Skip to product information
1 of 6

Reading pouch in linen and red Japanese fabric with gold flowers

Reading pouch in linen and red Japanese fabric with gold flowers

Regular price €34,00
Regular price €34,00 Sale price €34,00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Cut

✨ The shine of the golden flowers of the e-reader pouch in linen and red Japanese fabric ✨

If you are a fan of digital reading , I invite you to discover the ideal accessory to protect and carry your ebook ! This elegant and practical zipped case is able to adapt to all digital e-readers from 6 to 10 inches , Kobo , Kindle, Vivlio , IPad... thanks to its tailor-made design, and based on the information you provide when ordering. It is made of beige linen and decorated on the front with a real red Japanese Sakura fabric with golden flowers , hemmed with a fine golden edging. This front pocket will allow you to slip in your charging cable, stylus or other small object.

Did you know ? Sakura , cherry blossom , represents reincarnation and fertility . This iconic flower of Japan is the symbol of life and beauty. This fabric was widely used to make kimono, underwear and yukata.

📚 Effective Protection for your E-Reader 📚

This Japanese fabric pouch helps protect your e-reader when you travel, without weighing you down. It is very light , weighing less than 100 grams up to and including the 7-inch format! Its interior padding cushions the inevitable shocks of everyday life and its interior lining in black cotton fabric prevents scratches to your screen. You will benefit from its widened opening which allows you to easily take your tablet in and out at any time. And you will no longer forget your charger when traveling, as you can slip it into the front pocket.

🇫🇷 Unique French manufacturing 🇫🇷

This pouch is the result of my research for my own e-reader, Kobo Libra: I wanted to find, in vain, an elegant, light and practical protection , which would include the sometimes forgotten cable... Now offered in many colors and Japanese fabrics, Each of these e-reader sleeves is made by hand in France , in my workshop. My passion as a craftsman for detail and very careful finishes are at the heart of my creations. You will receive your e-reader cover quickly, carefully and beautifully packaged, like a gift ready to be given. And you benefit from the “ satisfied or refundedguarantee . (Personalized items are not eligible, however)

💫Your Pouch Becomes Unique 💫

Your reading choices are unique, your e-reader cover can be too! We suggest you personalize your pouch by adding your initials, a first name, a date or a short message in glitter flocking inside or outside: Without indication from you, this personalization will be placed on the interior. Do not hesitate to mention your placement wish in the comments of your order. We invite you to read our information on the customization offered, by joining our dedicated page here .

📦A Careful Package For You 📦

Each of our orders received is carefully prepared to provide you with a purchasing experience that meets your expectations. We will communicate your package number to you by email on the day of shipment and regardless of the carrier chosen. And we remain available at every stage to guarantee your satisfaction .

👍 Lesfilsdisa on Social Networks 👍

We invite you to join us on social networks and share the news and behind the scenes of our French creation workshop, on Instagram and Facebook .

Materials

- Beige linen
- Genuine Japanese fabric
- Golden border
- Padding

Dimensions

-Adapted to the different formats offered, from 6 to 10 inches.

Maintenance tips

- Hand wash in warm soapy water.
- Washing machine and dryer prohibited.
- Dry flat away from direct sunlight.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
View full details

Current news...

The fanny pack , the trendy accessory of the moment! In canvas or corduroy, our fanny packs can be worn on the shoulder or across the body with their adjustable strap and come in pretty colors to mix with all your outfits, everyday or for a walk... Discover them without delay here !

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 6

Pochette liseuse en lin et tissu japonais rouge à fleurs dorées

Pochette liseuse en lin et tissu japonais rouge à fleurs dorées

Prix habituel €34,00
Prix habituel €34,00 Prix promotionnel €34,00
Promotion Épuisé
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.
Taille

✨  L'éclat des fleurs dorées de la pochette liseuse en lin et tissu japonais rouge  ✨

Si vous êtes fan de lecture numérique, je vous invite à découvrir l'accessoire idéal pour protéger et emporter votre ebook ! Cet étui zippé élégant et pratique est capable de s'adapter à toutes les liseuses numériques du 6 au 10 pouces, Kobo, Kindle, Vivlio, IPad … grâce à sa réalisation sur mesure, et à partir des informations que vous renseignerez à la commande. Elle est réalisée en toile de lin beige et décorée en face avant d'un véritable tissu japonais Sakura rouge à fleurs dorées, ourlée d'un fin liseré doré. Cette poche avant vous permettra d'y glisser votre câble de rechargement, le stylet ou autre petit objet.

