Skip to product information
1 of 5

Black corduroy reader pouch

Black corduroy reader pouch

Regular price €34,00
Regular price €34,00 Sale price €34,00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Cut

📚 The Best Cover for Your Ebook 📚

The black corduroy e-reader pouch is the ideal accessory for carrying your ebook everywhere and optimizing your reading moments. With its wide zipped opening and its silver edging on the front, it will offer you both elegance and practicality. Available from 6 inches to 10 inches , it is perfect for all e-readers and tablets such as Kobo, Kindle, IPad, Vivlio, etc. Lightweight and very functional , it has a front pocket ideal for storing the stylus, for example, or your charger. A silver border decorates this pocket, but on simple request, it can be removed or replaced with a gold border.

We invite you to provide the brand and model of your device when ordering for a perfect fit!

Discover this ebook cover in other velvet colors, here !

🇫🇷 A Thoughtful French Design 🇫🇷

Each e-reader pouch is carefully made using your measurements to guarantee impeccable quality of French origin and optimal use. Inspired by the purchase of my own Kobo Libra , I imagined and created this cover to offer a more aesthetic and functional design than conventional models from major brands . A practical cover that can accommodate the tablet and its essential accessories such as the stylus or the charging cable. And ideally light so as not to weigh down your bag or suitcase! It generally weighs only 100 grams for formats up to 7 inches and always less than 200 grams.

📖🛡 Optimal But Light Protection 🛡📖

It will accompany you everywhere, everyday or when traveling! And despite its negligible weight, it will provide optimal protection: its padding hidden inside will neutralize the inevitable impacts and its internal lining in soft cotton fabric will protect your screen from scratches. Extracting or inserting your e-reader is made much easier by the widened opening and your favorite accessories will naturally find their place in the front pocket. No more excuses for forgetting your cable, your e-reader is ready to accompany you everywhere!!

✍🎁 Your Pouch Becomes Unique ✍🎁

We suggest you personalize it by adding a first name, a date, initials, etc., allowing you to design a completely unique gift for a digital reading enthusiast. This personalization is made in silver glitter flocking, which can be placed discreetly inside the pouch, or outside , it's up to you to choose by telling us when you order! (Without clarification from you, it will be applied internally) Want to know a little more about this possibility of customization? We tell you everything here !

🎁📦 We Take Care of Your Order 📦🎁

We are committed to providing you with a quality purchasing experience. Beautifully packaged and well protected to reach you, your black corduroy e-reader pouch can be immediately offered or used. We will provide you with your package number regardless of the carrier chosen, on the day of shipment to allow you to follow its journey. And you benefit from the “satisfied or refunded” guarantee (Personalized items are not eligible because they cannot be resold)

🔗👥 We are on Social Media 🔗👥

By joining us on Facebook and Instagram , you will have the opportunity to discover in advance the current offers and the very latest new products from the Lesfilsdisa brand.

Materials

- Corduroy.
- Cotton fabric.
- Silver edging.
- Padding.

Dimensions

- Adapted to the different formats offered, from 6 to 10 inches.

Maintenance tips

- Hand wash in warm soapy water.
- Washing machine and dryer prohibited.
- Dry flat away from direct sunlight.

View full details

Current news...

The fanny pack , the trendy accessory of the moment! In canvas or corduroy, our fanny packs can be worn on the shoulder or across the body with their adjustable strap and come in pretty colors to mix with all your outfits, everyday or for a walk... Discover them without delay here !

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 5

Pochette liseuse en velours côtelé noir

Pochette liseuse en velours côtelé noir

Prix habituel €34,00
Prix habituel €34,00 Prix promotionnel €34,00
Promotion Épuisé
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.
Taille

📚 La Meilleure Pochette Pour Votre Ebook  📚

 La pochette liseuse en velours côtelé noir est l'accessoire idéal pour transporter partout votre ebook et optimiser vos moments de lecture. Avec sa large ouverture zippée et son liseré argenté en face avant, elle vous offrira à la fois l'élégance et la praticité. Disponible du format 6 pouces au 10 pouces, elle convient parfaitement  à toutes les liseuses et tablettes telles que Kobo, Kindle, IPad, Vivlio, etc. Légère et très fonctionnelle, elle est pourvue d'une poche avant idéale pour y installer le stylet par exemple, ou votre chargeur. Un liseré argenté décore cette poche, mais sur simple demande, il peut être supprimé ou remplacé par un liseré doré.

