Skip to product information
1 of 6

Customizable makeup pouch Thank you mistress

Customizable makeup pouch Thank you mistress

Regular price €29,00
Regular price Sale price €29,00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

🎀 Thank you mistress! School is over 🎀

Thank your child's teacher with the Merci mistress makeup pouch , a nice, always useful and personalized gift! Made of navy blue suede, with a very soft suede effect, it is decorated with the message Thank you mistress (followed by her first name) and a star, in very bright silver glitter flocking!

❗ Important: This pouch is personalized without having to add the "personalization" option. The price indicated already contains the addition of the desired first name which you just need to enter in the comments of your order!

🇫🇷 A French gift 🇫🇷

Each Merci Mistress Makeup Pouch is a unique Lesfilsdisa creation, made just for you, in the workshop in France with great care and perfect finishes. It will be made very quickly to allow you to receive it on time! Shipping by Colissimo is recommended for this, with delivery within 48 working hours from dispatch.

👝 A Versatile Beauty Accessory 👝

This zipped pouch is always appreciated, whether you want to store your makeup kit, jewelry or other small personal effects ! It will find its place in your handbag, your luggage or your bathroom. It is lined with a matching printed cotton fabric and decorated with a silver star at the zipper slider.

🔠 Personalize Your Cover 🔠

Personalization of this pouch with the teacher's first name is included! You can, however, choose to add additional interior personalization, in silver glitter flocking with, for example, your child's first name, the school year, etc. In this case, choose to add additional personalization at the time of your purchase!

Find out all the information about personalization here !

🎁A beautifully prepared package🎁

You will receive your makeup bag nicely packaged and already ready to be offered! It will be shipped with care, perfectly protected. We pay attention to every detail to guarantee your complete satisfaction. Your package number will be sent to you by email as soon as it is shipped, regardless of your carrier.

💡Interview Tips💡

Follow our advice at the bottom of this article to preserve the beauty and longevity of your pouch.

🌐 Follow us on social media 🌐

Our latest creations and behind the scenes of our French manufacturing workshop are on Facebook and Instagram . We will be delighted to see you there!

Materials

-Suede
-Glittery flocking
-Cotton fabric

Dimensions

-Height 15 cm
-Length 22 cm
-20 cm zip
-Depth 6 cm

Maintenance tips

-Hand wash with warm, soapy water
-Careful rinsing with clean water
-Washing machine and dryer prohibited

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
View full details

Current news...

The fanny pack , the trendy accessory of the moment! In canvas or corduroy, our fanny packs can be worn on the shoulder or across the body with their adjustable strap and come in pretty colors to mix with all your outfits, everyday or for a walk... Discover them without delay here !

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 6

Pochette à maquillage personnalisable Merci maîtresse

Pochette à maquillage personnalisable Merci maîtresse

Prix habituel €29,00
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel €29,00
Promotion Épuisé
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

🎀 Merci maîtresse! L'école est finie 🎀

 

Remerciez l'enseignante de votre enfant avec la pochette à maquillage Merci maîtresse, un cadeau sympa toujours utile, et personnalisé! Fabriquée en suédine bleu marine, au toucher tout doux effet daim, elle est décorée du message Merci maîtresse ( suivi de son prénom) et d'une étoile, en flocage pailleté argenté très lumineux!

❗ Important: Cette pochette est personnalisée sans avoir à ajouter l'option "personnalisation". Le prix indiqué contient déjà l'ajout du prénom souhaité qu'il vous suffit de renseigner en commentaire de votre commande!

 

🇫🇷 Un cadeau français  🇫🇷

Chaque Pochette à Maquillage Merci maîtresse est une création unique Lesfilsdisa,  fabriquée rien que pour vous, à l'atelier en France avec beaucoup de soin et des finitions parfaites. Elle sera réalisée très rapidement pour vous permettre de la recevoir à temps! L'expédition en Colissimo est recommandée pour cela, avec une livraison en 48heures ouvrées à partir de son expédition.  

 

👝 Un Accessoire de Beauté Polyvalent 👝

Cette pochette zippée est toujours appréciée, qu'il s'agisse d'y ranger son nécessaire à maquillage, ses bijoux ou autres petits effets personnels! Elle trouvera sa place dans votre sac à main, votre bagage ou votre salle de bain. Elle est doublée d'un tissu coton imprimé assorti et décorée d'une étoile argentée au niveau du curseur de la fermeture éclair.

 

🔠 Personnalisez Votre Pochette 🔠

La personnalisation de cette pochette avec le prénom de l'enseignante est inclus! Vous pouvez cependant choisir d'ajouter une personnalisation supplémentaire intérieure, en flocage pailleté argenté avec par exemple, le prénom de votre enfant, l'année scolaire… Dans ce cas, choisissez d'ajouter une personnalisation supplémentaire au moment de votre achat!

Découvrez toutes les informations sur la personnalisation ici

 

🎁Un Colis joliment préparé🎁

Vous recevrez votre pochette à maquillage joliment emballée et déjà prête à être offerte! Elle sera expédiée avec soin, parfaitement protégée. Nous veillons à chaque détail pour garantir votre entière satisfaction. Votre numéro de colis vous sera transmis par mail dès son expédition, quelque soit votre transporteur.

 

💡Conseils d'Entretien💡

Suivez nos conseils indiqués en bas de cet article pour préserver la beauté et la longévité de votre pochette.

 

🌐 Suivez-nous sur les réseaux sociaux🌐

Nos dernières créations et les coulisses de notre atelier de fabrication françaises sont  sur Facebook et Instagram . Nous serons ravis de vous y retrouver!

 

Materiaux

-Suédine
-Flocage pailleté
-Tissu coton

Dimensions

-Hauteur 15 cm
-Longueur 22 cm
-Zip de 20 cm
-Profondeur 6 cm

Conseils d'entretien

-Lavage à la main avec eau tiède savonneuse
-Rinçage soigneux à l'eau claire
-Lave linge et sèche linge interdits

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
Afficher tous les détails

L'actualité du moment...

Le sac banane, l'accessoire tendance du moment! En toile ou en velours côtelé, nos bananes se portent à l'épaule ou en travers avec leur sangle réglable et se déclinent dans de jolies couleurs à mixer avec toutes vos tenues, au quotidien ou en balade... Découvrez-les sans attendre ici!