Skip to product information
1 of 6

Ecru corduroy reader pouch

Ecru corduroy reader pouch

Regular price €34,00
Regular price €34,00 Sale price €34,00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Cut

📚 A Case for Your Ebook 📚

Whether you have an electronic e-reader or an iPad -type tablet , the ecru corduroy e-reader pouch is essential protection when you travel. With its front pocket decorated with gold piping, keep your charging cable, stylus and other essential accessories close at hand for your reading moments. Available for formats ranging from 6 to 10 inches , it adapts perfectly to all brands and models of tablets thanks to its tailor-made design. Whether you have a Kobo , Kindle , Vivlio or another digital tablet such as an iPad , Samsung or Huawei , you will find the perfect case for your device!

This velvet e-reader pouch is available in other colors here !

🇫🇷 Lesfilsdisa Artisan d’Art 🇫🇷

Being passionate about reading, I was looking for the ideal cover for my Kobo H2O and I finally decided to create it myself. Unlike the impersonal cases on the market, I wanted a practical , light and elegant case, but also effective. In addition, I imagined a specific location for the charging cable so that you no longer forget it at home. Although it is tailor-made for each e-reader, it will be manufactured quickly in just 2 to 3 working days maximum , with care to offer you unique and impeccable French quality.

Other corduroy colors are available for this model, like here in beige.

📖 Protection to match your tablet 📖

The ecru corduroy e-reader pouch offers you perfect protection for your travels by being very light and yet durable to protect your digital device. Its hidden padding cushions everyday impacts and its interior lining in soft brown cotton fabric will protect your screen from scratches. Its widened opening on each side allows you to easily take your ebook in and out. And you can install your charging cable in the integrated front pocket, so you always have it at hand! Your reading times are well protected.

✍ Make it a Unique Piece 🎁

Each of our digital e-readers is unique in its content ! this is why we offer you the possibility of opting for personalization; You can choose to place it inside on the lining, or outside , above the gold edging: a nickname, initials, a first name or a short glittery message. (Your personalization will be placed inside by default on your part).

Design a personalized gift for a unique and entirely dedicated experience! To learn more about our Personalization offer, go here !

Do not hesitate to contact me if you cannot find the answer to your question!

🎁📦 We Take Care of Your Package 📦🎁

To ensure that your purchasing experience is perfect, we will communicate to you as soon as it is shipped and by email, the number of your package to follow its journey. A well-protected package with very careful packaging will allow you to offer it immediately if necessary. And you benefit from the “satisfied or refunded” guarantee. (Personalized items are not eligible.)

🔗 Our News on Facebook and Instagram 🔗

All the news from our French creation workshop Lesfilsdisa is on Social Networks?. Follow us on Facebook and Instagram to get a sneak peek at our latest new products and special offers.

Materials

- Corduroy.
- Cotton fabric.
- Gold edging.
- Padding.

Dimensions

- Adapted to the different formats offered, from 6 to 10 inches.

Maintenance tips

- Hand wash in warm soapy water.
- Washing machine and dryer prohibited.
- Dry flat away from direct sunlight.

View full details

Current news...

The fanny pack , the trendy accessory of the moment! In canvas or corduroy, our fanny packs can be worn on the shoulder or across the body with their adjustable strap and come in pretty colors to mix with all your outfits, everyday or for a walk... Discover them without delay here !

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 6

Pochette liseuse en velours côtelé écru

Pochette liseuse en velours côtelé écru

Prix habituel €34,00
Prix habituel €34,00 Prix promotionnel €34,00
Promotion Épuisé
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.
Taille

📚 Un Ecrin pour Votre Ebook 📚

 

Que vous possédiez une liseuse électronique ou une tablette type iPad, la Pochette liseuse en velours côtelé écru est une protection indispensable lors de vos déplacements. Avec sa poche avant ornée d'un liseré doré, gardez à portée de main votre câble de chargement, votre stylet et autres accessoires essentiels pour vos moments de lecture. Disponible pour les formats allant de 6 à 10 pouces, elle s'adapte parfaitement à toutes les marques et modèles de tablettes grâce à sa conception sur mesure. Que vous ayez un Kobo, un Kindle, un Vivlio ou une autre tablette numérique telle qu'un iPad, un Samsung ou un Huawei, vous trouverez l'étui idéal pour votre appareil!

