Skip to product information
1 of 10

Perfecte navy blue makeup bag with silver sequins

Perfecte navy blue makeup bag with silver sequins

Regular price €29,00
Regular price Sale price €29,00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Perfecte navy blue makeup bag with silver sequins is an elegant zipped pencil case ideal for makeup, jewelry or other small personal effects. It will easily slip into your handbag, your luggage and will also make a useful and customizable gift! It is designed in Navy blue suede , decorated on the front with the silver glitter message #Parfaite . A big silver star adorns the zipper slider. Lining in coordinated blue cotton fabric .

Handmade in France

Each Lesfilsdisa item is designed and manufactured in the workshop with care And concern for detail , from design to shipping. You will receive it with tracking number, GOOD protected And beautifully packaged , ready to be offered! THE finishes are very taken care of , and as a professional, I offer you the “satisfied or refunded” guarantee (unless customization has been carried out).

Make it unique

You can add your initials, a first name or a short message inside the pouch, silver glitter flocking: to be provided when confirming your order. For more information on the personalization Lesfilsdisa , do not hesitate to visit our dedicated page here .

Follow us

I invite you to follow the news from the French creation workshop Lesfilsdisa and its novelties on Facebook and Instagram.

Materials

-Suede
-Glittery flocking
-Cotton fabric

Dimensions

-Height 15 cm
-Length 22 cm
-20 cm zip
-Depth 6 cm

Maintenance tips

-Hand wash with warm, soapy water
-Careful rinsing with clean water
-Washing machine and dryer prohibited

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
View full details

Current news...

The fanny pack , the trendy accessory of the moment! In canvas or corduroy, our fanny packs can be worn on the shoulder or across the body with their adjustable strap and come in pretty colors to mix with all your outfits, everyday or for a walk... Discover them without delay here !

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 10

Pochette à maquillage Parfaite bleu marine à paillettes argentées

Pochette à maquillage Parfaite bleu marine à paillettes argentées

Prix habituel €29,00
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel €29,00
Promotion Épuisé
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

 La pochette à maquillage Parfaite bleu marine à paillettes argentées est une élégante trousse zippée idéale pour le maquillage, les bijoux ou autres petits effets personnels. Elle se glissera aisément dans votre sac à main, vos bagages et fera aussi un cadeau utile et personnalisable! Elle est conçue en suédine bleu marine, décorée en face avant  du message pailleté argenté #Parfaite. Une grande étoile argentée orne le curseur de la fermeture à glissière. Doublure en tissu coton bleu coordonné.

Fait-main en France

Chaque article Lesfilsdisa est imaginé et fabriqué à l'atelier avec soins et souci du détail, de la conception à l'expédition. Vous le recevrez avec numéro de suivi, bien protégé et joliment emballé, prêt à être offert ! Les finitions sont très soignées, et en qualité de professionnelle, je vous offre la garantie "satisfait ou remboursé" (sauf si une personnalisation a été effectuée).

Rendez-le unique

Vous avez la possibilité d'ajouter vos initiales, un prénom ou un court message à l'intérieur de la pochette, en flocage pailleté argenté: à renseigner au moment de la validation de votre commande. Pour plus d'informations sur la personnalisation Lesfilsdisa, n'hésitez pas à visiter notre page dédiée ici

Suivez-nous

Je vous invite à suivre l'actualité de l'atelier de créations françaises Lesfilsdisa et ses nouveautés sur Facebook et Instagram. 

 

Materiaux

-Suédine
-Flocage pailleté
-Tissu coton

Dimensions

-Hauteur 15 cm
-Longueur 22 cm
-Zip de 20 cm
-Profondeur 6 cm

Conseils d'entretien

-Lavage à la main avec eau tiède savonneuse
-Rinçage soigneux à l'eau claire
-Lave linge et séche linge interdits

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
Afficher tous les détails

L'actualité du moment...

Le sac banane, l'accessoire tendance du moment! En toile ou en velours côtelé, nos bananes se portent à l'épaule ou en travers avec leur sangle réglable et se déclinent dans de jolies couleurs à mixer avec toutes vos tenues, au quotidien ou en balade... Découvrez-les sans attendre ici!