Skip to product information
1 of 7

Seigaiha linen and Japanese fabric reading pouch

Seigaiha linen and Japanese fabric reading pouch

Regular price €34,00
Regular price €34,00 Sale price €34,00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Cut

📚 A wave of Protection with our Reader Pouch! 📚

Embark on a peaceful journey to your next literary world with our Seigaiha linen and Japanese fabric e-reader pouch . This soft and durable sleeve, designed for your ebook , is the perfect combination of functionality, durability and aesthetics. This accessory for your digital tablet is a clever mix of beige linen and real Japanese Seigaiha fabric, renowned for its delicate pattern of small waves. With a wide opening system for easy insertion, a front pocket for accessories and protective padding, this e-reader case is not only an essential accessory, but also a stylish touch for any e-reader, Kobo, Kindle or other brand .

Did you know? Seigaiha, which translates to "blue sea wave", is a common and ancestral Japanese traditional pattern. It is the symbol of calm seas, good fortune and quiet strength.

🇫🇷 Made in France, with Love and Attention to Detail 🇫🇷

All our Lesfilsdisa products are designed and handcrafted in our workshop in France, with particular attention to detail. This e-reader pouch reflects our commitment to quality, from the choice of fabrics to the last seam. Each pouch is shipped with a tracking number, carefully packaged and ready for gifting. And because we have confidence in our work, we offer a “ satisfied or refunded ” guarantee.

Being made to measure and in just a few days, you will obtain a cover perfectly suited to your digital device!

💡 High Functionality for Effortless Use 💡

Beyond its elegance, this e-reader cover offers effective protection to your e-reader screen against usual shocks. The soft cotton fabric interior lining protects the screen, preventing it from scratches. The zippered pouch also has a front pocket to store the charger, stylus or your other small essential accessories. No more hassle of searching for misplaced accessories or worrying about damage to your electronic reading device.

🖌 Personalize Your Pouch to Your Taste 🖌

Express yourself with our personalization option . Add your initials, a first name or a short message inside or outside the pouch to make it truly unique. Provide these details when confirming your order. To learn more about personalization, visit our dedicated page on the home page.

Discover the other models available here !

📦A Carefully Prepared Package📦

Each order is prepared with the greatest care, to ensure you receive your new women's e-reader case quickly and in perfect condition. You will be informed of its shipment and I will then provide you with your tracking number to follow its delivery. The finishes are particularly careful to guarantee your complete satisfaction.

🔗 Connect to our Community 🔗

To not miss any of the latest creations and news from the Lesfilsdisa workshop, follow us on Instagram and Facebook . There you will discover a community of people passionate about handmade and quality products.

Materials

- Beige linen
- Genuine Japanese fabric
- Golden border
- Padding

Dimensions

-Adapted to the different formats offered, from 6 to 10 inches.

Maintenance tips

- Hand wash in warm soapy water.
- Washing machine and dryer prohibited.
- Dry flat away from direct sunlight.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
View full details

Current news...

The fanny pack , the trendy accessory of the moment! In canvas or corduroy, our fanny packs can be worn on the shoulder or across the body with their adjustable strap and come in pretty colors to mix with all your outfits, everyday or for a walk... Discover them without delay here !

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 7

Pochette liseuse en lin et tissu japonais Seigaiha

Pochette liseuse en lin et tissu japonais Seigaiha

Prix habituel €34,00
Prix habituel €34,00 Prix promotionnel €34,00
Promotion Épuisé
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.
Taille

📚 Une vague de Protection avec notre Pochette Liseuse ! 📚

Embarquez pour un voyage paisible vers votre prochain monde littéraire avec notre pochette liseuse en lin et tissu japonais Seigaiha . Cette pochette douce et résistante, conçue pour votre ebook , est la combinaison parfaite de fonctionnalité, de durabilité et d'esthétisme. Cet accessoire pour votre tablette numérique est un savant mélange de lin beige et de véritable tissu japonais Seigaiha, réputé pour son motif délicat de petites vagues. Avec un système d'ouverture large pour une insertion facile, une poche avant pour les accessoires et un rembourrage protecteur, cet  étui liseuse est non seulement un accessoire essentiel, mais aussi une touche d'élégance pour chaque  liseuse, Kobo,  Kindle ou autre marque. 

Le saviez-vous? Seigaiha, qui se traduit par" vague de la mer bleue", est un motif traditionnel japonais courant et ancestral. Il est le symbole de la mer calme, de la bonne fortune et de la force tranquille.

 

🇫🇷 Fabriqué en France, avec Amour et Souci du Détail 🇫🇷

Tous nos produits Lesfilsdisa sont imaginés et fabriqués à la main dans notre atelier en France, avec une attention toute particulière portée aux détails. Cette pochette liseuse est le reflet de notre engagement pour la qualité, du choix des tissus jusqu'à la dernière couture. Chaque pochette est expédiée avec un numéro de suivi, soigneusement emballée et prête à être offerte. Et comme nous avons confiance en notre travail, nous offrons une garantie « satisfait ou remboursé ».

Etant réalisée sur mesure et en quelques jours seulement, vous obtiendrez une pochette parfaitement adaptée à votre appareil numérique !

 

💡 Fonctionnalité Élevée pour une Utilisation sans Effort 💡

Au-delà de son élégance, cette housse liseuse offre une protection efficace à votre écran de liseuse contre les chocs usuels. La doublure intérieure en tissu coton doux  protège l'écran, le préservant des rayures. La pochette zippée est également dotée d'une poche avant pour ranger le chargeur, le stylet ou vos autres petits accessoires indispensables. Fini les tracas de chercher des accessoires égarés ou de craindre les dommages sur votre appareil électronique de lecture.

 

🖌 Personnalisez Votre Pochette à Votre Goût 🖌

Exprimez-vous avec notre option de personnalisation . Ajoutez vos initiales, un prénom ou un court message à l'intérieur ou à l'extérieur de la pochette pour la rendre vraiment unique. Renseignez ces détails lors de la validation de votre commande. Pour en savoir plus sur la personnalisation, visitez notre page dédiée en page d'accueil.

 Découvrez les autres modèles disponibles ici !

📦Un Colis Soigneusement Préparé📦

Chaque commande est préparée avec le plus grand soin, pour vous assurer de recevoir votre nouvel étui liseuse femme  rapidement et en parfait état. Vous serez informé de son expédition et je vous communiquera alors votre numéro de suivi pour suivre son acheminement. Les finitions sont particulièrement soignées pour garantir votre entière satisfaction.

 

🔗 Connectez-vous à notre Communauté 🔗

Pour ne rien manquer des dernières créations et actualités de l'atelier Lesfilsdisa, suivez-nous sur Instagram et Facebook . Vous y découvrirez une communauté de passionnés de produits faits main et de qualité.

Materiaux

- Lin beige
- Véritable tissu japonais
- Liseré doré
- Rembourrage

Dimensions

-Adaptées aux différents formats proposés, du 6 au 10 pouces.

Conseils d'entretien

- Lavage à la main en eau tiède savonneuse.
- Lave linge et sèche linge interdit.
- Séchage à plat à l'abri du soleil.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
Afficher tous les détails

L'actualité du moment...

Le sac banane, l'accessoire tendance du moment! En toile ou en velours côtelé, nos bananes se portent à l'épaule ou en travers avec leur sangle réglable et se déclinent dans de jolies couleurs à mixer avec toutes vos tenues, au quotidien ou en balade... Découvrez-les sans attendre ici!