsing with clear water
- Dry flat away from direct sunlight

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
View full details

Current news...

The fanny pack , the trendy accessory of the moment! In canvas or corduroy, our fanny packs can be worn on the shoulder or across the body with their adjustable strap and come in pretty colors to mix with all your outfits, everyday or for a walk... Discover them without delay here !

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 4

Pochette ordinateur bleu marine à paillettes

Pochette ordinateur bleu marine à paillettes

Prix habituel €38,00
Prix habituel €38,00 Prix promotionnel €38,00
Promotion Épuisé
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.
Format de l'appareil

💻 L'Élégance du Bleu Marine pour Votre PC 💻

 

La pochette ordinateur bleu marine à paillettes  est l' accessoire idéal de transport et de protection pour votre appareil électronique, du format 11 pouces au format 15,6 pouces . Elle conjugue l'esthétique et la fonctionnalité recherchée en s'adaptant parfaitement, grâce à sa réalisation rapide et sur mesure en quelques jours ouvrés. Elle est conçue en suédine bleu marine  au toucher très doux, effet daim, et décorée de paillettes bleu marine sur les deux faces. Une breloque argentée est accrochée au curseur de la fermeture éclair. La doublure intérieure est en tissu coton imprimé coordonné   et vous assure une protection efficace contre les rayures.     

Il est possible de concevoir cette pochette avec l'ajout de la poche chargeur à l'arrière : N'hésitez pas à me contacter !

🇫🇷 Une Protection Optimale Fabriquée en France 🇫🇷

A partir des dimensions précises que vous renseignerez, nous réalisons votre pochette d'ordinateur bleu marine à paillettes dans notre atelier français de confection, avec précision et minutie pour vous permettre de recevoir un étui parfaitement adapté, fonctionnel et durable. Sans risque de flottement excessif !

Artisan d'Art, nous veillons à chaque détail, du choix de nos matériaux à l'exécution de l'assemblage, avec des finitions très soignées, pour vous donner entière satisfaction.

 

✨Votre Pochette d'Ordinateur Unique ✨

Apportez une touche unique à votre nouvelle pochette avec notre option de personnalisation : Nous vous proposons d'apposer un prénom, surnom, date ou un court message à l' intérieur ou à l'extérieur de cette pochette. Cet ajout sera réalisé en flocage pailleté argenté. Vous renseignerez si besoin la position de votre personnalisation au moment de votre commande. Par défaut, cette personnalisation sera placée à l'intérieur. Nous vous invitons à lire notre article sur cette personnalisation ici .

 

🎁 Un Colis à la Hauteur de Vos Attentes 🎁

Après sa réalisation rapide et sur mesure, nous expédierons votre nouvelle pochette pour ordinateur portable en vous communiquant votre numéro de suivi, joliment emballée et bien protégée, prête à être offerte. Nous vous offrons la garantie "satisfait ou remboursé" pour vous assurer une totale tranquillité d'esprit.

 

🧼 Nos Conseils d'entretien 🧼

Retrouvez nos conseils pour entretenir votre nouvelle pochette en fin de cette page et n'hésitez pas à nous contacter si besoin.

🔗 Retrouvons-nous sur les Réseaux Sociaux 🔗

Découvrez les coulisses de l'atelier Lesfilsdisa et nos nouveautés sur  Facebook et Instagram . Parcourez également notre boutique en ligne pour découvrir nos autres accessoires fait-main en France.

 


 

Materiaux

- Suédine épaisse
- Paillettes sequins
- Ouate
- Tissu coton

Dimensions

- Adaptées et spécifiques au format de l'appareil précisé à la commande

Conseils d'entretien

- Pas de lavage en machine
- Lavage à la main en eau savonneuse tiède
- Rinçage soigneux à l'eau claire
- Séchage à plat à l'abri du soleil

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
Afficher tous les détails

L'actualité du moment...

Le sac banane, l'accessoire tendance du moment! En toile ou en velours côtelé, nos bananes se portent à l'épaule ou en travers avec leur sangle réglable et se déclinent dans de jolies couleurs à mixer avec toutes vos tenues, au quotidien ou en balade... Découvrez-les sans attendre ici!