Skip to product information
1 of 6

Navy blue and coral Isa clutch bag with silver sequins

Navy blue and coral Isa clutch bag with silver sequins

Regular price €45,00
Regular price €45,00 Sale price €45,00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
With or without golden chain

🎨The Ideal Clutch in Navy Blue and Coral with Silver Glitter🎨

With its bright mix of navy blue and coral, the Isa clutch bag will be the elegant accessory to complete your evening outfit . Its touch of silver sequins on the tip of the flap catches the light and offers you the refinement necessary for a wedding or a ceremony . Its removable silver chain with a length of 120 cm which can be modified at your request, will allow you to carry this elegant handbag on the shoulder or in the hand to adapt to your desires and your style. . Designed in suede fabric with a soft suede effect feel , and equipped with a magnetic clasp, this refined evening clutch will offer you a unique look.

Discover this clutch with gold glitter here !

👜 An Elegant and Practical Pouch 👜

This coral navy blue and silver evening clutch envelope shape saura contains your essential personal effects, your phone, your makeup touch-up, your papers... Inside, you will find a printed cotton fabric lining matching your pouch.

The Isa clutch bag is available with or without a silver chain, to allow you to choose how you wear it. This chain is easily removable thanks to its 2 small carabiners. The initial length of 120 cm can be modified on request to easily adapt to the smallest among us! Do not hesitate to request a modification of its length! .

IMPORTANT: the model without chain is delivered without the hanging tabs. 

🇫🇷 Quality French manufacturing 🇫🇷

Experience quality and attention to detail with each Lesfilsdisa clutch bag, designed and handcrafted in France. With our expertise, we offer you the “satisfied or refunded” guarantee (except for personalized items).

🌟 Your Personalized Isa Clutch Bag 🌟

Because it is a unique event or a gift, we suggest you add your initials, a date, a first name or even a short message in silver glitter flocking: This personalization will be placed by default at the inside the bag and visible when it is opened but you can choose to enter its location when validating your order. For more information on Lesfilsdisa personalization , do not hesitate to visit our dedicated page here .   

📦We Take Care of Your Package 📦

Each of your orders is handled with the greatest care to offer you a successful purchasing experience. You receive your Isa clutch bag carefully packaged and well protected, allowing you to offer it directly or enjoy it immediately. We inform you of its shipment and the number of your package so that you can follow its journey, whatever the carrier chosen.

👍Lesfilsdisa on Social Networks 👍

We invite you to follow us on Facebook and Instagram to discover the latest news from the Lesfilsdisa workshop , new products and current special offers !



Materials

-Suede.
- Glitter fabric.
- Cotton fabric.
- Magnetic clasp.

Dimensions

- Length: 27cm.
- Height: 16cm.
- Length of the chain: 120 cm.

Maintenance tips

- Washing machine and dryer prohibited.
- Possible stain removal with a clean cloth soaked in diluted white vinegar (1 part white vinegar for 2 parts lukewarm water).
- Do not overload the cover to avoid deforming it.

View full details

Current news...

The fanny pack , the trendy accessory of the moment! In canvas or corduroy, our fanny packs can be worn on the shoulder or across the body with their adjustable strap and come in pretty colors to mix with all your outfits, everyday or for a walk... Discover them without delay here !

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 6

Sac pochette Isa bleu marine et corail à paillettes argentées

Sac pochette Isa bleu marine et corail à paillettes argentées

Prix habituel €45,00
Prix habituel €45,00 Prix promotionnel €45,00
Promotion Épuisé
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.
Avec ou sans chaînette dorée

🎨La Pochette Idéale en Bleu Marine et Corail à Paillettes Argentées🎨

Avec son mélange lumineux de bleu marine et de corail, le sac pochette Isa sera l' accessoire élégant pour finaliser votre tenue de soirée . Sa touche de paillettes argentées sur la pointe du rabat accroche la lumière et vous offre le raffinement nécessaire à l'occasion d'un mariage ou d'une cérémonie . Sa chaînette argentée amovible d'une longueur de 120 cm qu'il est possible de modifier sur votre demande, vous permettra de porter ce sac à main élégant à l'épaule ou à la main pour s'adapter à vos envies et à votre style. Conçue en tissu suédine  avec un toucher doux effet daim , et équipée d'un fermoir magnétique, cette pochette de soirée raffinée vous offrira un look unique.

Découvrez cette pochette avec paillettes dorées ici !

👜 Une Pochette Elégante et pratique 👜

Cette pochette de soirée bleu marine corail et argentée  à la  forme enveloppe  saura contient vos effets personnels indispensables, votre téléphone, votre retouche maquillage, vos papiers… A l'intérieur, vous trouverez une doublure en tissu coton imprimé et assortie à votre pochette.

Le sac pochette Isa est disponible avec ou sans chainette argentée, pour vous permettre de choisir la façon dont vous le porterez. Cette chainette est facilement amovible grâce à ses 2 petits mousquetons. La longueur initiale de 120 cm est modifiable sur simple demande pour s'adapter facilement aux plus petites d'entre nous ! N'hésitez pas à demander une modification de sa longueur !  .

IMPORTANT : le modèle sans chaînette est livré sans les pattes d'accrochage. 

 

🇫🇷 Une Fabrication Française De Qualité 🇫🇷

Faites l'expérience de la qualité et de l'attention aux détails avec chaque sac pochette Lesfilsdisa, conçu et fabriqué à la main en France. Avec notre expertise, nous vous offrons la garantie "satisfait ou remboursé" (à l'exception des articles personnalisés).

 

🌟 Votre Sac Pochette Isa Personnalisé 🌟

Parce qu'il s'agit d'un événement unique ou d'un cadeau, nous vous proposons d'ajouter vos initiales, une date, un prénom ou encore un court message en flocage pailleté argenté : Cette personnalisation sera placée par défaut à l 'intérieur du sac et visible à son ouverture mais vous pourrez choisir de renseigner son emplacement au moment de la validation de votre commande. Pour plus d'informations sur la personnalisation Lesfilsdisa , n'hésitez pas à visiter notre page dédiée ici   

 

📦Nous Soignons Votre Colis 📦

Chacune de vos commandes est traitée avec le plus grand soin pour vous offrir une expérience d'achat réussi. Vous recevez votre sac pochette Isa soigneusement emballé et bien protégé, vous permettant de l'offrir directement ou d'en profiter immédiatement. Nous vous informons de son expédition et du numéro de votre colis pour pouvoir suivre son parcours, quelque soit le transporteur choisi.

 

👍Lesfilsdisa sur les Réseaux Sociaux 👍

 Nous vous invitons à nous suivre  Facebook  et  Instagram  pour découvrir l'actualité de l' atelier Lesfilsdisa , les nouveautés et les offres spéciales du moment !



Materiaux

-Suédine.
- Tissu à paillettes.
- Tissu en coton.
- Fermoir magnétique.

Dimensions

- Longueur: 27 cm.
- Hauteur: 16 cm.
- Longueur de la chainette: 120 cm.

Conseils d'entretien

- Lave linge et sèche linge interdit.
- Détachage possible avec un chiffon propre imbibé de vinaigre blanc dilué (1 dose de vinaigre blanc pour 2 doses d'eau tiède).
- Ne pas surcharger la pochette pour ne pas la déformer.

Afficher tous les détails

L'actualité du moment...

Le sac banane, l'accessoire tendance du moment! En toile ou en velours côtelé, nos bananes se portent à l'épaule ou en travers avec leur sangle réglable et se déclinent dans de jolies couleurs à mixer avec toutes vos tenues, au quotidien ou en balade... Découvrez-les sans attendre ici!