Skip to product information
1 of 6

Fir green and gold linen Isa clutch bag

Fir green and gold linen Isa clutch bag

Regular price €49,00
Regular price €49,00 Sale price €49,00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
With or without golden chain

🍃Give a nod to nature with the pine green and gold linen Isa clutch bag 🍃

👜 A trendy and practical accessory 👜

The Isa clutch bag is the ideal accessory to accompany your outfits during weddings, ceremonies or evenings. Its chic envelope shape allows you to store your essentials - phone, makeup, keys, glasses, papers... While being both an elegant evening clutch and a practical pencil case . Its pine green suede, with a velvety touch and suede effect, combined with the tip of the flap in real iridescent golden linen, makes it a real gem of an accessory.

You will choose it with or without a gold chain for carrying in the hand or carrying on the shoulder. The removable golden chain measures 120cm (changeable on simple request, do not hesitate). Please note that the version without chain is delivered without the hanging tabs.

🇫🇷 100% French manufacturing 🇫🇷

Made entirely by hand in our workshop in France, each Isa clutch bag embodies the care and attention to detail that are our signature. From the choice of fabrics to the manufacturing, including the packaging, everything is done to guarantee a high quality product. As a professional, Lesfilsdisa offers a “satisfied or refunded” guarantee (unless customization has been carried out).

🔨Personalize your cover 🔨

Add your personal touch to your Isa clutch bag ! You can add your initials, a first name or a short message inside the bag, in gold glitter flocking. You just have to specify it when confirming your order. For more information on Lesfilsdisa personalization, do not hesitate to visit our dedicated page .

📦A Package Prepared with Care 📦

Your Isa clutch bag will be delivered to you with a tracking number, well protected and nicely packaged. Ready to be offered or to be offered, it symbolizes Lesfilsdisa's delicate attention to each of its customers.

🧼 Maintenance tips 🧼

To maintain the beauty and durability of your Isa clutch bag, we recommend gentle cleaning by hand following our recommendations indicated on the product sheet.


📲 Stay connected 📲

Follow the news from the French creation workshop Lesfilsdisa and its new products on Facebook and Instagram . To discover more of our creations, visit our online store .

Materials

- Suede.
- Genuine golden coated linen.
- Cotton fabric.
- Magnetic clasp.

Dimensions

- Length: 27cm.
- Height: 16cm.
- Length of the chain: 120 cm.

Maintenance tips

- Washing machine and dryer prohibited.
- Possible stain removal with a clean cloth soaked in diluted white vinegar (1 part white vinegar for 2 parts lukewarm water).
- Do not overload the cover to avoid deforming it.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
View full details

Current news...

The fanny pack , the trendy accessory of the moment! In canvas or corduroy, our fanny packs can be worn on the shoulder or across the body with their adjustable strap and come in pretty colors to mix with all your outfits, everyday or for a walk... Discover them without delay here !

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 6

Sac pochette Isa vert sapin et lin doré

Sac pochette Isa vert sapin et lin doré

Prix habituel €49,00
Prix habituel €49,00 Prix promotionnel €49,00
Promotion Épuisé
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.
Avec ou sans chainette dorée

🍃Faites un clin d'oeil à la nature avec le Sac pochette Isa vert sapin et lin doré 🍃

 

👜 Un accessoire tendance et pratique 👜

Le Sac pochette Isa est l'accessoire idéal pour accompagner vos tenues lors des mariages, cérémonies ou soirées. Sa forme enveloppe chic permet d'y ranger vos essentiels - téléphone, maquillage, clés, lunettes, papiers... Tout en étant à la fois une pochette de soirée élégante et une trousse pratique. Sa suédine vert sapin, au toucher velouté et effet daim, alliée à la pointe du rabat en véritable lin doré irisé, en fait un véritable bijou d'accessoire.

Vous le choisirez avec ou sans chainette dorée pour un porté main ou un porté épaule. La chainette dorée amovible mesure 120cm.( modifiable sur simple demande, n'hésitez pas). Veuillez noter que la version sans chainette est livrée sans les pattes d'accrochage.

🇫🇷 100% Fabrication française 🇫🇷

Fabriqué entièrement à la main dans notre atelier en France, chaque Sac pochette Isa incarne le soin et le souci du détail qui sont notre signature. Du choix des tissus à la confection, en passant par l'emballage, tout est fait pour garantir un produit de haute qualité. En tant que professionnel, Lesfilsdisa offre une garantie « satisfait ou remboursé » (sauf si une personnalisation a été effectuée).

🔨Personnalisez votre pochette 🔨

Ajoutez votre touche personnelle à votre Sac pochette Isa ! Vous pouvez ajouter vos initiales, un prénom ou un court message à l'intérieur du sac, en floquage pailleté doré. Vous n'avez qu'à le préciser au moment de la validation de votre commande. Pour plus d'informations sur la personnalisation Lesfilsdisa, n'hésitez pas à visiter notre page dédiée .

 

📦Un Colis Préparé avec Soin 📦

Votre Sac pochette Isa vous sera livré avec un numéro de suivi, bien protégé et joliment emballé. Prêt à être offert ou à se faire offrir, il symbolise l'attention délicate de Lesfilsdisa à chacun de ses clients.

 

🧼 Conseils d'entretien 🧼

Pour maintenir la beauté et la durabilité de votre Sac pochette Isa, nous vous recommandons un nettoyage doux à la main en suivant nos recommandations indiquées sur la fiche produit. 


📲 Restez connecté 📲

Suivez l'actualité de l'atelier de créations françaises Lesfilsdisa et ses nouveautés sur Facebook et Instagram . Pour découvrir plus de nos créations, visitez notre boutique en ligne .

Materiaux

- Suédine.
- Véritable lin enduit doré.
- Tissu en coton.
- Fermoir magnétique.

Dimensions

- Longueur: 27 cm.
- Hauteur: 16 cm.
- Longueur de la chainette: 120 cm.

Conseils d'entretien

- Lave linge et sèche linge interdit.
- Détachage possible avec un chiffon propre imbibé de vinaigre blanc dilué (1 dose de vinaigre blanc pour 2 doses d'eau tiède).
- Ne pas surcharger la pochette pour ne pas la déformer.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
Afficher tous les détails

L'actualité du moment...

Le sac banane, l'accessoire tendance du moment! En toile ou en velours côtelé, nos bananes se portent à l'épaule ou en travers avec leur sangle réglable et se déclinent dans de jolies couleurs à mixer avec toutes vos tenues, au quotidien ou en balade... Découvrez-les sans attendre ici!