Skip to product information
1 of 6

Duck blue corduroy e-reader pouch

Duck blue corduroy e-reader pouch

Regular price €34,00
Regular price €34,00 Sale price €34,00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Cut

📚🌙 The Ideal Pouch for Your Digital E-Reader🌙📚

Enjoy your reading with complete peace of mind: our teal corduroy e- reader pouch is designed to take care of your eBook. You will take it everywhere, with elegance and originality! Decorated with a gold border on the front, this zipped pouch is the essential accessory for your device. Take advantage of the practical front pocket to store your charger or stylus, so you can recharge your digital tablet with complete peace of mind!

This pouch is available in each format, from 6 to 10 inches , to adapt to all e-readers and tablets, such as Kobo, Kindle, IPad , Vivlio , etc... I will make yours based on the precision of your brand and model to ensure a perfect fit!

🇫🇷 French Design, with Love and Precision 🇫🇷

I create each e-reader cover with the greatest care, offering French quality and a unique charm. Passionate about reading and faced with the choice of a cover for my personal Kobo , I designed this model down to the smallest detail, to create a cover that is both practical and aesthetic, soft to the touch.

📖🛡 Protect your e-reader with Effective Protection! 🛡📖

Because you will take it everywhere, I designed it to be both light and durable , so that this pouch offers you optimal protection for your digital device without weighing you down. Its interior padding absorbs shock and its soft cotton lining protects your screen from scratches. A wide opening system makes it easier to insert and access your e-reader. The front pocket , hemmed with gold edging, is the ideal place to store accessories such as the cable and stylus. You will no longer say that you forgot your charging cable!

✍🎁 Personalize your Reader Pouch ✍🎁

Because each reader is unique , you can add a personal touch to your e-reader cover. Personalize it with your initials, a first name or a short golden glitter message inside or outside. Without clarification from you, the personalization will be placed inside. A great gift idea for you or for a friend who loves digital reading ! For more information on this customization possibility, go here !

🎁📦 Your Order Carefully Prepared📦🎁

Your duck blue corduroy e-reader pouch will be delivered to you safely with a tracking number and beautifully packaged. It can also be offered immediately upon arrival! Offering a “satisfied or refunded” guarantee, we are committed to providing you with quality products. (Personalized items are not eligible)

🔗👥 Join our Community on Social Media 🔗👥

Want to discover our new products in preview? Follow the latest news from the French creation workshop Lesfilsdisa on Facebook and Instagram .

Materials

- Corduroy.
- Cotton fabric.
- Gold edging.
- Padding.

Dimensions

- Adapted to the different formats offered, from 6 to 10 inches.

Maintenance tips

- Hand wash in warm soapy water.
- Washing machine and dryer prohibited.
- Dry flat away from direct sunlight.

View full details

Current news...

The fanny pack , the trendy accessory of the moment! In canvas or corduroy, our fanny packs can be worn on the shoulder or across the body with their adjustable strap and come in pretty colors to mix with all your outfits, everyday or for a walk... Discover them without delay here !

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 6

Pochette liseuse en velours côtelé bleu canard

Pochette liseuse en velours côtelé bleu canard

Prix habituel €34,00
Prix habituel €34,00 Prix promotionnel €34,00
Promotion Épuisé
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.
Taille

📚🌙La Pochette Idéale pour Votre Liseuse Numérique🌙📚

Délectez-vous de vos lectures en toute sérénité : notre pochette liseuse en velours côtelé bleu canard est conçue pour prendre soin de votre ebook. Vous l'emporterez partout, avec élégance et originalité ! Ornée d'un liseré doré à l'avant, cette pochette zippée est l' accessoire indispensable pour votre appareil. Profitez de la poche avant pratique pour y ranger votre chargeur ou votre stylet, et pouvoir ainsi recharger en toute tranquillité votre tablette numérique !

Cette pochette se décline dans chaque format, du 6 au 10 pouces , pour s'adapter à toutes les liseuses et tablettes, telles que les Kobo, Kindle, IPad , Vivlio , etc... Je réaliserai la vôtre sur la précision de votre marque et modèle pour vous assurer une adaptation parfaite !

 

🇫🇷 Conception Française, avec Amour et Précision 🇫🇷

Je crée chaque pochette liseuse avec le plus grand soin, offrant une qualité française et un charme unique. Passionnée de lecture et confrontée au choix d'une pochette pour ma Kobo personnelle, j'ai conçu ce modèle dans ses moindres détails, pour créer une pochette à la fois pratique et esthétique, douce au toucher.

 

📖🛡  Protégez votre Liseuse avec une Protection Efficace ! 🛡📖

Parce que vous l'emporterez partout, je l'ai conçu à la fois légère et résistante , pour que cette pochette vous offre une protection optimale  pour votre appareil numérique sans vous alourdir. Son rembourrage  intérieur absorbe les chocs et sa doublure en coton doux protège votre écran des rayures. Un système d' ouverture large facilite l'insertion et l'accès à votre liseuse. La poche avant , ourlée de son liseré doré est l'endroit idéal pour ranger des accessoires tels que le câble et le stylet. Vous ne direz plus que vous avez oublié votre câble de recharge !

 

✍🎁 Personnalisez votre Pochette Liseuse ✍🎁

Parce que chaque lecteur est unique , vous pouvez ajouter une touche personnelle à votre pochette liseuse. Personnalisez-la grâce à vos initiales, un prénom ou un court message pailleté doré à l'intérieur ou à l'extérieur. Sans précision de votre part, la personnalisation sera placée à l'intérieur. Une belle idée cadeau pour vous ou pour un ami amoureux de la lecture numérique ! Pour plus d'informations sur cette possibilité de personnalisation, rendez-vous ici !

 

🎁📦Votre Commande Soigneusement Préparée📦🎁

Votre Pochette liseuse en velours côtelé bleu canard vous sera livrée en toute sécurité avec un numéro de suivi et joliment emballée. Elle peut également être offerte immédiatement à son arrivée ! Offrant une garantie "satisfait ou remboursé" nous nous engageons à vous fournir des produits de qualité. ( Les ​​articles personnalisés ne sont pas éligibles)

 

🔗👥 Intégrez notre Communauté sur les Réseaux Sociaux 🔗👥

Envie de découvrir nos nouveautés en avant première ? Suivez l'actualité de l'atelier de créations françaises Lesfilsdisa sur Facebook et Instagram .

Materiaux

- Velours côtelé.
- Tissu coton.
- Liseré doré.
- Rembourrage.

Dimensions

- Adaptées aux différents formats proposés, du 6 au 10 pouces.

Conseils d'entretien

- Lavage à la main en eau tiède savonneuse.
- Lave linge et sèche linge interdit.
- Séchage à plat à l'abri du soleil.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
Afficher tous les détails

L'actualité du moment...

Le sac banane, l'accessoire tendance du moment! En toile ou en velours côtelé, nos bananes se portent à l'épaule ou en travers avec leur sangle réglable et se déclinent dans de jolies couleurs à mixer avec toutes vos tenues, au quotidien ou en balade... Découvrez-les sans attendre ici!