Skip to product information
1 of 6

Isa clutch bag in navy blue and nude beige with gold sequins

Isa clutch bag in navy blue and nude beige with gold sequins

Regular price €45,00
Regular price €45,00 Sale price €45,00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
With or without golden chain

🌟Lighten up your evening with our elegant navy blue and beige clutch with gold sequins!🌟

Discover our navy blue suede clutch with a suede look, with its touch of nude beige , enhanced with gold glitter for an incomparable shine. Featuring a removable gold chain if desired, this clutch is the perfect addition to your evening outfit . Thanks to its chic envelope shape, it is not only aesthetically appealing, but also practical , providing enough space for your evening essentials.

🇫🇷 A creation by a French Artisan 🇫🇷

All our products are designed and handmade in France with love and attention to detail. This navy blue and nude beige clutch with gold sequins is no exception. Every detail is carefully thought out to reflect the elegance and sophistication that characterize Lesfilsdisa creations .

🎉 The ideal accessory for all occasions 🎉

Whether you are attending a ceremony, a wedding, or an evening with friends, this navy blue and beige clutch with gold sequins will be your ideal companion. Its elegant appearance and removable gold chain make it as versatile as it is attractive. The golden chain measures 120 cm. (modifiable on simple request!)

Please note: The pouch without a chain is delivered without the hanging tabs.

This model is available with silver glitter here !

✨Customizable as desired ✨

We believe that each cover should be unique, just like its owner. This is why we offer you the possibility of personalizing this pouch according to your preferences. Add your initials, a date or a few words to make this item truly unique. And discover all the information on this possible customization here !

🎁 A package prepared with love 🎁

We package each pouch with care, ensuring it is well protected and ready for gift giving. On the day it is sent, you will receive a tracking number to follow the delivery of your order.

💌 Join our community 💌

Follow us on Facebook and Instagram to discover our latest creations and special offers. For more information, please visit our website .

Materials

-Suede.
- Glitter fabric.
- Cotton fabric.
- Magnetic clasp.

Dimensions

- Length: 27cm.
- Height: 16cm.
- Length of the chain: 120 cm.

Maintenance tips

- Washing machine and dryer prohibited.
- Possible stain removal with a clean cloth soaked in diluted white vinegar (1 part white vinegar for 2 parts lukewarm water).
- Do not overload the cover to avoid deforming it.

View full details

Current news...

The fanny pack , the trendy accessory of the moment! In canvas or corduroy, our fanny packs can be worn on the shoulder or across the body with their adjustable strap and come in pretty colors to mix with all your outfits, everyday or for a walk... Discover them without delay here !

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 6

Sac pochette Isa bleu marine et beige nude à paillettes dorées

Sac pochette Isa bleu marine et beige nude à paillettes dorées

Prix habituel €45,00
Prix habituel €45,00 Prix promotionnel €45,00
Promotion Épuisé
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.
Avec ou sans chainette dorée

🌟Éclairez votre soirée avec notre élégante pochette bleu marine et beige à paillettes dorées !🌟

Découvrez notre pochette en suédine bleu marine à l'aspect daim, avec sa touche de beige nude, rehaussée de paillettes dorées pour un éclat incomparable. Dotée d'une chaînette dorée amovible si vous le souhaitez, cette pochette est le complément parfait pour votre tenue de soirée . Grâce à sa forme enveloppe chic, elle est non seulement esthétiquement attrayante, mais aussi pratique , offrant assez d'espace pour vos essentiels de soirée. 

 

🇫🇷  Une création d'Artisan d'Art français 🇫🇷

Tous nos produits sont conçus et fabriqués à la main en France avec amour et attention aux détails. Cette pochette bleu marine et beige nude à paillettes dorées n'est pas une exception. Chaque détail est soigneusement pensé pour refléter l'élégance et la sophistication qui caractérisent les créations Lesfilsdisa. 

 

🎉  L'accessoire idéal pour toutes les occasions 🎉

Que vous assistiez à une cérémonie, un mariage, ou une soirée entre amis, cette pochette bleu marine et beige à paillettes dorées sera votre compagnon idéal. Son aspect élégant et sa chaînette dorée amovible la rendent aussi polyvalente que séduisante. La chainette dorée mesure 120 cm. (modifiable sur simple demande!)

A noter : La pochette sans chainette est livrée sans les pattes d'accrochage.

Ce modèle est disponible avec des paillettes argentées ici !

 

✨Personnalisable à souhait ✨

Nous croyons que chaque pochette doit être unique, tout comme son propriétaire. C'est pourquoi nous vous offrons la possibilité de personnaliser cette pochette selon vos préférences. Ajoutez vos initiales, une date ou quelques mots pour rendre cet article vraiment unique. Et découvrez toutes les informations sur cette personnalisation possible ici !

 

🎁  Un colis préparé avec amour 🎁

Nous emballons chaque pochette avec soin, en veillant à ce qu'elle soit bien protégée et prête à être offerte en cadeau. Vous recevez le jour de son envoi, un numéro de suivi pour suivre la livraison de votre commande.  

💌  Rejoignez notre communauté 💌

Suivez-nous sur Facebook et Instagram pour découvrir nos dernières créations et offres spéciales. Pour plus d'informations, n'hésitez pas à visiter notre site web .

Materiaux

-Suédine.
- Tissu à paillettes.
- Tissu en coton.
- Fermoir magnétique.

Dimensions

- Longueur: 27 cm.
- Hauteur: 16 cm.
- Longueur de la chainette: 120 cm.

Conseils d'entretien

- Lave linge et sèche linge interdit.
- Détachage possible avec un chiffon propre imbibé de vinaigre blanc dilué (1 dose de vinaigre blanc pour 2 doses d'eau tiède).
- Ne pas surcharger la pochette pour ne pas la déformer.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
Afficher tous les détails

L'actualité du moment...

Le sac banane, l'accessoire tendance du moment! En toile ou en velours côtelé, nos bananes se portent à l'épaule ou en travers avec leur sangle réglable et se déclinent dans de jolies couleurs à mixer avec toutes vos tenues, au quotidien ou en balade... Découvrez-les sans attendre ici!