Skip to product information
1 of 9

The Leopard Shopper bag

The Leopard Shopper bag

Regular price €109,00
Regular price Sale price €109,00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

🐆A Bag with bite 🐆

Make your style roar with the leopard Shopper bag , for a assertive and trendy look! This timeless and bold animal print handbag is the best way to tame the leopard touch this season. It offers you a bold style for a striking look, ideal for enhancing all your outfits and goes with many colors. The leopard print is the fashion touch to wear, the perfect accessory to energize a jeans and shirt combo or a total look. This leather and fabric tote bag will be your ideal ally for carrying everything you need for the day.

🏭 The Love of Handmade in France 🏭

We manufacture each of our shopper bags in our French workshop by selecting quality materials from our French leather and fabric suppliers. Your satisfaction is our aim. A short circuit to master each stage of its manufacturing. Perfect finishes and carefully organized shipping. Your new Shopper bag will arrive nicely packaged, ready to be worn or given as a gift, after a journey tracked using your package number.

👜 Your Shopper Bag, A Versatile Tote 👜

This bag is made from leopard linen effect fabric with an exclusive design for a light weight! Ultra light, it maintains a perfect fit thanks to its structured cut. Its two genuine leather handles will allow you to carry it by hand or on the shoulder .

Very functional , it offers you a sufficiently spacious volume to slip in your computer or your daily files, and these 3 interior pockets will allow you to organize its contents: a large zipped pocket for the most precious objects, a practical pocket for your phone and an additional pocket to quickly find what you put there.

Thanks to its removable black adjustable shoulder strap, it can be transformed into a shoulder bag at will , ideal for keeping your hands free! max length 120cm. (modifiable on simple request)

✨Personalize Yours✨

Make it unique by choosing to add initials , a first name , a date or a short message in silver glitter flocking inside your bag. A nice gift idea for a unique person, to add when validating your purchase! We invite you to read all the information on personalizationat Lesfilsdisa , and remain at your disposal if necessary.

📦All Our Attention in Your Package 📦

Each of our orders is prepared with care and we provide you with your tracking number on the day of shipment, regardless of the carrier you choose. Whether it is a purchase for you or for others, it will arrive at you nicely packaged, thus being able to be offered directly. And as a professional, Lesfilsdisa offers you a “ satisfied or refunded ” guarantee (unless customization has been carried out).  


🔗 Let's stay in touch 🔗

News from the French creation workshop Lesfilsdisa awaits you on social networks to allow you to discover our latest news, our current offers and our special events. Join us on Facebook and Instagram . Our online store is at your disposal!

Materials

- Leopard print linen effect fabric
- Black cotton fabric interior lining
- Riveted leather handles
- Black cotton shoulder strap, max length 120cm

Dimensions

- Bag length: 38 cm
- Depth: 15cm
- Bag height: 30 cm
- Length of the handles: 50 cm

Maintenance tips

- Hand wash with lukewarm soapy water, sparing the leather handles.
- Careful rinsing with clean water
- Dry flat out of direct sunlight

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
View full details

Current news...

The fanny pack , the trendy accessory of the moment! In canvas or corduroy, our fanny packs can be worn on the shoulder or across the body with their adjustable strap and come in pretty colors to mix with all your outfits, everyday or for a walk... Discover them without delay here !

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 11

Le sac Shopper Léopard

Le sac Shopper Léopard

Prix habituel €109,00
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel €109,00
Promotion Épuisé
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

🐆Un Sac qui a du mordant 🐆

Faites rugir votre style avec le sac Shopper léopard , pour un look affirmé et tendance ! Ce sac à main à l' imprimé animalier intemporel et audacieux est le meilleur moyen d'apprivoiser la touche léopard cette saison. Il vous offre un style audacieux pour un look saisissant, idéal pour rehausser toutes vos tenues et se marie avec de nombreuses couleurs. L' imprimé léopard est la touche mode à porter, l' accessoire parfait pour dynamiser un combo jean et chemise ou un total look. Ce sac cabas en cuir et tissu sera votre allié idéal pour transporter tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour la journée.