Nous vous invitons à renseigner la marque et le modèle de votre appareil lors de votre commande pour une parfaite adaptation !

Découvrez cette pochette ebook dans d'autre coloris de velours, ici!

 

🇫🇷 Une Conception Française Réfléchie 🇫🇷

Chaque pochette liseuse est confectionnée avec soin en utilisant vos mesures pour vous garantir une qualité irréprochable d'origine française et une utilisation optimale. Inspirée par l'achat de ma propre Kobo Libra, j'ai imaginé et créé cette housse pour offrir un design plus esthétique et fonctionnel que les modèles conventionnels des grandes marques. Une housse pratique qui peut accueillir la tablette et ses accessoires indispensables tels que le stylet ou le câble de chargement. Et idéalement légère pour ne pas alourdir votre sac ou valise ! Elle ne pèse généralement que 100 grammes pour les formats jusqu'au 7 pouces et toujours moins de 200 grammes.

 

📖🛡 Une Protection Optimale Mais Légère🛡📖

Elle vous accompagnera partout, au quotidien ou en voyage ! Et malgré son poids négligeable, elle sera une protection optimale: son rembourrage dissimulé à l'intérieur neutralisera les inévitables impacts et sa doublure interne en tissu coton doux mettra votre écran à l'abri des rayures. Extraire ou introduire votre liseuse est largement facilité par l'ouverture élargie et vos accessoires préférés trouveront naturellement leur place dans la poche avant. Plus aucun prétexte pour oublier votre câble, votre liseuse est prête à vous accompagner partout !!

 

✍🎁 Votre Pochette Devient Unique ✍🎁

Nous vous proposons  de la personnaliser en faisant apposer un prénom, une date, des initiales, … vous permettant ainsi de concevoir un cadeau tout à fait unique pour un adepte de la lecture numérique. Cette personnalisation est réalisée en flocage pailleté argenté, qui pourra être placée à discrètement à l'intérieur de la pochette, ou à l'extérieur, à vous de choisir en nous l'indiquant au moment de votre commande! ( Sans précision de votre part, elle sera appliquée à l'intérieur ) Envie d'en savoir un peu plus sur cette possibilité de personnalisation? On vous dit tout ici!

 

🎁📦 Nous Soignons Votre Commande  📦🎁

Nous avons à cœur de vous offrir une expérience d'achat de qualité. Joliment emballée et bien protégée pour arriver jusqu'à vous, Votre Pochette liseuse en velours côtelé noir pourra ainsi être immédiatement offerte ou être utilisée. Nous vous communiquons  votre numéro de colis quelque soit le transporteur choisi, le jour de son expédition pour vous permettre de suivre son parcours. Et vous bénéficiez de la garantie "satisfait ou remboursé"  ( Les articles personnalisés ne sont pas éligibles car ils ne peuvent être revendus)

 

🔗👥 Nous Sommes sur les Réseaux Sociaux 🔗👥

En nous rejoignant sur Facebook et Instagram, vous aurez la possibilité de découvrir en avant-première les offres du moment et les toutes dernières nouveautés de la marque Lesfilsdisa.

Materiaux

- Velours côtelé.
- Tissu coton.
- Liseré argenté.
- Rembourrage.

Dimensions

- Adaptées aux différents formats proposés, du 6 au 10 pouces.

Conseils d'entretien

- Lavage à la main en eau tiède savonneuse.
- Lave linge et sèche linge interdit.
- Séchage à plat à l'abri du soleil.

Afficher tous les détails

L'actualité du moment...

Le sac banane, l'accessoire tendance du moment! En toile ou en velours côtelé, nos bananes se portent à l'épaule ou en travers avec leur sangle réglable et se déclinent dans de jolies couleurs à mixer avec toutes vos tenues, au quotidien ou en balade... Découvrez-les sans attendre ici!