Skip to product information
1 of 5

Checkbook holder in beige linen and navy blue Seigaiha Japanese fabric

Checkbook holder in beige linen and navy blue Seigaiha Japanese fabric

Regular price €28,00
Regular price €28,00 Sale price €28,00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

💮 The Japanese elegance of the Checkbook Holder in Beige Linen and Navy Blue Seigaiha Japanese Fabric 💮

This functional beige linen checkbook holder gives you a hint of extravagance by blending the elegance of linen with the exotic charm of Japanese Seigaiha fabric. Designed for daily use, this will easily accommodate your high-heeled checkbook , giving it a touch of elegance and originality.

This checkbook holder is available with integrated pen holder here !

🏭 Handmade and Proudly French 🏭

This checkbook holder is much more than a simple bag accessory . You are choosing a quality French product, carefully handcrafted. From the choice of materials to the manufacturing, every detail is thought out and produced with care and love, to offer you a checkbook holder of exceptional quality. You will appreciate the timeless beige linen , decorated with a real navy blue Japanese Seigaiha fabric , a famous pattern of small waves, a sign of luck and abundance. The whole is enhanced by a fine gold edging which adds a discreet touch of shine.

🎯Useful and Versatile🎯

This fabric checkbook holder with standardized dimensions allows it to accommodate all checkbooks with a high heel. The interior flaps in matching fabrics are lined to ensure excellent hold of your checkbook, without the risk of excessive flapping. The beige cotton lining offers a beautiful finish and increased robustness.

✨Personalize it to Make it Unique✨

At Lesfilsdisa, we offer you the possibility of personalizing your checkbook holder to make it truly unique. You can add your initials, a first name or a short message in gold glitter to make it even more special. Visit our dedicated page here for more information: Lesfilsdisa Personalization and tell us in the comments of your order your desired personalization and its location if necessary. By default, this personalization will be placed inside to make it discreet and visible only when opened.

📦A Package Prepared with Care 📦

We ensure that every linen checkbook holder you order reaches you in perfect condition. Each item is well protected and beautifully packaged, ready for gifting. It is shipped with a tracking number according to the chosen carrier, so that you can follow its journey to you.

🌍 Follow us on the Networks and Visit our Store 🌍

Stay up to date with the latest creations and news from Lesfilsdisa by following us on Instagram @lesfilsdisa and Facebook Lesfilsdisa . Come and discover our wide range of handmade products for all your desires and needs. We are waiting for you !

Materials

- Beige linen canvas
- Genuine Japanese fabric
- Golden border
- Cotton fabric

Dimensions

-External width 19cm
-External length 22cm

Maintenance tips

- Hand wash with warm soapy water
-Rinse and dry flat away from direct sunlight
- Iron with low iron under clean linen

View full details

Current news...

The fanny pack , the trendy accessory of the moment! In canvas or corduroy, our fanny packs can be worn on the shoulder or across the body with their adjustable strap and come in pretty colors to mix with all your outfits, everyday or for a walk... Discover them without delay here !

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 5

Porte-chéquier en lin beige et tissu japonais Seigaiha bleu marine

Porte-chéquier en lin beige et tissu japonais Seigaiha bleu marine

Prix habituel €28,00
Prix habituel €28,00 Prix promotionnel €28,00
Promotion Épuisé
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

💮 L'élégance japonaise du Porte-chéquier en Lin Beige et Tissu Japonais Seigaiha Bleu Marine 💮

Ce porte-chéquier en lin beige  fonctionnel vous offre un soupçon d'extravagance en mêlant l'élégance du lin au charme exotique du tissu japonais Seigaiha. Conçu pour un usage quotidien, cet accueillera avec facilité votre carnet de chèques à talon haut , en lui en apportant une touche d'élégance et d'originalité.

Ce porte-chéquier est disponible avec porte-stylo intégré ici!

 

🏭 Fait-main et Fièrement Français 🏭

Ce porte-chéquier est bien plus qu'un simple accessoire de sac . Vous faites le choix d'un produit français de qualité  minutieusement fabriqué à la main. Du choix des matières à la confection, chaque détail est pensé et réalisé avec soin et amour, pour vous offrir un porte-chéquier d'une qualité exceptionnelle. Vous apprécierez le lin beige intemporel, orné d'un tissu japonais Seigaiha véritable  bleu marine , motif célèbre de petites vagues, signe de chance et d'abondance. L'ensemble est rehaussé par un fin liseré doré qui ajoute une touche discrète d'éclat.

 

🎯Utile et Polyvalent🎯

Ce porte-chéquier en tissu aux  dimensions standardisées lui permet d'accueillir tous les chéquiers à talon haut. Les rabats intérieurs en tissus assortis sont doublés pour assurer une excellente tenue de votre chéquier, sans risque de flottement excessif. La doublure en coton beige offre une belle finition et une robustesse accrue.

 

✨Personnalisez-le pour le Rendre Unique✨

Chez Lesfilsdisa, nous vous offrons la possibilité de personnaliser votre porte-chéquier pour le rendre véritablement unique. Vous pouvez ajouter vos initiales, un prénom ou un court message en flotage pailleté doré, pour le rendre encore plus particulier. Visitez notre page dédiée ici pour plus d'informations : Personnalisation Lesfilsdisa   et indiquez-nous en commentaire de votre commande votre personnalisation souhaitée et son emplacement si besoin. Par défaut, cette personnalisation sera posée à l'intérieur pour se rendre discrète et visible uniquement à l'ouverture.

 

📦Un Colis Préparé avec Soin 📦

Nous nous assurons que chaque porte-chéquier en lin que vous commandez vous parvienne en parfait état. Chaque article est bien protégé et joliment emballé, prêt à être offert. Il est expédié avec un numéro de suivi selon le transporteur choisi, pour que vous puissiez suivre son acheminement jusqu'à vous.

 

🌍 Suivez-nous sur les Réseaux et Visitez notre Boutique 🌍

Restez à jour avec les dernières créations et nouveautés de Lesfilsdisa en nous suivant sur Instagram @lesfilsdisa et Facebook Lesfilsdisa . Venez découvrir notre large gamme de produits faits main pour toutes vos envies et besoins. Nous vous attendons !

Materiaux

- Toile de lin beige
- Véritable tissu japonais
- Liseré doré
- Tissu coton

Dimensions

-Largeur extérieure 19cm
-Longueur extérieure 22cm

Conseils d'entretien

-Lavage à la main avec eau tiède savonneuse
-Rinçage et séchage à plat à l'abri du soleil
-Repassage à fer doux sous linge propre

Afficher tous les détails

L'actualité du moment...

Le sac banane, l'accessoire tendance du moment! En toile ou en velours côtelé, nos bananes se portent à l'épaule ou en travers avec leur sangle réglable et se déclinent dans de jolies couleurs à mixer avec toutes vos tenues, au quotidien ou en balade... Découvrez-les sans attendre ici!