🏭 L'Amour du Fait-main en France 🏭

Nous fabriquons chacun de nos sacs shopper dans notre atelier français en sélectionnant des matériaux de qualité chez nos fournisseurs français de cuir et de tissus. Votre satisfaction est notre objectif. Un circuit court pour maîtriser chaque étape de sa fabrication. Des finitions parfaites et une expédition soigneusement organisée. Votre nouveau sac Shopper arrivera joliment emballé, prêt à être porté ou offert, après un parcours suivi grâce à votre numéro de colis.

👜 Votre sac Shopper, Un Cabas Polyvalent 👜

Ce sac est fabriqué en tissu effet lin léopard avec une conception exclusive pour un poids plume ! Ultra léger, il garde une tenue parfaite grâce à sa coupe structurée. Ses deux anses en cuir véritable vous permettront de le porter à la main ou à l'épaule .

Très fonctionnel , il vous offre un volume suffisamment spacieux pour y glisser votre ordinateur ou vos dossiers du jour, et ces 3 poches intérieures vous permettront d'organiser son contenu : une grande poche zippée pour les objets les plus précieux, une poche pratique pour votre téléphone et une poche supplémentaire pour retrouver rapidement ce que vous y installerez.

Grâce à sa bandoulière réglable noir amovible, il se transformera à volonté en sac bandoulière , idéal pour garder les mains libres ! longueur max 120cm. (modifiable sur simple demande)

✨Personnalisez Le Vôtre✨

Rendez-le unique en sélectionnant d'y ajouter des initiales , un prénom , une date ou un court message en floquage pailleté argenté à l'intérieur de votre sac. Une idée cadeau sympa pour une personne unique, à ajouter au moment de la validation de votre achat ! Nous vous invitons à lire toutes les informations sur la personnalisation chez Lesfilsdisa , et restons à votre disposition si besoin. 

📦Toute Notre Attention dans Votre Colis 📦

Chacune de nos commandes est préparée avec soin et nous vous communiquons votre numéro de suivi le jour de son expédition, quelque soit le transporteur que vous choisissez. Qu'il s'agisse d'un achat pour vous ou pour autrui, il arrivera jusqu'à vous joliment emballé, pouvant ainsi être directement offert. Et en tant que professionnel, Lesfilsdisa vous offre une garantie « satisfait ou remboursé » (sauf si une personnalisation a été effectuée). 


🔗 Restons en contact 🔗

L'actualité de l'atelier de créations françaises Lesfilsdisa vous attend sur les réseaux sociaux pour vous permettre de découvrir nos dernières nouveautés, nos offres du moment et nos événements spéciaux. Rejoignez-nous sur Facebook et Instagram . Notre boutique en ligne est à votre disposition !

Materiaux

- Tissu effet lin imprimé léopard
- Doublure intérieure tissu coton noir
- Anses en cuir rivetées
- Sangle bandoulière en coton noir, longueur max 120cm

Dimensions

- Longueur du sac: 38 cm
- Profondeur: 15 cm
- Hauteur du sac: 30 cm
- Longueur des anses: 50 cm

Conseils d'entretien

- Lavage à la main avec eau savonneuse tiède, en épargnant les anses en cuir.
- Rinçage soigneux à l'eau claire
- Séchage à plat à l'abri du soleil

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
P
PRINGAULT Virginie
Très beau sac

Belles couleurs
Matériaux de qualité

Afficher tous les détails

L'actualité du moment...

Le sac banane, l'accessoire tendance du moment! En toile ou en velours côtelé, nos bananes se portent à l'épaule ou en travers avec leur sangle réglable et se déclinent dans de jolies couleurs à mixer avec toutes vos tenues, au quotidien ou en balade... Découvrez-les sans attendre ici!