Skip to product information
1 of 6

Navy blue and nude beige Isa clutch bag with silver sequins

Navy blue and nude beige Isa clutch bag with silver sequins

Regular price €45,00
Regular price Sale price €45,00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
With or without removable chain

✨Enhance your outfit with the navy blue and beige Isa clutch with silver sequins✨

Our navy blue suede clutch is a must-have for your evening outfit ! Equipped with a removable silver chain for a more varied look, it stands out for its chic and suede appearance with touches of nude beige and silver glitter for an incomparable shine. Practical and trendy, it closes with a silver magnetic button under its flap and offers enough space to allow you to take your evening essentials with you. Interior lining in printed and coordinated cotton fabric.

🤍 The ideal evening clutch for you 🤍

Are you looking for the accessory that will finalize your outfit to attend a wedding , a ceremony or an evening with friends? This navy blue and nude beige clutch with silver sequins will be your ideal companion. Its elegant appearance and silver chain removable make it as versatile as it is attractive. The silver chain measures 120 cm.

Please note: The pouch without a chain is delivered without the hanging tabs.

This Isa clutch is available with gold glitter here !

🇫🇷 A French creation par excellence 🇫🇷

All Lesfilsdisa creations are imagined and manufactured handmade in France with great care. Our attention is paid to every detail to offer you an elegant product with perfect finishes, until we receive your order.

Customizable to make it unique ✨

Make your Lesfilsdisa silver glitter clutch unique ! By choosing to add your initials, a date, first names or even a few words, you will make this item a unique product for a special moment or as a gift! Find all the personalization details here !

🎁 Your package carefully prepared 🎁

We take great care to package each pouch carefully to ensure that it arrives to you in perfect condition, ready to be given as a gift. Once your order has been sent, you will also receive a tracking number to keep you informed of its delivery.

💌 Join the Lesfilsdisa community 💌

By following us on Facebook and Instagram , you will discover a preview of our latest creations and our current special offers! Do not hesitate to browse our website and our collections of French-made bags, clutches and other accessories.

Materials

- Suede.
- Glitter fabric.
- Cotton fabric.
- Magnetic clasp.

Dimensions

- Length: 27cm.
- Height: 16cm.
- Length of the chain: 120 cm.

Maintenance tips

- Washing machine and dryer prohibited.
- Possible stain removal with a clean cloth soaked in diluted white vinegar (1 part white vinegar for 2 parts lukewarm water).
- Do not overload the cover to avoid deforming it.

View full details

Current news...

The fanny pack , the trendy accessory of the moment! In canvas or corduroy, our fanny packs can be worn on the shoulder or across the body with their adjustable strap and come in pretty colors to mix with all your outfits, everyday or for a walk... Discover them without delay here !

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 5

Sac pochette Isa bleu marine et beige nude à paillettes argentées

Sac pochette Isa bleu marine et beige nude à paillettes argentées

Prix habituel €45,00
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel €45,00
Promotion Épuisé
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.
Avec ou sans chainette amovible

✨Sublimez votre tenue avec la pochette Isa bleu marine et beige à paillettes argentées✨

Notre pochette en suédine bleu marine est un incontournable pour votre tenue de soirée ! Dotée d'une chaînette argentée amovible pour un look plus varié, elle se distingue par son aspect chic et daim avec des touches de beige nude et de paillettes argentées pour un éclat incomparable. Pratique et tendance, elle se ferme par un bouton magnétique argenté sous son rabat et offre assez d'espace pour vous permettre d'emporter avec vous vos essentiels de soirée. Doublure intérieure en tissu coton imprimé et coordonné.

🤍  La pochette de soirée idéale pour vous 🤍

Vous recherchez l' accessoire qui finalisera votre tenue pour assister à un mariage , une cérémonie ou une soirée entre amis ? cette pochette bleu marine et beige nude à paillettes argentées sera votre compagnon idéal. Son aspect élégant et sa chaînette argentée amovible la rendent aussi polyvalente que séduisante. La chainette argentée mesure 120 cm.  

A noter : La pochette sans chainette est livrée sans les pattes d'accrochage.

Cette pochette Isa est disponible avec paillettes dorées ici !


🇫🇷 Une  création française par excellence 🇫🇷

Toutes les créations Lesfilsdisa sont imaginées et fabriquées à la main en France avec beaucoup de soin. Notre attention se porte sur chaque détail pour vous offrir un produit élégant aux finitions parfaites, jusqu'à la réception de votre commande.  


✨Personnalisable  pour la rendre unique✨

Rendez unique votre  pochette Lesfilsdisa à paillettes argentées! En sélectionnant d'ajouter vos initiales, une date, des prénoms ou encore quelques mots, vous ferez de cet article un produit unique pour un moment particulier ou pour l'offrir! Retrouvez tous les détails de personnalisation ici ! 

 

🎁 Votre  colis préparé avec attention 🎁

Nous prenons grand soin à emballer chaque pochette avec précaution pour garantir qu'elle vous arrive en parfait état, parée à être offerte s'il s'agit d'un cadeau. Une fois votre commande envoyée, vous recevez également un numéro de suivi afin de vous tenir informé de son acheminement.

 

💌  Rejoignez la communauté Lesfilsdisa 💌

En nous suivant sur  Facebook  et  Instagram , vous découvrirez en avant-première nos dernières créations et nos offres spéciales du moment ! N'hésitez pas à parcourir notre  site web  et nos collections de sacs, de pochettes et autres accessoires de fabrication française.

Materiaux

- Suédine.
- Tissu à paillettes.
- Tissu en coton.
- Fermoir magnétique.

Dimensions

- Longueur: 27 cm.
- Hauteur: 16 cm.
- Longueur de la chainette: 120 cm.

Conseils d'entretien

- Lave linge et sèche linge interdit.
- Détachage possible avec un chiffon propre imbibé de vinaigre blanc dilué (1 dose de vinaigre blanc pour 2 doses d'eau tiède).
- Ne pas surcharger la pochette pour ne pas la déformer.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
Afficher tous les détails

L'actualité du moment...

Le sac banane, l'accessoire tendance du moment! En toile ou en velours côtelé, nos bananes se portent à l'épaule ou en travers avec leur sangle réglable et se déclinent dans de jolies couleurs à mixer avec toutes vos tenues, au quotidien ou en balade... Découvrez-les sans attendre ici!