Le saviez-vous ? Le sakura, fleur de cerisier, représente la réincarnation et la fertilité. Cette fleur emblématique du Japon est le symbole de vie et de beauté. Ce tissu était beaucoup utilisé pour fabriquer le kimono, les sous-vêtements et le yukata.

📚 La Protection Efficace pour votre Liseuse 📚

Cette pochette en tissu japonais permet de protéger votre liseuse lors de vos déplacements, sans vous alourdir. Elle est très légère, avec un poids inférieur à 100 grammes jusqu'au format 7 pouces inclus! Son rembourrage intérieur amortit les chocs inévitables du quotidien et sa doublure intérieure en tissu coton noir évite les rayures de votre écran. Vous profiterez de son ouverture élargie qui permet d'entrer et sortir facilement votre tablette, à tout moment. Et vous n'oublierez plus votre chargeur lors de vos déplacements, en pouvant le glisser dans la poche avant.

🇫🇷 Fabrication Française Unique 🇫🇷

Cette pochette est le fruit de ma recherche pour ma propre liseuse, Kobo Libra : Je souhaitais trouver, en vain, une protection élégante, légère et pratique, qui inclurait le câble quelquefois oublié... Désormais proposée dans de nombreux coloris et tissus japonais, chacune de ces pochettes pour liseuse est réalisée à la main en France, dans mon atelier. Ma passion d'artisan d'art pour le détail et les finitions très soignées sont au cœur de mes réalisations. Vous recevrez votre pochette liseuse rapidement, soigneusement et joliment emballée, tel un cadeau prêt à être offert. Et vous bénéficiez de la garantie « satisfait ou remboursé ».( Les ​​articles personnalisés ne sont cependant pas éligibles)

 

💫Votre Pochette Devient Unique  💫

Vos choix de lecture sont uniques, votre pochette liseuse peut l'être aussi! Nous vous proposons de personnaliser votre pochette par l'ajout intérieur ou extérieur de vos initiales, d'un prénom, d'une date ou d'un court message en flocage pailleté : Sans indication de votre part, cette personnalisation sera placée à l'intérieur. N'hésitez pas à mentionner votre souhait de placement en commentaire de votre commande. Nous vous invitons à lire nos informations sur la  personnalisation proposée, en rejoignant notre page dédiée ici .

 

📦Un Colis Soigné Pour Vous 📦

Chacune de nos commandes reçues est préparée avec soin pour vous permettre une expérience d'achat à la hauteur de vos attentes. Nous vous communiquerons votre numéro de colis par mail le jour de son expédition et quelque soit le transporteur choisi. Et nous restons disponibles à chaque étape pour garantir votre satisfaction .

 

👍 Lesfilsdisa sur les Réseaux Sociaux  👍

Nous vous invitons à nous rejoindre sur les réseaux sociaux et vous partager ainsi l'actualité et les coulisses de notre atelier de créations françaises,  sur Instagram et Facebook

Materiaux

- Lin beige
- Véritable tissu japonais
- Liseré doré
- Rembourrage

Dimensions

-Adaptées aux différents formats proposés, du 6 au 10 pouces.

Conseils d'entretien

- Lavage à la main en eau tiède savonneuse.
- Lave linge et sèche linge interdit.
- Séchage à plat à l'abri du soleil.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
Afficher tous les détails

L'actualité du moment...

Le sac banane, l'accessoire tendance du moment! En toile ou en velours côtelé, nos bananes se portent à l'épaule ou en travers avec leur sangle réglable et se déclinent dans de jolies couleurs à mixer avec toutes vos tenues, au quotidien ou en balade... Découvrez-les sans attendre ici!