Skip to product information
1 of 6

Beige corduroy reader pouch

Beige corduroy reader pouch

Regular price €34,00
Regular price €34,00 Sale price €34,00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Cut

📚 The Ideal Case for Your E-Reader 📚

Whether it's a digital e-reader or an iPad -type tablet , the beige corduroy e-reader pouch will protect it when you're on the move! Thanks to its front pocket decorated with a gold border, you will keep your charging cable, stylus, or other small accessories handy for your reading times. Available from 6 to 10 inches , it will adapt perfectly to all brands and models of tablet, because it will be designed specially but quickly for your device, indicated at the time of your order. Kobo , Kindle , Vivlio , or even digital tablets, iPad , Samsung , Huawei ... will be able to find their ideal case!

🇫🇷 Quality French Creation 🇫🇷

Each of our e-reader pockets is carefully manufactured to offer you unique and perfect French quality. As a reading enthusiast myself, I initially imagined and designed it for my Kobo H2O. Tired of impersonal commercial cases, I wanted it to be practical and light, but elegant and effective. Never forgetting the charging cable at home required a dedicated place!

Although tailor-made for each e-reader, it will be manufactured very quickly in 2 to 3 working days maximum.

This model is available in other colors, like here in mustard yellow.

📖 Your Digital Tablet Under High Protection 📖

This beige corduroy pouch is both lightweight for easy travel and durable to protect your digital device. It features impact-absorbing padding and a soft cotton fabric lining to protect your screen from scratches. Its widened opening system makes it easier to access your ebook. In addition, you can slip your charging cable into the integrated front pocket, thus avoiding forgetting it when you travel. Travel with peace of mind with this elegant pouch.

✍ A Unique Touch with Personalization 🎁

The content of each of our ebooks is unique ! So we suggest you add personalization, discreetly interior or exterior, it's up to you to choose: a nickname, initials, a first name or a short glittery message. (Without clarification from you, the personalization will be placed inside.) You can thus offer a useful and thoughtful gift to a digital reading enthusiast! To find out more about Lesfilsdisa Personalization, go here !

And contact me if your question remains unanswered!

🎁📦 Your Careful Package 📦🎁

Your beige corduroy e-reader pouch will be shipped quickly and we will inform you by email of its package number to follow its journey. Well protected and with very careful packaging, you can offer it as soon as it arrives. And we offer you the “satisfied or refunded” guarantee. (Personalized items are not eligible.)

🔗 Follow us on Facebook and Instagram 🔗

Want to discover the latest news from our French creation workshop Lesfilsdisa? We invite you to follow us on Facebook and Instagram , and thus discover a preview of our events, our latest news and the useful information of the moment.

Materials

- Corduroy.
- Cotton fabric.
- Gold edging.
- Padding.

Dimensions

- Adapted to the different formats offered, from 6 to 10 inches.

Maintenance tips

- Hand wash in warm soapy water.
- Washing machine and dryer prohibited.
- Dry flat away from direct sunlight.

View full details

Current news...

The fanny pack , the trendy accessory of the moment! In canvas or corduroy, our fanny packs can be worn on the shoulder or across the body with their adjustable strap and come in pretty colors to mix with all your outfits, everyday or for a walk... Discover them without delay here !

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 6

Pochette liseuse en velours côtelé beige

Pochette liseuse en velours côtelé beige

Prix habituel €34,00
Prix habituel €34,00 Prix promotionnel €34,00
Promotion Épuisé
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.
Taille

📚 L'Etui Idéal pour Votre Liseuse 📚

 

Qu'il s'agisse d'une liseuse numérique ou d'une tablette type iPad, la Pochette liseuse en velours côtelé beige saura la protéger lors de vos déplacements! Grâce à sa poche avant décorée d'un liseré doré,  vous garderez sous la main votre câble de chargement, le stylet,  ou les autres petits accessoires nécessaires à avoir pour vos moments de lecture. Disponible du 6 au 10 pouces, elle s'adaptera parfaitement à toutes les marques et tous les modèles de tablette, car elle sera conçue spécialement mais rapidement pour votre appareil, renseigné au moment de votre commande. Kobo, Kindle, Vivlio, ou encore les tablettes numériques, iPad, Samsung, Huawei … pourront trouver leur étui idéal!

 

🇫🇷 Création Française de Qualité  🇫🇷

Chacune de nos Pochettes liseuse est fabriquée avec minutie pour vous offrir une qualité française unique et parfaite. Moi même passionnée de lecture, je l'ai initialement imaginée et conçue pour ma Kobo H2O. Lasse des étuis impersonnels du commerce, je la voulais pratique et légère, mais élégante et efficace. Ne plus jamais oublier le câble de recharge à la maison nécessitait une place dédiée!

Bien que réalisée sur mesure pour chaque liseuse, elle sera fabriquée très rapidement en 2 à 3 jours ouvrés maximum.

 Ce modèle est disponible dans d'autres coloris, comme ici en jaune moutarde.

 

📖 Votre Tablette Numérique Sous Haute Protection 📖

 

Cette pochette en velours côtelé beige est à la fois légère pour voyager facilement et résistante pour protéger votre appareil numérique. Elle est dotée d'un rembourrage absorbant les impacts et d'une doublure en tissu coton doux pour protéger votre écran des rayures. Son système d'ouverture élargie facilite l'accès à votre ebook. En plus, vous pourrez glisser votre câble de rechargement dans la poche avant intégrée, évitant ainsi de l'oublier lors de vos déplacements. Voyagez en toute tranquillité avec cette élégante pochette.

 

✍ Une Touche Unique avec la Personnalisation 🎁

Le contenu de chacune de nos ebook est unique! Alors nous vous proposons d'y ajouter une personnalisation, intérieure avec discrétion ou extérieure, à vous de choisir : un surnom, des initiales, un prénom ou un court message pailleté. (Sans précision de votre part, la personnalisation sera placée à l'intérieur.) Vous pouvez ainsi offrir un cadeau utile et attentionné à un adepte de la lecture numérique! Pour en savoir plus sur la Personnalisation Lesfilsdisa, rendez-vous ici!

Et contactez-moi si votre question reste sans réponse!

 

🎁📦 Votre Colis Soigné 📦🎁

 Votre pochette liseuse en velours côtelé beige sera expédiée rapidement et nous vous informerons par mail de son numéro de colis pour suivre son parcours. Bien protégée et avec un emballage très soigné, vous pourrez l'offrir sitôt arrivée. Et nous vous offrons la garantie "satisfait ou remboursé". (Les articles personnalisés ne sont pas éligibles.)

 

🔗 Suivez-nous sur Facebook et Instagram 🔗

Envie de découvrir l'actualité de notre atelier de créations françaises Lesfilsdisa ? Nous vous proposons de nous suivre sur Facebook et Instagram, et ainsi découvrir en avant-première nos événements, nos dernières nouveautés et les informations utiles du moment.

Materiaux

- Velours côtelé.
- Tissu coton.
- Liseré doré.
- Rembourrage.

Dimensions

- Adaptées aux différents formats proposés, du 6 au 10 pouces.

Conseils d'entretien

- Lavage à la main en eau tiède savonneuse.
- Lave linge et sèche linge interdit.
- Séchage à plat à l'abri du soleil.

Afficher tous les détails

L'actualité du moment...

Le sac banane, l'accessoire tendance du moment! En toile ou en velours côtelé, nos bananes se portent à l'épaule ou en travers avec leur sangle réglable et se déclinent dans de jolies couleurs à mixer avec toutes vos tenues, au quotidien ou en balade... Découvrez-les sans attendre ici!