Skip to product information
1 of 7

Navy blue and silver reptile-look computer case with charger pocket

Navy blue and silver reptile-look computer case with charger pocket

Regular price €49,00
Regular price €49,00 Sale price €49,00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Device format

👩‍💻 Your Technology Deserves Luxury! 👩‍💻

Wrap your computer in a luxurious cocoon with our navy and silver computer sleeve . This pouch, which features a stunning reptile look, is not only beautiful, but also very practical, with a dedicated pocket for your charger . Designed in navy blue suede for a soft touch and in reptile faux leather on the front, this clutch is decorated with unique refinement, thanks to its silver edging and its silver charm. Whether it's 11 inches or larger , and up to 15.6 inches , your MacBook or other laptop will feel at home in this soft, padded case.

🇫🇷 Made with Passion and Precision in France 🇫🇷

Each laptop sleeve is carefully designed and manufactured in our workshop in France. We pride ourselves on our attention to detail and commitment to quality, from the choice of materials to the careful craftsmanship of each pouch .

It is essential to provide us with the 3 precise dimensions of your device when ordering: Indeed, there is a wide variety of dimensions in the same category and we ensure that each cover is perfectly suited to your PC. This is the guarantee of comfortable ease in getting your device in and out easily, without excessive floating!

Your purchase will be delivered to you with a tracking number sent by email on the day of shipment, carefully packaged and ready to be offered or used.

🛡️ Effective Protection for your Precious Technology 🛡️

Whether it's a MacBook or another laptop , your device deserves quality protection. Our pouch offers effective protection against scratches and shocks thanks to its soft interior and quality padding. And thanks to its zipper , there is no risk of accidental falls while you are traveling. Its spacious zipped rear pocket is perfect for storing your charger safely.

✨ Personalize it to Make it Unique ✨

Want to make your computer bag even more unique? Add your initials, a first name or a short message in silver glitter flocking! Discreetly inside or outside, simply specify when confirming your order. For more information on customization, feel free to visit our dedicated page here .

📦 A Carefully Prepared Package 📦

We pay special attention to every step of shipping your laptop sleeve . Each order is carefully packaged to ensure protection in transit and comes with a tracking number for your peace of mind.

📲 Join us on Social Media 📲

To stay up to date with all our news and promotions, follow us on Instagram and Facebook . We would love to have you as part of our growing community!

Materials

- Thick suede
- Leatherette
-Silver edging
- Wadding
- Cotton fabric

Dimensions

- Adapted and specific to the format of the device specified when ordering: Your 3 precise dimensions are essential for its custom manufacturing.

Maintenance tips

- No machine wash
- Hand wash in warm soapy water
- Careful rinsing with clear water
- Dry flat away from direct sunlight

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
View full details

Current news...

The fanny pack , the trendy accessory of the moment! In canvas or corduroy, our fanny packs can be worn on the shoulder or across the body with their adjustable strap and come in pretty colors to mix with all your outfits, everyday or for a walk... Discover them without delay here !

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 7

Pochette ordinateur bleu marine et argentée aspect reptile avec poche chargeur

Pochette ordinateur bleu marine et argentée aspect reptile avec poche chargeur

Prix habituel €49,00
Prix habituel €49,00 Prix promotionnel €49,00
Promotion Épuisé
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.
Format de l'appareil

👩‍💻 Votre Technologie Mérite le Luxe ! 👩‍💻

Enveloppez votre ordinateur dans un cocon de luxe avec notre pochette pour ordinateur bleu marine et argentée. Cette pochette, qui présente un superbe aspect reptile, est non seulement belle, mais aussi très pratique, avec une poche dédiée pour votre chargeur. Conçue en suédine bleu marine pour un toucher doux et en similicuir reptile en face avant, cette pochette est décorée avec un raffinement unique, grâce à son liseré argenté et sa breloque argentée. Qu'il s'agisse d'un 11 pouces ou plus, et jusqu'au format 15.6 pouces, votre MacBook ou autre ordinateur portable se sentira chez lui dans cet étui doux et rembourré.

 

🇫🇷 Fabriqué avec Passion et Précision en France 🇫🇷

Chaque pochette d'ordinateur est soigneusement conçue et fabriquée dans notre atelier en France. Nous sommes fiers de notre attention aux détails et de notre engagement envers la qualité, du choix des matériaux à la confection soignée de chaque pochette.

Il est indispensable de nous communiquer les 3 dimensions précises de votre appareil lors de votre commande: En effet, il existe une grande variété de dimensions dans une même catégorie et nous veillons à ce que chaque housse soit parfaitement adaptée à votre PC. C'est la garantie d'une aisance confortable pour entrer et sortir facilement votre appareil, sans flottement démesuré!

Votre achat vous sera livré avec un numéro de suivi transmis par mail le jour de son expédition, soigneusement emballé et prêt à être offert ou utilisé.

 

🛡️ Une Protection Efficace pour votre Précieuse Technologie 🛡️

Qu'il s'agisse d'un MacBook ou d'un autre ordinateur portable, votre appareil mérite une protection de qualité. Notre pochette offre une protection efficace contre les rayures et les chocs grâce à son intérieur doux et son rembourrage de qualité. Et grâce à sa fermeture éclair, aucun risque de chute accidentelle lors de vos déplacements. Sa poche arrière zippée et spacieuse, est parfaite pour ranger votre chargeur en toute sécurité.

 

✨ Personnalisez-le pour le Rendre Unique ✨

Envie de rendre votre pochette pour ordinateur encore plus unique ? Ajoutez vos initiales, un prénom ou un court message en flocage pailleté argenté !A l'intérieur en toute discrétion ou à l'extérieur, Il suffit de le préciser lors de la validation de votre commande. Pour plus d'informations sur la personnalisation, n'hésitez pas à visiter notre page dédiée ici.

 

📦 Un Colis Préparé avec Soin 📦

Nous accordons une attention particulière à chaque étape de l'expédition de votre pochette pour ordinateur. Chaque commande est emballée avec soin pour assurer sa protection pendant le transport et est livrée avec un numéro de suivi pour votre tranquillité d'esprit.

 

📲 Rejoignez-nous sur les Réseaux Sociaux 📲

Pour être au courant de toutes nos nouveautés et promotions, suivez-nous sur Instagram et Facebook. Nous adorerions vous compter parmi notre communauté grandissante !

Materiaux

- Suédine épaisse
- Similicuir
-Liseré argenté
- Ouate
- Tissu coton

Dimensions

- Adaptées et spécifiques au format de l'appareil précisé à la commande: Vos 3 dimensions précises sont indispensables pour sa fabrication sur mesure.

Conseils d'entretien

- Pas de lavage en machine
- Lavage à la main en eau savonneuse tiède
- Rinçage soigneux à l'eau claire
- Séchage à plat à l'abri du soleil

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
Afficher tous les détails

L'actualité du moment...

Le sac banane, l'accessoire tendance du moment! En toile ou en velours côtelé, nos bananes se portent à l'épaule ou en travers avec leur sangle réglable et se déclinent dans de jolies couleurs à mixer avec toutes vos tenues, au quotidien ou en balade... Découvrez-les sans attendre ici!