Skip to product information
1 of 7

Hobo bag in ivory linen, navy blue leather handle

Hobo bag in ivory linen, navy blue leather handle

Regular price €85,00
Regular price Sale price €85,00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

👜 Hobo bag in ivory linen, navy blue leather handle 👜 

Adopt the trendy sportswear style with our large ivory linen Hobo bag ! An ultra practical shoulder bag thanks to its genuine navy blue leather handle. An ideal capacity for carrying your personal belongings on a daily basis, and its two interior pockets to secure some of them. A perfect accessory for anyone who wants to combine chic and simplicity.

🇫🇷 Made in France with Passion 🇫🇷

Each Lesfilsdisa bag is made with care and precision in our French workshop to guarantee remarkable quality. A package tracking number will be provided to you upon shipment, and you will receive your bag will be nicely packaged and carefully protected, ready to be used or given as a gift! You will appreciate the careful finishes and benefit from the professional quality that we offer, with the “satisfied or refunded” guarantee (personalized items are not eligible).

💼 The Ideal Bag for Every Day 💼

This elegant canvas tote bag is designed to accompany you on a daily basis, installed on your shoulder thanks to its colorful leather handle . With its pretty interior lining in coordinated printed fabric and its two patch pockets, you will enjoy carrying everything you need for your busy days or your weekend getaways! A practical handbag that sacrifices nothing on style, to add a touch of elegance to your casual outfits.

💫 Personalize it to make it Unique💫

Affirm your originality by personalizing it with your initials, a first name or a little note inside the bag! A unique touch that will make it an original and remarkable gift! Distinguish yourself in a few letters when validating your order! For more information on the personalization , do not hesitate to visit our dedicated page.

🌐 Join us on our Social Networks! 🌐

Follow the news from the Lesfilsdisa workshop on Facebook and Instagram to discover behind the scenes and our latest news! Don't forget to visit our site to discover our entire collection .

Materials

- Linen.
- Genuine leather handle.
- Printed cotton fabric.

Dimensions

- Bag height: 32cm.
- Width at opening: 40 cm.
- Bottom depth: 16 cm.
- Total length leather handle: 66 cm.

Maintenance tips

- Hand wash or wool cycle at 30°C (except for the leather handle).
- Dry flat.
- Iron with soft iron.

View full details

Current news...

The fanny pack , the trendy accessory of the moment! In canvas or corduroy, our fanny packs can be worn on the shoulder or across the body with their adjustable strap and come in pretty colors to mix with all your outfits, everyday or for a walk... Discover them without delay here !

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 7

Sac Hobo en lin ivoire, anse cuir bleu marine

Sac Hobo en lin ivoire, anse cuir bleu marine

Prix habituel €85,00
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel €85,00
Promotion Épuisé
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

👜 Sac Hobo en lin ivoire, anse en cuir bleu marine 👜 

Adoptez le style sportswear et tendance avec notre grand sac Hobo en lin ivoire ! Un sac porté épaule ultra pratique grâce à son anse en cuir véritable bleu marine. Une contenance idéale pour emporter au quotidien vos effets personnels, et ses deux poches intérieures pour sécuriser certains d'entre eux.  Un accessoire parfait pour toutes celles qui souhaitent allier le chic et la simplicité.

🇫🇷 Fabriqué en France avec Passion 🇫🇷

Chaque sac Lesfilsdisa est fabriqué avec soin et précision dans notre atelier français pour vous garantir une qualité remarquable. Un numéro de suivi de colis vous sera communiqué à l'expédition, et vous recevrez votre sac sera  joliment emballé et soigneusement protégé, prêt à être utilisé ou à être offert ! Vous apprécierez les finitions soignées et bénéficierez de la qualité professionnelle que nous offrons, avec la garantie "satisfait ou remboursé" (les articles personnalisés ne sont pas éligibles).

💼 Le sac Ideal pour Chaque Jour 💼

Cet élégant sac fourre-tout en toile est pensé pour vous accompagner au quotidien, installé sur votre épaule grâce à son anse en cuir colorée. Avec sa jolie doublure intérieure en tissu imprimé coordonné et ses deux poches plaquées, vous apprécierez d'y emporter tout le nécessaire pour vos journées chargées ou vos escapades le week-end! Un sac à main pratique qui ne sacrifie rien au style, pour apporter une touche d'élégance à vos tenues décontractées.

 

💫 Personnalisez-le pour le rendre Unique💫

 Affirmez votre originalité en le personnalisant avec vos initiales, un prénom ou un petit mot à l'intérieur du sac ! Une touche unique qui en fera un cadeau original et remarqué! Distinguez-vous en quelques lettres au moment de la validation de votre commande! Pour plus d'informations sur la personnalisation, n'hésitez pas à visiter notre page dédiée.

 

🌐 Rejoignez-nous sur nos Réseaux Sociaux ! 🌐

Suivez l'actualité de l'atelier Lesfilsdisa sur Facebook et Instagram pour découvrir ses coulisses et nos dernières nouveautés!  N'oubliez pas de visiter notre site pour découvrir l'ensemble de notre collection.

Materiaux

- Toile de lin.
- Anse en cuir véritable.
- Tissu imprimé en coton.

Dimensions

- Hauteur du sac: 32cm.
- Largeur à l'ouverture: 40 cm.
- Profondeur du fond: 16 cm.
- Longueur totale anse en cuir: 66 cm.

Conseils d'entretien

- Lavage à la main ou cycle laine à 30°C (à l'exception de l'anse en cuir).
- Séchage à plat.
- Repassage à fer doux.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
Afficher tous les détails

L'actualité du moment...

Le sac banane, l'accessoire tendance du moment! En toile ou en velours côtelé, nos bananes se portent à l'épaule ou en travers avec leur sangle réglable et se déclinent dans de jolies couleurs à mixer avec toutes vos tenues, au quotidien ou en balade... Découvrez-les sans attendre ici!