Skip to product information
1 of 6

Azure corduroy clutch

Azure corduroy clutch

Regular price €30,00
Regular price €30,00 Sale price €30,00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

💎 A Touch of Light with the Azure Blue Corduroy Clutch 💎

This azure corduroy pouch is a must-have for your daily essentials. Designed from this ultra soft and trendy velvet fabric , it offers you a casual chic and irresistible style. Its intense and luminous color invites you to serenity and travel ! Its practical size makes it the ideal accessory for transporting your jewelry, makeup and other favorite items in complete elegance.

🇫🇷 Quality French Manufacturing 🇫🇷

Your satisfaction is our priority and we pay attention to every detail in the French manufacturing of our corduroy pouches. We choose durable , high-quality velvet fabrics. All stages of their manufacturing are rigorously executed to guarantee you complete satisfaction. And we offer you the “ satisfied or refunded ” guarantee (Personalized items are however not eligible for return and refund).

👜 A Pouch with Multiple Uses 👜

Ideal for your makeup , your jewelry or your favorite accessories, this azure blue corduroy pouch is there to accessorize your daily life. With its trendy, sportswear look and its gold metal zip, your personal belongings will accompany you everywhere. Its compact size makes it an ideal companion for your handbag , suitcase or bathroom. Inside, a very pretty matching printed fabric decorates the pouch!

🎁 Make it a Unique Gift 🎁

We never have enough pouches! It's the perfectly useful and always appreciated gift. This is why we invite you to personalize this velvet pouch by adding initials , a date, a favorite nickname or simply a first name inside or outside the gold glitter flocking pouch. For more information on Lesfilsdisa personalization, do not hesitate to visit our dedicated page here . Also specify the desired location for your personalization when confirming your order.

📦 All our Care for Your Parcel 📦

Receiving a package ready to be offered is practical. And it's nice to treat it to yourself with just as much care. This is why each of our items is carefully packaged and protected, guaranteeing delivery in perfect condition. Your package number will be communicated to you by email on the day it is shipped, allowing you to follow its journey.

👍 Let's stay in touch 👍

We will be delighted to have you among the Lesfilsdisa community! Follow us on Facebook and Instagram and you will be informed of our latest news, new products, special offers and good deals. See you soon!

Materials

-Corduroy
-Metal zipper
- Matching printed cotton fabric
-Metal Charm

Dimensions

- Height 14cm
-Length of the zip 20 cm
-Length at the base 26 cm
- 7-8 cm bottom

Maintenance tips

- Hand wash in warm soapy water
- Careful rinsing with clear water
-Gentle spin
-Tumble dryer prohibited
- Iron with moderate iron under clean linen

View full details

Current news...

The fanny pack , the trendy accessory of the moment! In canvas or corduroy, our fanny packs can be worn on the shoulder or across the body with their adjustable strap and come in pretty colors to mix with all your outfits, everyday or for a walk... Discover them without delay here !

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 6

Pochette en velours côtelé bleu azur

Pochette en velours côtelé bleu azur

Prix habituel €30,00
Prix habituel €30,00 Prix promotionnel €30,00
Promotion Épuisé
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

💎 Une Touche de Lumière avec La Pochette en Velours Côtelé Bleu Azur 💎

Cette pochette en velours côtelé bleu azur est un indispensable pour vos essentiels quotidiens. Conçue à partir de ce tissu velours ultra doux et tendance, elle vous offre un style casual chic et irrésistible. Sa couleur intense et lumineuse vous invite à la sérénité et au voyage! Sa taille pratique en fait l'accessoire idéal pour transporter vos bijoux, maquillage et autres objets favoris en toute élégance.

 

🇫🇷 Une Fabrication Française de Qualité 🇫🇷

Votre satisfaction est notre priorité et nous veillons à chaque détail dans la fabrication française de nos pochettes en velours côtelé. Nous choisissons des tissus velours durables et de grande qualité. Toutes les étapes de leur fabrication sont rigoureusement exécutées pour vous garantir une satisfaction complète. Et nous vous offrons la garantie "satisfait ou remboursé" (Les articles personnalisés ne sont cependant pas éligibles au retour et au remboursement).

 

👜 Une Pochette aux Usages Multiples 👜

Idéale pour votre maquillage, vos bijoux ou pour vos accessoires préférés, cette pochette en velours côtelé bleu azur est là pour accessoiriser votre quotidien. Avec son look tendance et sportswear et son zip en métal doré, vos effets personnels vous accompagnent partout. Sa taille compacte fait d'elle un compagnon idéal pour votre sac à main, votre valise ou votre salle de bain. A l'intérieur, un très joli tissu imprimé assorti décore la pochette!

 

🎁 Faites-en un Cadeau Unique 🎁

Nous n'avons jamais assez de pochettes! C'est le cadeau parfaitement utile et toujours apprécié. C'est pourquoi nous vous invitons à personnaliser cette pochette en velours en ajoutant des initiales, une date, un surnom préféré ou simplement un prénom à l'intérieur ou à l'extérieur de la pochette en flocage pailleté doré. Pour plus d'informations sur la personnalisation Lesfilsdisa, n'hésitez pas à visiter notre page dédiée ici. Précisez aussi l'endroit souhaité pour la localisation de votre personnalisation au moment de la validation de votre commande.

 

📦 Tous nos Soins Pour Votre Colis  📦

Recevoir un colis prêt à être offert c'est pratique. Et c'est agréable de se l'offrir à soi-même avec tout autant de soins. C'est pourquoi chacun de nos articles est soigneusement emballé et protégé, vous garantissant une livraison en parfait état. Votre numéro de colis vous sera communiqué par mail le jour de sa mise en expédition, vous permettant de suivre son parcours.

 

👍 Restons en Contact 👍

Nous serons ravis de vous compter parmi la communauté Lesfilsdisa! Suivez-nous sur Facebook et Instagram et vous serez informés de notre actualité la plus récente, nouveautés, offres spéciales et bons plans. A bientôt!

Materiaux

-Velours côtelé
-Zip métal
-Tissu coton imprimé assorti
-Breloque métal

Dimensions

-Hauteur 14 cm
-Longueur du zip 20 cm
-Longueur à la base 26 cm
-Fond de 7-8 cm

Conseils d'entretien

-Lavage à la main en eau tiède savonneuse
-Rinçage soigneux à l'eau claire
-Essorage doux
-Sèche linge interdit
-Repassage à fer modéré sous linge propre

Afficher tous les détails

L'actualité du moment...

Le sac banane, l'accessoire tendance du moment! En toile ou en velours côtelé, nos bananes se portent à l'épaule ou en travers avec leur sangle réglable et se déclinent dans de jolies couleurs à mixer avec toutes vos tenues, au quotidien ou en balade... Découvrez-les sans attendre ici!