Skip to product information
1 of 6

Komon blue linen and Japanese fabric reading pocket

Komon blue linen and Japanese fabric reading pocket

Regular price €34,00
Regular price €34,00 Sale price €34,00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
eReader format

📚 Read with complete peace of mind with the Komon Blue Linen and Japanese Fabric Reader Pouch 📚

Discover our Komon blue linen and Japanese fabric e-reader pouch , the ideal and original protection for your precious digital library. Your e-reader deserves quality protection, and what could be better than a carefully crafted case, in beige linen and adorned with an elegant, genuine Komon blue Japanese fabric.

Did you know? The Japanese Komon pattern, made of concentric polka dots, was traditionally featured on young brides' kimonos to ward off the devil and disease.

🇫🇷 Handmade in France with Love and Passion 🇫🇷

Like all Lesfilsdisa items, each e-reader case is carefully designed and manufactured in France, in our workshop. We pay attention to every detail to offer you a superior quality product. This padded e-reader case offers optimal protection for your device, with a careful finish that combines functionality and elegance. Its tailor-made production very quickly based on information on the brand and model of your ebook, you ensure you receive a perfectly adapted case!

📖 Protection of choice for your e-reader 📖

Our e-reader pouch is not just a simple case , it is designed to provide maximum protection for your e-reader, whether it is a Kindle, a Kobo or another brand . Thanks to its protective padding, it is ideal for protecting your e-reader from everyday shocks. Its widened opening system on each side makes it easier to insert and access your tablet . In addition, the front pocket allows you to take your accessories such as the charging cable or your stylus anywhere.

🎨Make it Unique🎨

This e-reader pouch is not only practical, but also customizable. You can add your initials, a first name or a short message in glitter flocking, making this pouch unique. This personalization and its desired location, interior or exterior, will be required at the time of your purchase. For more information on Lesfilsdisa personalization, do not hesitate to visit our dedicated page here .

📦A Package That Meets Your Expectations 📦

Each e-reader cover is shipped in a carefully prepared and packaged package. Your product arrives at your home or at a relay point depending on your choice of carrier, ready to be offered, accompanied by a tracking number. In addition, as professionals, we offer a "satisfied or refunded" guarantee for all our products, unless specific customization has been carried out.

📲Stay Connected📲

We invite you to follow the latest news from the French creation workshop Lesfilsdisa on Facebook and Instagram . Find all our new products and be part of our community passionate about quality and originality.

Materials

- Beige linen
- Genuine Japanese fabric
- Golden border
- Padding

Dimensions

-Adapted to the different formats offered, from 6 to 10 inches.

Maintenance tips

- Hand wash in warm soapy water.
- Washing machine and dryer prohibited.
- Dry flat away from direct sunlight.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
View full details

Current news...

The fanny pack , the trendy accessory of the moment! In canvas or corduroy, our fanny packs can be worn on the shoulder or across the body with their adjustable strap and come in pretty colors to mix with all your outfits, everyday or for a walk... Discover them without delay here !

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 6

Pochette liseuse en lin et tissu japonais bleu Komon

Pochette liseuse en lin et tissu japonais bleu Komon

Prix habituel €34,00
Prix habituel €34,00 Prix promotionnel €34,00
Promotion Épuisé
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.
Format de liseuse

📚 Lire en Toute Sérénité avec la Pochette Liseuse en Lin et Tissu Japonais Bleu Komon 📚

Découvrez notre pochette liseuse en lin et tissu japonais bleu Komon , la protection idéale et originale pour votre précieuse bibliothèque numérique. Votre liseuse mérite une protection de qualité, et quoi de mieux qu'un étui fabriqué avec soin, en lin beige et orné d'un élégant et véritable tissu japonais bleu Komon.

Le saviez-vous? Le motif japonais Komon, fait de pois concentriques, figurait traditionnellement sur les kimonos des jeunes mariées pour éloigner le diable et les maladies. 

 

🇫🇷 Fait-main en France avec Amour et Passion 🇫🇷

Comme tous les articles Lesfilsdisa, chaque étui pour liseuse est soigneusement imaginé et fabriqué en France, dans notre atelier. Nous nous attardons sur chaque détail pour vous offrir un produit de qualité supérieure. Cet étui liseuse rembourré offre une protection optimale pour votre appareil, avec une finition soignée qui allie fonctionnalité et élégance. Sa réalisation faite sur mesure et très rapidement à partir des informations sur la marque et le modèle de votre ebook, vous assurez de recevoir un étui parfaitement adapté !

 

📖 Une Protection de Choix pour votre Liseuse 📖

Notre pochette liseuse n'est pas qu'un simple étui , elle est conçue pour offrir une protection maximale à votre liseuse, que ce soit une Kindle,  une Kobo ou une autre marque . Grâce à son rembourrage protecteur, elle est idéale pour protéger votre liseuse des chocs du quotidien. Son système d'ouverture élargie de chaque coté facilite l'insertion et l'accès à votre  tablette . De plus, la poche avant vous permet d'emporter partout vos accessoires tels que le câble de chargement ou votre stylet.

 

🎨Rendez-la Unique🎨

Cette pochette pour liseuse est non seulement pratique, mais également personnalisable. Vous pouvez ajouter vos initiales, un prénom ou un court message en flocage pailleté, rendant cette  pochette unique. Cette personnalisation   et sa localisation souhaitée, intérieure ou extérieure, seront à renseigner au moment de votre achat. Pour plus d'informations sur la personnalisation Lesfilsdisa, n'hésitez pas à visiter notre page dédiée ici .

 

📦Un Colis à la Hauteur de Vos Attentes 📦

Chaque pochette liseuse est expédiée dans un colis soigneusement préparé et emballé. Votre produit arrive chez vous ou en point relais selon votre choix du transporteur, prêt à être offert, accompagné d'un numéro de suivi. De plus, en tant que professionnels, nous offrons une garantie "satisfait ou remboursé" pour tous nos produits, à moins qu'une personnalisation spécifique n'ait été effectuée.

 

📲Restez Connecté📲

Nous vous invitons à suivre l'actualité de l'atelier de créations françaises Lesfilsdisa sur Facebook et Instagram . Retrouvez toutes nos nouveautés et faites partie de notre communauté passionnée par la qualité et l'originalité.

Materiaux

- Lin beige
- Véritable tissu japonais
- Liseré doré
- Rembourrage

Dimensions

-Adaptées aux différents formats proposés, du 6 au 10 pouces.

Conseils d'entretien

- Lavage à la main en eau tiède savonneuse.
- Lave linge et sèche linge interdit.
- Séchage à plat à l'abri du soleil.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
Afficher tous les détails

L'actualité du moment...

Le sac banane, l'accessoire tendance du moment! En toile ou en velours côtelé, nos bananes se portent à l'épaule ou en travers avec leur sangle réglable et se déclinent dans de jolies couleurs à mixer avec toutes vos tenues, au quotidien ou en balade... Découvrez-les sans attendre ici!