 Cette pochette liseuse en velours est disponible dans d'autre couleurs ici!

🇫🇷 Lesfilsdisa Artisan d'Art  🇫🇷

 

Etant passionnée de lecture, je cherchais la pochette idéale pour ma Kobo H2O et j'ai finalement décidé de la créer moi-même. Contrairement aux étuis impersonnels du commerce, je voulais un étui pratique, léger et élégant, mais aussi efficace. De plus, j'ai imaginé un emplacement spécifique pour le câble de recharge afin de ne plus l'oublier à la maison. Bien qu'elle soit faite sur mesure pour chaque liseuse, elle sera fabriquée rapidement en seulement 2 à 3 jours ouvrés maximumavec soin pour vous offrir une qualité française unique et impeccable.

 

 D'autres couleurs de velours côtelé sont disponibles pour ce modèle, comme ici en beige.

 

📖 Une Protection à la Hauteur de Votre Tablette 📖

 

La pochette liseuse en velours côtelé écru vous offre une protection parfaite pour vos déplacements en étant très légère et pourtant résistante pour protéger votre appareil numérique. Son rembourrage dissimulé amortit les impacts du quotidien et sa doublure intérieure en tissu coton doux marron va permettre de protéger votre écran des rayures. Son ouverture élargie de chaque coté vous permet d'entrer et de sortir aisément votre ebook. Et vous pouvez installer votre câble de recharge dans la poche avant intégrée, pour l'avoir toujours à portée de main! Vos moments lecture sont bien protégés.

 

✍ Faites-en une Pièce Unique 🎁

Chacune de nos liseuses numériques est unique par son contenu ! c'est la raison pour laquelle nous vous offrons la possibilité d'optez pour une personnalisation; Vous pouvez choisir de la placer à l'intérieur sur la doublure, ou à l'extérieur, au dessus du liseré doré : un surnom, des initiales, un prénom ou un court message pailleté. (Votre  personnalisation sera placée à l'intérieur par défaut de précision de votre part).

Concevez ainsi un cadeau personnalisé pour une expérience unique et entièrement dédiée! Pour en apprendre plus sur notre offre de Personnalisation, rendez-vous ici!

N'hésitez pas à me contacter si vous ne trouvez pas réponse à votre question!

 

🎁📦 Nous Soignons Votre Colis  📦🎁

 Pour que votre expérience d'achat soit parfaite, nous vous communiquerons dès son expédition et par mail, le numéro de votre colis pour suivre son parcours. Un colis bien protégé et avec un emballage très soigné, vous permettra de l'offrir aussitôt si besoin. Et vous bénéficiez de la garantie "satisfait ou remboursé". (Les articles personnalisés ne sont pas éligibles.)

 

🔗 Notre Actualité sur Facebook et Instagram 🔗

Toute l'actualité de notre atelier de créations françaises Lesfilsdisa est sur les réseaux Sociaux?. Suivez-nous sur Facebook et Instagram, pour découvrir en avant-première nos dernières nouveautés et offre spéciales.

Materiaux

- Velours côtelé.
- Tissu coton.
- Liseré doré.
- Rembourrage.

Dimensions

- Adaptées aux différents formats proposés, du 6 au 10 pouces.

Conseils d'entretien

- Lavage à la main en eau tiède savonneuse.
- Lave linge et sèche linge interdit.
- Séchage à plat à l'abri du soleil.

Afficher tous les détails

L'actualité du moment...

Le sac banane, l'accessoire tendance du moment! En toile ou en velours côtelé, nos bananes se portent à l'épaule ou en travers avec leur sangle réglable et se déclinent dans de jolies couleurs à mixer avec toutes vos tenues, au quotidien ou en balade... Découvrez-les sans attendre ici!