Skip to product information
1 of 7

Raw denim e-reader pouch

Raw denim e-reader pouch

Regular price €34,00
Regular price €34,00 Sale price €34,00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Cut

📚The Denim Pouch for Your Digital Reader📚

Stand out with the unisex raw denim e-reader pouch , the ideal case to carry your ebook in style! With its contrasting stitching and its two small metal rivets, it is tailor-made to adapt specifically to your reading tablet . It is the essential accessory to protect your Kobo , Kindle , iPad or other commercial model, during all your travels. With its practical front pocket , you will also carry the charging cable or your stylus without the risk of forgetting it when charging.

This cover is designed for formats from 6 to 10 inches , being made very quickly when ordered, based on the required indications for your e-reader, its brand and model. No disappointment, your new pouch adapts perfectly to your digital tablet.

🇫🇷 Designed in France, with Precision and Passion 🇫🇷

I create each of these e-reader pouches with the greatest care, to offer you an item of French creation , with unique charm. As someone who is passionate about reading with my Kobo Libra , I designed this model to be practical and yet very light , with a touch of style that commercial models would not offer me. A unisex e-reader pouch that is suitable for both women and men!

 

🛡 Effective Protection for Your Ebook 🛡

The advantage of the digital e-reader is above all to carry a large number of books everywhere, and its case must be light so as not to weigh down your handbag or your luggage . It is therefore very light with a weight of less than 100 grams for the 6 and 7 inch formats. But also resistant to open and close as often as desired, with a very practical widened opening . With its interior padding , it will absorb all the inevitable daily shocks, and your screen will be protected from the risk of scratches by the soft cotton fabric interior lining.

✍🎁 Personalize Yours ✍🎁

We suggest you personalize your e-reader pouch by optionally adding your initials, a first name or a short message in glitter flocking, inside or outside. Without clarification from you, the personalization will be placed inside. Do not hesitate to let us know your positioning wishes in the comments on your order. Create a personalized gift idea for you or for a friend who loves digital reading ! For more information on this customization possibility, go here !

🎁📦Your order is beautifully prepared📦🎁

Your new e-reader sleeve will arrive with elegant packaging that makes it ready to be given immediately and a careful package for shipping. On the day it is shipped, we will send you the number of your package by email, regardless of the carrier chosen. And you benefit from the “satisfied or refunded” guarantee (Personalized items are not eligible, however)

🔗👥 Join our Community on Social Media 🔗👥

Want to discover our new products, our behind-the-scenes previews? Subscribe to @Lesfilsdisa on Facebook and Instagram .

Materials

- Raw Denim.
- Cotton fabric.
- Padding.

Dimensions

- Adapted to the different formats offered, from 6 to 10 inches.

Maintenance tips

- Hand wash in warm soapy water.
- Washing machine and dryer prohibited.
- Dry flat away from direct sunlight.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
View full details

Current news...

The fanny pack , the trendy accessory of the moment! In canvas or corduroy, our fanny packs can be worn on the shoulder or across the body with their adjustable strap and come in pretty colors to mix with all your outfits, everyday or for a walk... Discover them without delay here !

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 7

Pochette liseuse en Denim brut

Pochette liseuse en Denim brut

Prix habituel €34,00
Prix habituel €34,00 Prix promotionnel €34,00
Promotion Épuisé
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.
Taille

📚La Pochette en Jean pour Votre Liseuse Numérique📚

Démarquez-vous avec la pochette liseuse en denim brut , unisexe, l'étui idéal pour embarquer votre ebook avec style ! Avec ses surpiqûres contrastantes et ses deux petits rivets métalliques, elle est conçue sur mesure pour s'adapter spécifiquement à votre tablette de lecture . C'est l'accessoire indispensable pour protéger votre Kobo , Kindle , IPad ou autre modèle du commerce, lors de tous vos déplacements. Avec sa poche avant pratique, vous emporterez également le câble de recharge ou votre stylet sans risque de l'oublier au moment de la recharge. 

Cette pochette est prévue pour les formats du 6 au 10 pouces , étant réalisée très rapidement à la commande, sur les indications requises de votre liseuse, sa marque et son modèle. Pas de déception, votre nouvelle pochette s'adapte parfaitement à votre tablette numérique.

🇫🇷 Conçue en France, avec Précision et Passion 🇫🇷

Je crée chacune de ces pochettes pour liseuse avec le plus grand soin, pour vous offrir un article de création française, au charme unique. Moi-même passionnée de lecture avec ma Kobo Libra, j'ai imaginé ce modèle pour qu'il soit pratique et pourtant très léger, avec la touche de style que ne m'offriraient pas les modèles du commerce. Une pochette liseuse unisexe qui convient autant aux femmes qu'aux hommes !

 

🛡  La Protection Efficace pour Votre Ebook  🛡

L'avantage de la liseuse numérique est avant tout d'emporter un grand nombre de livres partout, et son étui se doit d'être léger pour ne pas alourdir votre sac à main ou votre bagage . Elle est donc très légère avec un poids de moins de 100 grammes pour les formats 6 et 7 pouces. Mais aussi résistante pour s'ouvrir et se fermer aussi souvent que souhaité, avec une ouverture élargie bien pratique. Avec son rembourrage intérieur , elle absorbera tous les chocs inévitables du quotidien, et votre écran sera protégé des risques de rayures par la doublure intérieure en tissu coton doux.

 

✍🎁 Personnalisez La Vôtre ✍🎁

Nous vous proposons de personnaliser votre pochette liseuse en ajoutant en option vos initiales, d'un prénom ou d'un court message en flocage pailleté, à l'intérieur ou à l'extérieur. Sans précision de votre part, la personnalisation sera placée à l'intérieur. N'hésitez pas à nous faire part de votre souhait de positionnement en commentaire de votre commande. Réalisez ainsi une idée cadeau personnalisée pour vous ou pour un ami amoureux de la  lecture numérique ! Pour plus d'informations sur cette possibilité de personnalisation, rendez-vous ici !

 

🎁📦Votre commande est joliment préparée📦🎁

Votre nouvelle pochette liseuse vous parviendra avec un emballage élégant qui la rend prête à être offerte immédiatement et un colis soigné pour son expédition. Le jour de sa mise en expédition, nous vous transmettons par mail le numéro de votre colis, quelque soit le transporteur choisi. Et vous bénéficiez de la garantie " satisfait ou remboursé "   (Les articles personnalisés ne sont cependant pas éligibles)

 

🔗👥 Rejoignez notre Communauté sur les Réseaux Sociaux 🔗👥

Envie de découvrir nos nouveautés, nos coulisses en avant-première ? Abonnez-vous à @Lesfilsdisa sur  Facebook et Instagram .

Materiaux

- Denim Brut.
- Tissu coton.
- Rembourrage.

Dimensions

- Adaptées aux différents formats proposés, du 6 au 10 pouces.

Conseils d'entretien

- Lavage à la main en eau tiède savonneuse.
- Lave linge et sèche linge interdit.
- Séchage à plat à l'abri du soleil.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
Afficher tous les détails

L'actualité du moment...

Le sac banane, l'accessoire tendance du moment! En toile ou en velours côtelé, nos bananes se portent à l'épaule ou en travers avec leur sangle réglable et se déclinent dans de jolies couleurs à mixer avec toutes vos tenues, au quotidien ou en balade... Découvrez-les sans attendre ici!